iPhone Xs Max REVIEW - The TRUTH After 5 Days!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 27, 2018
  • iPhone Xs Max GOLD 256GB REVIEW - The TRUTH After 5 Days! iPhone Xs Max - UNBOXING done, now its time for the full REVIEW after the hype, buzz! After 5 days, nearly a week, this video is a review of the camera, battery, display, price, specs etc! Apple iPhone Xs Max (not plus or 10) the larger Gold model from the 2018 new iphone Xs (not Xr) I look at the design, camera, battery, display! One week later after the release / launch! Already done camera test comparison vs the Samsung Galaxy Note 9, oneplus 6 and iphone x hopefully soon! Price, specs / specifications details all confirmed!
    #iphonexsmax #iphonexs #apple
    ** Other GREAT TECH DEALS: goo.gl/Xp3L6D
    ** Other AMAZING smartphone deals! - goo.gl/X6dBHx
    ** Other Tech DEALS! - goo.gl/W8hjqd
    ** AMAZING NEW TECH DEALS: goo.gl/8XS3NC
    ** TOP 5 BEST VPNS for 2018:
    goo.gl/qRbfqy
    ** BRAND NEW ASBYT MERCH!!!
    U.K. STORE:
    shop.spreadshirt.co.uk/asbyt
    U.S.A STORE:
    shop.spreadshirt.com/Asbyt
    ** Xiaomi Mi Box Purchase Link: goo.gl/p837SP
    ** BUY A USA NVIDIA SHIELD BEST PRICE:
    goo.gl/AVfx3c
    ** BUY A UK NVIDIA SHIELD BEST PRICE:
    goo.gl/PC94gs
    ** 2ND RU-clip CHANNEL:
    ru-clip.net/channel/UCe-LvURal9KvCXVT-ydut0Q&app=desktop
    ** FOLLOW ME on TWITTER: ASB_YT
    ** FOLLOW ME on INSTAGRAM: asb_yt
    Some of the MUSIC is by: www.bensound.com
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 1 409

  • Rishelle Fedrick
    Rishelle Fedrick 5 days ago

    VICQUE Best Friend's

  • Reigan Young
    Reigan Young 11 days ago

    just bought this phone, didn't realised how big it was!!!

  • MICHAEL MARTINEZ
    MICHAEL MARTINEZ 19 days ago

    boker effect

  • Rolf Geschwind
    Rolf Geschwind Month ago

    I enjoy this iPhone. Thanks heaps for sharing. :)

  • Bobo BigNutz
    Bobo BigNutz Month ago

    Morgz back at it again!

  • Manku Baloyi
    Manku Baloyi Month ago

    nice video

  • Pretty thugger Girls

    That beat in the intro is sick I love it

  • Brian Zinszer - Solo Acoustic

    I know it’s the 10 S but I feel the need to call it the excess (X S).

  • Vir Bedi
    Vir Bedi 2 months ago +2

    They did not remove the notch!! (Sept 2019)

  • Ethan K
    Ethan K 2 months ago +2

    The iPhone 10x max is worth the upgrade

  • Mandeep Makkar
    Mandeep Makkar 2 months ago

    Note 10 vs iPhone Xs Max?

  • ROTTER
    ROTTER 3 months ago

    This is a phone and iPad in one not a pro camera people. It does a great job in photos. If you want better photos buy a camera! I’m a pro cinematographer and this phone is great. If you want better then buy a camera. Talent is in your hands and head not your gear

  • Kri Jow
    Kri Jow 3 months ago

    Apple 3300 mah at best?? This is why they're losing market year by year

  • Chhetri Pradip
    Chhetri Pradip 3 months ago

    Thank you dude

  • Domenick Sutton
    Domenick Sutton 3 months ago

    I'd take the hole punch over a jackless phone

  • Liam Anderson
    Liam Anderson 4 months ago

    Looking for cartridges buds oils wax at affordable prices add Snapchat smokeplg

  • XGames4 Life
    XGames4 Life 4 months ago

    It’s better that there is no headphone jack because people would be charging there phone and using there headphones and that’s very dangerous

  • A14 Bio
    A14 Bio 4 months ago

    The next iPhone gonna be like 4,000$

  • Just Awesome
    Just Awesome 4 months ago +3

    Stop fooling people.
    Iphone has not making any updates,just fooling people.

  • FallenStealth
    FallenStealth 4 months ago

    Good review

  • Unknown Bytes
    Unknown Bytes 4 months ago

    i have the same issue with pronouncing word wrong

  • Leo Guy
    Leo Guy 4 months ago

    IOS ON TH XS AND XS Max runs smoother than Adroid OS using more ram, another thing to many make Android products, this is a potential security risk. Iphone XS and XS Max A12 processor are capable of doing much more, only if Apple would take advantage of it?

  • peanut butter
    peanut butter 4 months ago

    the thumbnail tho

  • Kareem.A
    Kareem.A 4 months ago

    It's a dream phone but it's just horrendously overpriced

    • Jean Grey
      Jean Grey 4 months ago

      Albus Dumbledore 🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️

    • Kareem.A
      Kareem.A 4 months ago

      @Jean Grey wow you must be rich

    • Jean Grey
      Jean Grey 4 months ago

      Albus Dumbledore who cares i got the 256gb for 1740$ and its the best phone ever for me its just amazing

  • Robert Clark
    Robert Clark 4 months ago

    I'll have a couple of iPhones monday given to me , xsmax 512 and 8plus 256. I plan to do a vid of them compared to my Note 9 and wonder how much faster video rendering is on iphones.

  • hieuniverse
    hieuniverse 4 months ago

    You can’t really blame the phone for the swipe back gestures. It’s mostly likely the apps themselves

  • Daryl Skinner
    Daryl Skinner 4 months ago

    I got the SX MAX iPhone

  • Lord Pops
    Lord Pops 4 months ago +2

    I’m coming from an iPhone 6s so I’m entering a new realm here 😂

    • Lord Pops
      Lord Pops 4 months ago

      Ninja Tony bro the Xs Max is so good, I’m currently screeching with delight

    • Ninja Tony
      Ninja Tony 4 months ago

      Me too man, I went from a 4s to a 6s Plus, and now to the Xs Max lol. So it's been strange getting used to all the changes

  • cgwworldministries
    cgwworldministries 4 months ago +3

    Rocking a space grey 512gb. I love it. As an android fanboy i love the xs max. Im glad apple are bringing back the quality feel to their products. This is the apple i remember.

  • Srasri Kritkrathok
    Srasri Kritkrathok 4 months ago

    Perfect... It's so cute 🙂🙂🙂👍👍👍

  • gautam patel
    gautam patel 4 months ago

    Camera is not important

  • gautam patel
    gautam patel 4 months ago +1

    Best phone is Samsung Galaxy s 10

  • Me Lo
    Me Lo 4 months ago

    Apple was Steve..He’s gone..Apple will never be the same 😕

  • Me Lo
    Me Lo 4 months ago

    You’re very cool 😎

  • abdoulaye camara king2006 Sky

    hi abdouaye i lik you vid

  • Lila Rowe
    Lila Rowe 4 months ago +10

    Dude go into settings and change it to show the percentage

    • Joseph Silva
      Joseph Silva 4 months ago

      Lila Rowe I have the battery percentage as a widget. So I don’t understand why people complain about it lol

  • MW1_kING
    MW1_kING 4 months ago

    Ok I finally found the case everyone is asking about: www.totalleecase.com/products/thin-iphone-xs-max-case?variant=12327321993278

  • MW1_kING
    MW1_kING 4 months ago

    WHAT CASE is that @5:30 please?? The white silicone gel one.

  • Piftor Eduard
    Piftor Eduard 4 months ago

    I will switch on a xs cuz the android(in my case on a s9)its getting slower every day ,it gives me adds when the phone is unblocked and more.

  • Krillinish2
    Krillinish2 5 months ago

    Stopped watching 3 minutes in because this seems to just be an iPhone-bashing Android comparison video.

  • sajjad yousafzai
    sajjad yousafzai 5 months ago

    Why does his phone have the fpp labels on the back and mine doesn’t

  • Han 88
    Han 88 5 months ago

    Nice 👏

  • ahmad hussein
    ahmad hussein 5 months ago

    so much nitpicking lol

  • thanoj jagannati
    thanoj jagannati 5 months ago

    Stop that charger plugging.. its irritating

  • Any S
    Any S 5 months ago

    All of my friends had the iPhone 7 Plus then changed to either the 8Plus or X and stopped right there. Nobody I know bought the XS

  • Dima Soge
    Dima Soge 5 months ago

    THE FACE 😱

  • Bryan Medley
    Bryan Medley 5 months ago

    I think they will have to come down on price at some point. Market is getting so saturated of phones of both android and iPhones you can get them so cheap for a like new these day... iPhones out like the 8 plus that does everything a person like me needs. Can still get one like new on OfferUp for like $300 or the the x max like $600. Meet at your carrier and they can do a background check on the phone to make sure it’s good. Maybe it’s Just me but I’ll never pay 800 900 or over 1000 for any phone. Android or iPhone..... like everything else just my opinion. The extra money I can save is a lot of Bojangles.

  • Oddordyr
    Oddordyr 5 months ago

    What case are you using for the phone during the video?

  • Dereck Huerta
    Dereck Huerta 5 months ago

    I've always used androids but I'm switching to the Iphone cause the amount of storage in it. Only problem is that it feels a little too soft in my hands, felt like it was going to slip out.

  • Roshan
    Roshan 5 months ago

    The only reason why they removed the headphone jack is MONEY
    The only reason why they removed the dongle from the box is MONEY
    Stop believing their lies, you can enjoy their products but don't blindly believe whatever they say
    The dongle is literally the best sold item in multiple stores
    Why spend money on making the jack waterproof etc when you can just remove it, save money and sell a dongle that will break and people will lose?

  • Deano Shepherd
    Deano Shepherd 5 months ago

    Just bought one myself. I agree with your point about the fast charger. I wonder if my Mobee Magic Charger (for my Magic Mouse) will do the job? I'd try it, but as the iPhone cost so much, I daren't try it without asking first.

  • JoshKikz
    JoshKikz 5 months ago +1

    That camera test freaked me out. that’s my local pub. Literally right in front of my house lol. Really didn’t expect that.

  • Srasri Kritkrathok
    Srasri Kritkrathok 5 months ago

    I love a IPhone Xs Max Right...... 🌈🌈🌈😊😊😊

  • Srasri Kritkrathok
    Srasri Kritkrathok 5 months ago

    It's So Cute....... 🌈🌈🌈😊😊😊

  • Wild Jack
    Wild Jack 5 months ago

    Should I get the iPhone xs max, yes or no

  • Jay Day
    Jay Day 5 months ago

    At least give me some apple AirPods after spending this kind of money. No thank you. I’ll stick to me XR 😃

  • Warriors Media
    Warriors Media 5 months ago

    iPhone 15 will approximately cost one kidney.

  • usa tube
    usa tube 5 months ago +1

    After update years with huawei, I will buy iPhone xs max gold today

  • Vishwanath Gowda
    Vishwanath Gowda 6 months ago

    Hi are you from England ........ "¿👌

    • Vipin V Nath
      Vipin V Nath 6 months ago

      This is not RP. Bad northern England accent

  • Bogavante
    Bogavante 6 months ago

    Are you using a tupé???are you bald???