UNBIASED REVIEW: JEFFREE STAR X MORPHE COLLAB

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 12, 2019
  • DONT FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE AND HIT THAT BELL!
    Hey Diva! Welcome back to another video! Today, I am trying out the NEW MORPHE X JEFFREE STAR COLLAB! I HAD to get this video up for you divas before the launch! I love you so so much, you have no idea. DONT FORGET TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY! Thank you so much for watching diva and for 100k subscribers!
    100k GIVEAWAY RULES:
    1. Be subscribed
    2. Comment where you are from and your IG
    3. Follow me @ cohlsworld on IG
    JEFREES VIDEO: ru-clip.net/video/PhxmhXlV42U/video.html
    MY LASHES: baddieblashes.com/products/saucy (USE CODE "COHL")
    FOLLW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIALS
    Instagram: @cohlsworld
    Twitter: @cohlsworld
    Snapchat: @cohlwoolbright
    FTC: this video is NOT sponsored
  • Film & AnimationFilm & Animation

Comments • 4 856

  • cohlsworld
    cohlsworld  Month ago +1083

    Can you believe we hit 100k... like I am SHOOOK! We have grown so much 🥺 I love you, thank you for watching and believing in me 🥺🥺😭😭😭😭 ps don’t mind my base makeup lmfaoo I had that on for like 13 hours HAHAHA!

    • Starr Valencia
      Starr Valencia Month ago

      From cali of course!💕💕💕😍 Just moved to louisiana though! Ig @starr20_
      I LIVE for your videos!💖💖 Thank you for the chance to win some goodies cause a bitch be too broke to afford jeffree anymore😭😭😭 #mommaprobs LOL

    • Alondra Melendez
      Alondra Melendez Month ago

      cohlsworld yesss diva you made it workkk! ❤️❤️❤️ much love from texassss ig: @alondra_rubyy

    • Nia Walker
      Nia Walker Month ago +1

      I was the 1k like 😆

    • Andrea Lopez
      Andrea Lopez Month ago

      Yassss

    • Bri Biggs
      Bri Biggs Month ago

      Virginia @13_only_one_bri

  • Jannett Rodriguez
    Jannett Rodriguez 2 days ago +3

    Just watching this video but does anybody see the resemblance with Vanessa Hudgens or is it just me🤔😬😬

  • Monica Saldana
    Monica Saldana 2 days ago

    @moniggathanyou on IG FROM DALLAS TEJAS!!!!

  • Kelsy B
    Kelsy B 2 days ago +1

    So crazy how the brushes are more than the pallet. And they out of brushes now, ugh. Got the pallet tho!

  • Its_Yagurl_Athena
    Its_Yagurl_Athena 4 days ago

    Cohls translation
    *Because it's SO pigmented:I hope jeffree puts me on his PR list*

  • Misty Dupuis
    Misty Dupuis 4 days ago +1

    Pretty

  • Ale C
    Ale C 7 days ago

    Just discovered you and I’m sad I didn’t find ur videos earlier 😭

  • Jennifer Scott
    Jennifer Scott 7 days ago

    New to following and I must say you're absolutely gorgeous! Definitely love you're make up looks🔥🔥🔥! Lots of thumbs up from oklahoma ❤❤ @jenscott89

  • Introvert girl
    Introvert girl 7 days ago

    Cute

  • h.seokii
    h.seokii 9 days ago

    Wow okay, he's rlly beautiful tbh

  • Smile it’s Mads
    Smile it’s Mads 10 days ago

    I had the same problem with the nate shade! Love the palette tho 💕

  • Brooke Henrich
    Brooke Henrich 10 days ago

    I followed your tutorial last week for an event and got a ton of compliments. - Minneapolis

  • RitchienIsabella03
    RitchienIsabella03 11 days ago

    First time watching. Was optimistic and enjoyed the review. So glad I watched it in full and so glad you were unbiased and kept it 💯. I was on the fence of purchasing the palette, but after watching this review, made me want to go out and buy it, and I will. Thanks so much for your feedback. I am subscribed and looking forward to future videos from you. 🥰🙌🏼💖
    P.S. I will be following you on Instagram right now and my user name is @sunshine_raine1013

  • hnljojoilbvtgfyvgub
    hnljojoilbvtgfyvgub 12 days ago

    Can you speak on the staining and harmful criticism of these shadows?

  • Aali Cannon
    Aali Cannon 13 days ago

    This look is so you I’m living for it 🤪

  • Millie Jessen
    Millie Jessen 13 days ago +1

    I like you and your vids but honey how many times u gonna say sickening. No hate

  • Tanya Jansen
    Tanya Jansen 13 days ago

    Non

  • Caitlin Malewski
    Caitlin Malewski 14 days ago

    This eye look is sickening 😍 I’m so happy you’re getting the recognition you deserve ❤️ from England, insta: @caitlinmalewski

  • Saniainen 525
    Saniainen 525 15 days ago +1

    Finland
    @itken_
    So pretty-

  • Coco Flannel
    Coco Flannel 16 days ago

    You are wonderful! I’m from Boston & my insta is flannelpourhomme 😘

  • Dutchess 1202
    Dutchess 1202 17 days ago +1

    Omg I absolutely love you 😍 my new fav RU-clipr !!!!!!! I love ur personality and ur make up skills awesome!!!! New subby here!!!!

  • Melody Morning Star
    Melody Morning Star 17 days ago +5

    “ Honestly I’ve been carrying them on my back... just kidding” LMFAO 🥰🥰 I love him 😂😂🔥🔥 so fucking cute

  • Alli Donaldson
    Alli Donaldson 18 days ago

    Your eyeshadow looks the best ever

  • Linda Rei
    Linda Rei 19 days ago +2

    you can find the exact same colors in the nyx palettes ultimate 2018

  • Luciana Villacorta
    Luciana Villacorta 19 days ago

    Was the winner announced?

  • Nykeela Bonomini
    Nykeela Bonomini 19 days ago

    Peeped you in Jeffree's photos! ♥️ Your channel and reviews xoxoxo 💋 I'm in Grand Rapids, MI and insta @nykeelab

  • Alisha Sanford
    Alisha Sanford 19 days ago

    Love this look!!

  • Freddy Venti
    Freddy Venti 19 days ago

    Cosmo and Wanda

  • Breanna Buselaki
    Breanna Buselaki 20 days ago

    This look is SICKENING!!! 😍😍😍

  • Gloriana chaves
    Gloriana chaves 20 days ago

    love from Costa Rica @gloriana_chaves18

  • Mrs. Graves
    Mrs. Graves 21 day ago

    Love your reviews. From Clovis, CA. Insta is @Childofthemoon5

    • Abby Suh
      Abby Suh 18 days ago +1

      Oh wtf I’m from Fresno!

  • Σαλωμη Κουλιζου

    Greece @salomi.koulizou

  • Ma. Reina May Tuazon

    I can only reach out for Jeffree’s palette thru you because its not yet available here in the Philippines 😭 Thank you for this honest review.
    IG: queenmee_tuazon

  • Diann Gregorio
    Diann Gregorio 21 day ago

    I really love you and your vids 😍😍😍 wish to know you even sooner than today 😍😍😍 my ig is @dianngregorio 😊

    • Diann Gregorio
      Diann Gregorio 21 day ago

      and congrats on 130k+ diva army now 😍😍😍 hope to achieve that someday too 😊😊😊

  • Matthew Flawless
    Matthew Flawless 21 day ago

    Very nice makeup simply stunning may I ask how long did it take for you 2 get this good its taken me 2 years

  • LilianaCP03
    LilianaCP03 22 days ago

    OMG I love this palette so much. I'm from Venezuela but I live in Portugal. I want this palette so much. I'm lilianacimino3 on IG!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Michelle Bear
    Michelle Bear 22 days ago

    I like the setting spray even though the scent is artificial. I really love the 🎨 shadows are creamy I'm enjoying them release your inner artist with it🐱

  • Erika Carrillo-Fijer
    Erika Carrillo-Fijer 22 days ago

    U r amazing ☺️
    Frm 🇵🇭 with love 😘

  • Onii Ponii
    Onii Ponii 22 days ago

    he kinda looks like chloe kardashian oml

  • Chelsea Edgar
    Chelsea Edgar 22 days ago +1

    New subscriber😍 absolutely love the finished look, stunning!!💖

  • Francis FrequencyHigh
    Francis FrequencyHigh 23 days ago

    Loved this look

  • edithh_87
    edithh_87 23 days ago

    Hometown Phoenix AZ but currently living in North Dakota❤️❤️ ig: edithhh.xox

  • Lewis123 Appleyard-Sanderson

    Phi phi o’ hara? How you been gurrrrl?😂😂🤣

  • Basix 201
    Basix 201 23 days ago

    Auburndale Florida, @shelbi.bennett

  • candice rouell
    candice rouell 24 days ago

    Love this video subscribed followed would love to win instagram candicerouell78 ❤️❤️😊😊 from Bakersfield ca

  • Faith Reed
    Faith Reed 24 days ago +4

    This is the first video of yours I've seen, and I'm in love!! You're amazing 🤩
    I'm from Covington, Georgia + my insta is @faith.reed2020

  • Jacquelyn Willimon
    Jacquelyn Willimon 24 days ago

    Hey kiddo from of your older fans. Install: Jacquelyn Willimon

  • Bekah B
    Bekah B 24 days ago

    First time watching one of your videos and I was really impressed. I really like the editing it's so different from what most RU-cliprs do. Love to your honest opinion and can't wait to see more of you. Guess it's time to binge watch Cohl.
    From Kansas City Mo
    IG @ BekahB062516

  • bish where
    bish where 24 days ago +2

    The look was friggin awesome,I love how you blended a two different colors.
    IG: miguelcasttro.21

  • Scrappn4fun70
    Scrappn4fun70 24 days ago

    Love that look!! Happy I found you! I am in Northern Va... I’m Scrappn4fun70 on IG ❤️

  • TeMana Rose
    TeMana Rose 24 days ago

    I absolutely enjoyed & loved your makeup review 💚💗💚💗 & your makeup came out STUNNING! Also I am from Hawai’i & I love watching your videos all the time 😍 My IG is temanarosemua_ 🙏

  • Roxanne C
    Roxanne C 25 days ago

    You did that!!! 😍

  • Jessica Hunt
    Jessica Hunt 25 days ago

    I'm from Minnesota! I love your videos! Instagram: Jmh10012 🤩😉 Congratulations on 131k!

  • Layza Anne Pascual
    Layza Anne Pascual 25 days ago

    New subscriber here!! But already loviin you 💖 super love the look 😍 it makes me want to recreate it tho 😂
    Hi from Nashville!! 💕👋 @layzaanne

  • Tonantzin De Loera
    Tonantzin De Loera 26 days ago

    I love the twist that you gave with the green liner, i couldn't do it. I'm from Mexico and my Instagram is @tonantzin_lm

  • Sarah Mahla
    Sarah Mahla 26 days ago

    Love this look and that you talk about products honestly rather than just giving something a positive/negative review because of the name on the package and what people “want to hear” associated with that name. I’m from Baltimore MD and my IG is @ashenxrainbows

  • Brianna B
    Brianna B 26 days ago

    That green eyeliner looks so good!!! 😍 Im from California and my ig is briannaxbobadilla

  • J Charleston
    J Charleston 26 days ago

    Loving the pink and green! I’m from London and my ig is @jasmine.charleston

  • Kelsey Ballew
    Kelsey Ballew 26 days ago

    I'm shook by this eye look!!😍 I'm from Amarillo, Texas and my Instagram handle is @k.a.b1tch

  • ㄣ⃒ㄣ⃒
    ㄣ⃒ㄣ⃒ 26 days ago

    “Got in my mouth, kinda taste good”