Alabama Boss Tries Some Mexican Import Beers | Craft Brew Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 27, 2018
  • Fact: Alabama Boss has never had a Corona.
    So, in honor of that, he decided to begin season 2 of "Craft Brew Review" with a fine selection of Mexican import beers, including Corona, Sol, Tecate, Modelo, Pacifico and Victoria.
    ___
    Check this out!!!
    ratedred.tv/youtube
    ___
    For all of today's stories head over to:
    www.RatedRed.com
    Facebook - realratedred
    Twitter - realratedred
    Instagram - realratedred
    AC - Abby Casey; IG/Twitter - @acoutdoors
    PE - Paxton Elrod; IG/Twitter - @paxton_elrod
    AM - Amanda Mertz; IG/Twitter - @amandamertz
    AB - Alabama Boss; IG/Twitter - @realalabamaboss
    ___
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 15 449

  • Jesse Gonzalez
    Jesse Gonzalez Hour ago

    For modelos I always just scrape off a little bit for my lighter to get under since I don't own a bottle opener

  • duncan maness
    duncan maness 4 hours ago

    Homie got a Mexican wife the next week

  • Paisa Vlogs
    Paisa Vlogs 17 hours ago

    Well I mostly drink modelo and how we was opening it got me irritated saludo compa🍻

  • Andres Tovar
    Andres Tovar 22 hours ago

    Hell yea, victoria!!!!

  • Miss Orange
    Miss Orange Day ago

    Pacifico 🥰😍

  • Procopio
    Procopio Day ago

    Boss was already buzzing by the time he got to the "Sol" and began tripping on those "cool bubbles".

  • Eric Guzman
    Eric Guzman 2 days ago

    What happen to this channel?

  • Osbaldo Hernandez
    Osbaldo Hernandez 2 days ago

    Modelo regular is the only one Mexicans drink you’ll rarely see us drink the black bottle one

  • Triston W.
    Triston W. 2 days ago

    I'm still laughing my ass off over the modelo lol

  • BT & G DISTRIBUTORS
    BT & G DISTRIBUTORS 3 days ago

    Venezuelan beers bro !!!! (POLAR)

  • Kalla H
    Kalla H 3 days ago

    This guy would love Norwegian mjød (non carbonated beer that the vikings drank).

  • SRVN Fades
    SRVN Fades 3 days ago

    anyone else giggle when he said Sol was probabley going to be the best one lol

  • SRVN Fades
    SRVN Fades 3 days ago

    I knew this dude was gunna love Victoria hahaha

  • Edawrd Turner
    Edawrd Turner 4 days ago

    Really appreciate your honest opinion you really did a great job sir hats off to ya

  • 44Caliber Brain Surgery

    I don't think you're supposed to peel off the foil. I sure as hell don't. I just pop it open with my teeth or bottle opener like normal.

  • Jason Garcia
    Jason Garcia 5 days ago

    So you guys give him a modelo negra but not a Corona familiar?!

  • Erik Sarabia
    Erik Sarabia 5 days ago

    For the negro modelo al u gotta do is pop it open

  • pogsquatch
    pogsquatch 5 days ago

    Thanks Boss, I'm gonna try me some.

  • Zim The Invader
    Zim The Invader 6 days ago

    Mexican beer is 80 percent ass there is a few good 1s a few

  • Dead Inside
    Dead Inside 6 days ago

    Was hoping my sub would put u over 400k. Love the content

  • Alejandro Gomez
    Alejandro Gomez 6 days ago

    Albama boss and his cousin

  • casamist
    casamist 7 days ago

    .

  • Ruby Marroquin
    Ruby Marroquin 8 days ago

    Cheers🍻

  • Carlos Estevan
    Carlos Estevan 8 days ago

    5:06 White people are so retarded

  • Carlos Gomez
    Carlos Gomez 9 days ago

    Why’d he unwrap the modelo 😂😂😂 you’re just supposed to pop the cap that’s it. It tears it’s self.

  • Rive Rios
    Rive Rios 9 days ago

    Firme!!

  • ssbrosking36
    ssbrosking36 10 days ago

    Where the hell is Dos Equis?

  • fakeGucciBelt 1
    fakeGucciBelt 1 10 days ago

    wtf does this fool be drinking then?

  • Air God
    Air God 10 days ago

    Yo Idc what he said he knew he loved that corona once the lime was in it. I see it in the mans face

  • Donald Trump
    Donald Trump 13 days ago

    Out of all those, in my opinion, Sol wins.

  • Abe 94
    Abe 94 14 days ago

    Echate otro pariente !

  • Adam Alcover
    Adam Alcover 16 days ago

    His reaction to bud light lime had me dead af 💀 💀 💀

  • Oscar Ortiz
    Oscar Ortiz 16 days ago

    That’s not how you open a modelo just open it like any other beer

  • Erick Contreras
    Erick Contreras 16 days ago

    I’ve never seen someone open a delo like that no MMS 😂

  • Daniel Plainview
    Daniel Plainview 17 days ago

    Turning 21 in a couple of months and really wanna try a Corona. But I'm sure the others are better imports. Any suggestions on what would be a great Mexican import to pop my alcohol cherry?

  • Francisco Flores
    Francisco Flores 18 days ago

    Todo puto

  • Ricardo Sanchez
    Ricardo Sanchez 18 days ago

    Try modelo especial and xx lager and don't forget estrella jalisco

  • Jose Tolentino
    Jose Tolentino 20 days ago +2

    He needs it cold wtf he drinking it at room temperature 😤

  • pule ruben
    pule ruben 20 days ago

    White wash mf mexican beer aint for you. Wack ass light beer

  • Erick Torres
    Erick Torres 20 days ago

    You should try “Carta Blanca”

  • -.-
    -.- 20 days ago

    Lime and salt is for the woman.... 😂

  • Jaybiam
    Jaybiam 20 days ago

    You can pop the top from the Modelo without removing the foil.. but you did right, Corona doesn't belong there! Your choice in the tie would be mine as well!

  • Chris Sloan
    Chris Sloan 21 day ago

    People who don’t like craft beer and the ones who stopped growing up after high school.

  • AJ Johansson
    AJ Johansson 23 days ago

    You do not have to peel of the foil on the Modelo. Just open it with the opener like you did with the other bottles. Then take a firm grip around the neck and twist the bottle, and most of the foil will come right off.

  • Gabriel Zamudio
    Gabriel Zamudio 25 days ago +1

    I know alot of peeps might be like ignorant but I love his honesty and how he loves all these .. this was good

  • Christopher Vega
    Christopher Vega 25 days ago

    Corona came up with the campaigne to use a lime to cover its shitty taste

  • Cody aguirre
    Cody aguirre 25 days ago

    Alright want to know how to get a million views??? Invite a celebrity guest on to interview and drink with them like you’re doing. Like hot ones

  • Ato Ramirez
    Ato Ramirez 26 days ago

    CORONA, TECATE BEERS. MEXICANS BEERS.

  • Benzh IV
    Benzh IV 27 days ago

    Dissing corona is disrespectful, top 3 best beers I’ve ever had

  • Casey M
    Casey M 27 days ago

    Modelo Especial is better than the Negro in my opinion

  • cliqueJester732
    cliqueJester732 28 days ago

    do every states drink

  • Running Eagle
    Running Eagle 28 days ago +1

    No dos equis xx? Wth?

  • So Yeah I Swim
    So Yeah I Swim 28 days ago

    5:34 my mom when I win an argument against her

  • Lephus Nelson
    Lephus Nelson 29 days ago

    Sol is my personal favorite

  • Exploration D20
    Exploration D20 Month ago

    Lol you just twist the cap

  • Race Morris
    Race Morris Month ago

    What about dos x. And yes I know that is not what it’s called I just can’t spell

  • Sonny N.
    Sonny N. Month ago

    Try Japanese beer

  • dom Jones
    dom Jones Month ago

    TE CATE😂😂😂

  • Super Ultra Thanks Mom

    How are we supposed to listen to a guy that actually enjoys Natural Light. That's just idiotic.

  • Pepito Comecuchis
    Pepito Comecuchis Month ago

    Who needs the review of a fat hill billy when the whole world loves Mexican beers already. 🍻 😂. Anyways I think is really stupid when people does reviews on already famous drinks. They on the top of the list for some reason. and I definitely give a dislike👎🏼 cause you made me want to punch you in the face the way you peel off that negra modelo.😑 anyways. i love Mexican beer 😂