ULTIMATE Back To School Shopping! - What's In My College Bag Ep. 13 - System G Carry+ 17 Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 24, 2019
  • In this episode of What's In My Bag, we go back to school/college shopping haul in 2019, this time on a budget, and oh boy, do I have some awesome everyday carry gear for you to check out! This isn't the coolest, flashiest, or prettiest stuff, but instead, I went for functional and affordable.
    ⚠️ DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links and complete a purchase, I may receive a small commission.
    ⬇️ BACKPACK:
    ⚠️ System G Carry+ 17 Backpack - bit.ly/2ZhdBpb
    ----------------------------------------------------
    ⬇️ GEAR:
    1. [2:58] - OneTigris Tactical ID Card Holder - geni.us/tfSAA
    2. [3:15] - Fisher Space Bullet Pen - geni.us/C6zLr
    3. [3:43] - KEY-BAK Sidekick Carabiner - geni.us/QDpT
    4. [4:11] - B A S U eAlarm+ - geni.us/XNbYu
    5. [4:32] - Casio AE1200WH-1A Watch - geni.us/31XF1By
    6. [4:53] - Contigo Autoseal Cortland, 24 oz. - geni.us/zPFBN
    7. [5:20] - Westmark Resealer - geni.us/ZiYLPd2
    8. [5:23] - Final Touch GoSip Straw - amzn.to/2KVo1XU
    9. [5:31] - AmazonBasics Travel Umbrella - geni.us/mrYV
    10. [5:43] - Tile Pro Tracker - geni.us/8UtX73I
    11. [5:43] - Victorinox MiniChamp Multi-Tool - geni.us/NnoP3eK
    12. [6:15] - DSPTCH CapSnap - bit.ly/2SMqchN
    13. [6:39] - Mighty Vibe - bit.ly/2QCR6uU
    14. [6:45] - Anker Soundcore Liberty Neo - geni.us/TvIndI6
    15. [7:44] - Burton Cable Lock - geni.us/tprix
    16. [8:48] - Apple iPad Pro 11" Tablet - geni.us/Z98KL
    17. [9:00] - Apple Pencil 2 - geni.us/FX2fAwl
    18. [9:18] - Apple Smart Keyboard Folio - geni.us/bCb9e9a
    19. [9:29] - SlickWraps Apple Smart Keyboard Folio Skin - bit.ly/2L8oOU2
    20. [9:41] - UAG Scout Case - geni.us/u3uO
    21. [9:50] - Ringke Laptop Stand - geni.us/aPzV
    22. [10:05] - NTAG216 NFC Tag Stickers ($9) - geni.us/BYBqKF
    23. [10:38] - System G Carry+ Utility Pack - bit.ly/2ZhdBpb
    24. [10:50] - Logitech M720 Triathalon Mouse - geni.us/adcm8
    25. [10:58] - Twelve South StayGo - geni.us/y7uG
    26. [11:12] - RAVPower 61W Type-C PD Charger - geni.us/MUcq
    27. [11:28] - Sandisk Cruzer Fit USB Drive - geni.us/PLQ2N
    28. [11:51] - CHAFON Multi USB Cable - geni.us/3bTeq0q
    29. [13:15] - RAVPower USB-C to Lightning Cable - geni.us/rw5SDc7
    30. [13:34] - Officemate Slim Clipboard Storage Box - geni.us/QGl9
    31. [14:55] - Sugru - geni.us/nnwPd
    32. [15:02] - Wysi Wipes - geni.us/Xw4TGS
    33. [15:47] - Gamesir G6 Controller - geni.us/ZAWAvI
    34. [16:31] - Starbucks VIA Instant Coffee - geni.us/nZ8QnZ
    35. [16:42] - TipTop Things Air Deck - geni.us/lSN3Y
    36. [17:26] - Nakabayashi Magnetic Bookmark Ruler - bit.ly/2MzNmbS
    37. [17:52] - FujiFilm Instax SP-2 - geni.us/wPfFBF
    38. [18:23] - Matador Pocket Blanket 2 - geni.us/nTZS
    39. [19:05] - Ostrich Pillow Mini - geni.us/56G4AcC
    40. [19:26] - System G Carry+ Travel Organizer (SAVE 15%, PRE-ORDER) - bit.ly/2ZhdBpb
    41. [19:53] - BASSTOP Portable Dock Replacement Case - geni.us/WplaeWz
    42. [20:01] - Joby GripTight Micro Stand for Small Tablets - geni.us/DBaWp6
    43. [20:38] - The Anxiety Toolkit, Alice Boyes, PhD - geni.us/aByorh
    44. [21:15] - Heroclip Carabiner - geni.us/HwYRO
    ⬇️ FREE SHIPPING + SAVE 10%, USE CODE: EXCESSBOX10
    ⚠️ EXCESSORIZE ME. Mystery Box - bit.ly/2Maxc7U
    ----------------------------------------------------
    ⚠️ This video is sponsored by System G. All opinions expressed are based on my own experience.
    ----------------------------------------------------
    SAVE 20% ON FIRST BESPOKE POST BOX, USE CODE: BOXME20
    SUBSCRIBE TO BESPOKE POST HERE - bit.ly/2I1TBlQ
    ----------------------------------------------------
    EARN $10 FOR FREE THROUGH EBATES - bit.ly/2rizJ4q
    FREE AMAZON PRIME TRIAL - amzn.to/2dN96zc
    ----------------------------------------------------
    GEAR LIST - bit.ly/2RnPW6t
    ----------------------------------------------------
    Website: www.excessorize.me
    Faceboook: excessorizeme
    Twitter: excessorizeme
    Instagram: excessorize.me
    ----------------------------------------------------
    #whatsinmybag
    #backtoschool
    #budget
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 387

  • EXCESSORIZE ME.
    EXCESSORIZE ME.  3 months ago +176

    Look, I know the iPad Pro isn't budget... but for some things, you just shouldn't cheap out on. EVERYTHING ELSE IS REALLY BUDGET THOUGH 💸

    • Arthur Evans
      Arthur Evans 16 days ago +1

      @Blood in Blood out , he really wanted to drive that dead horse home.🤜👊🤛🛠⚒

    • Richard Guilamo
      Richard Guilamo 3 months ago

      Even though i graduated years ago maybe I wanna get almost everything you showed in your video thanks EXCESSORIZE ME.

    • E stone
      E stone 3 months ago

      Your like batman and his utility belt ....you carried everything i thought off

    • Blood in Blood out
      Blood in Blood out 3 months ago +1

      This video sucked... you beat the shit out of that thing... I think we got it the first 1 min of you beating the shit out of it!

    • Ookeani Mees
      Ookeani Mees 3 months ago

      Tab s5e

  • Bobby Beta
    Bobby Beta 2 days ago

    This bag was a no go for me. Review the Tocode Harold Travel Backpack! Its larger and much cheaper!

  • Chace Smith
    Chace Smith 3 days ago

    The answer for the problem at the bottom is 16.

  • David Sagar
    David Sagar 4 days ago

    1

  • I’m Drumstix360
    I’m Drumstix360 7 days ago

    how much are all of these??? I want them.

  • tommy_chans
    tommy_chans 14 days ago

    I expected a back pack review but just got a dude telling me about all the crap he brings with him

  • Hugo Jönsson
    Hugo Jönsson 16 days ago

    do you need to have at least 1 condom in you videos. i mean it is funny but it is not as funny when you have it in ALL of the videos. like you videos btw😂

  • burngwngs
    burngwngs 16 days ago

    This was awesome and helpful. Thank you!

  • Mohamed Shawky
    Mohamed Shawky 17 days ago

    Man why tf is this video is so fast i had a headache after watching it ?? but honestly this is so much effort to appreciate

  • Chris O
    Chris O 18 days ago

    Why do i have to be poor 🙁 lol

  • Red Jive1799
    Red Jive1799 22 days ago

    are these link to the stuff shown in the vid all us dollars or the currency in everyone respective country?

  • I I I I
    I I I I 23 days ago +1

    Back to hell u mean

  • IAmRaphael
    IAmRaphael Month ago

    Visine, uh? :3

  • deepankar g
    deepankar g Month ago

    yepthe office is the best u erned a sub

  • Arbaaz Siddiqui
    Arbaaz Siddiqui Month ago +1

    0:40 that calves

  • GeoBoy ✓
    GeoBoy ✓ Month ago

    Guys, this dude is not even ready for an hour in Russia. What are you talking about?!

  • Wayne Justine Doneza

    Why am I laughing? Hahaha!

  • Nowshad Nios
    Nowshad Nios Month ago

    Buy this and you have a mobile home on your shoulders

  • Gurshaun
    Gurshaun Month ago +1

    Luckily for me my name starts with G

  • Minh Phu Pham
    Minh Phu Pham Month ago

    Please continue make video about what's in my bag please.

  • brill98
    brill98 Month ago

    Do the ghost backpack

  • Edward Wang
    Edward Wang Month ago

    it's a back to school bag, but it has a swiss army knife

  • Painkiller488 X
    Painkiller488 X Month ago

    Funny that I’m in Peru, I leave my backpack in middle of the food court and half an hour after it was there with all my stuff, just as I left it hahahahaha

  • Radu Mihai
    Radu Mihai Month ago

    Who the fuck would carry all this fuckin shit around?!?!

  • Raver Magik
    Raver Magik Month ago

    For that dry compressed toilet paper.. you carry water around and that hook to take your bag in the stall.. so you have everything you need to complete your number 2.

  • Jousboxx
    Jousboxx Month ago

    13:24 this is too true

  • Alexander HAMILTON
    Alexander HAMILTON Month ago

    The office is the best show

  • Michael Raffel
    Michael Raffel 2 months ago

    He’s a Vsco

  • BeaTeR03 sometimes a loser

    Did another day be like this but cheaper but rlly good items

  • BeaTeR03 sometimes a loser

    Th ebackpack is $150

  • Hanif Ibrahim SOBHANI
    Hanif Ibrahim SOBHANI 2 months ago

    no one carries extra t shirts to school

  • Hanif Ibrahim SOBHANI
    Hanif Ibrahim SOBHANI 2 months ago

    what about all of our boooooooks

  • NeonKraken
    NeonKraken 2 months ago

    Speaking from experience, I can say the System G backpack is great and totally worth it! An updated version would make the bag pretty much perfect.

  • Muzza MG
    Muzza MG 2 months ago

    Just get a laptop

  • jonathan jenkins
    jonathan jenkins 2 months ago

    yess for the Naruto run !! hahaha

  • Adam Lam
    Adam Lam 2 months ago

    Surprise MothaSucka!!!!

    New vocab for the day lol

  • Diego Pérez
    Diego Pérez 2 months ago

    You are so rough in your reviews. I love it

  • Carlos Andrade
    Carlos Andrade 2 months ago

    Wow I found your channel and I am impressed

  • Carlos A. Barrera
    Carlos A. Barrera 2 months ago

    Dude this guy must have a messed up back. There’s no way you walk with ALL those items in this bag. Your just promoting garbage to sell. I own this bag and I have half of what you have in the bag and it’s a back breaker and I have more muscle mass than you. That’s why your review is BS

  • Jake Coufal
    Jake Coufal 2 months ago

    Whoa whoa whoa, can we not cast shade on the Casio Royale?

  • Anak Baik
    Anak Baik 2 months ago

    dude u need more light

  • Emilio Cisneros
    Emilio Cisneros 2 months ago

    YoU FoRgOt ThE BuLlEtPrOfF VeSt

  • jagulater
    jagulater 2 months ago

    16 obv

  • Studio9
    Studio9 2 months ago

    You could have Naruto run faster if you used your Chakra

  • Benjamin Fraeyman
    Benjamin Fraeyman 2 months ago

    The fastforward is annoying af :/

  • TheMerch
    TheMerch 2 months ago

    Is it weird that I like it when he shoots shots at us while doing ASMR?

  • Harry Langham
    Harry Langham 2 months ago

    best back to school stuff video EVER!!!! Actually stuff that you can use (and afford) whilst showing the dumb ones among us how it all works together!!

    • Harry Langham
      Harry Langham 2 months ago

      wellllllllll apart from the ipad pro that is!! but most laptops now don't have many ports so the usb c hub is still needed.

  • Nick Ybarra
    Nick Ybarra 2 months ago

    NEED A LOCTOTE & BOBBY BACKPACK VIDEO!!!!

  • Luke Miller
    Luke Miller 2 months ago

    What headphones are those

  • Bacon & Pancakes Production

    That cup....at 16:40 .....I have that too....did you get it from Singapore or Australia?

  • Literofka
    Literofka 3 months ago

    16 i hope

  • Omar Alsabbagh
    Omar Alsabbagh 3 months ago +1

    Why does he snack everything

  • maikol guizado
    maikol guizado 3 months ago

    Tu eres el mejor ajajajajja you the best lololollolollo

  • Carlos A. Barrera
    Carlos A. Barrera 3 months ago

    The backpack is garbage. I bought it and I’m returning it. Barely holds stuff and uncomfortable as fuck

  • Matheus Veiga
    Matheus Veiga 3 months ago

    150 dollars just the backpack.

  • Amaan Khan
    Amaan Khan 3 months ago +28

    Legend says batman got his belt idea from this channel.

  • JustAKid
    JustAKid 3 months ago

    I think he accidentally made an ASMR video

  • Andrei Gonzalez
    Andrei Gonzalez 3 months ago

    16

  • gibme500buks
    gibme500buks 3 months ago

    yeah "budget"

  • Jesusreignonhigh
    Jesusreignonhigh 3 months ago +2

    All of these products will be scratched after making this video.