iPhone Xs Max REVIEW - The TRUTH After 5 Days!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 27, 2018
  • iPhone Xs Max GOLD 256GB REVIEW - The TRUTH After 5 Days! iPhone Xs Max - UNBOXING done, now its time for the full REVIEW after the hype, buzz! After 5 days, nearly a week, this video is a review of the camera, battery, display, price, specs etc! Apple iPhone Xs Max (not plus or 10) the larger Gold model from the 2018 new iphone Xs (not Xr) I look at the design, camera, battery, display! One week later after the release / launch! Already done camera test comparison vs the Samsung Galaxy Note 9, oneplus 6 and iphone x hopefully soon! Price, specs / specifications details all confirmed!
    #iphonexsmax #iphonexs #apple
    ** Other GREAT TECH DEALS: goo.gl/Xp3L6D
    ** Other AMAZING smartphone deals! - goo.gl/X6dBHx
    ** Other Tech DEALS! - goo.gl/W8hjqd
    ** AMAZING NEW TECH DEALS: goo.gl/8XS3NC
    ** TOP 5 BEST VPNS for 2018:
    goo.gl/qRbfqy
    ** BRAND NEW ASBYT MERCH!!!
    U.K. STORE:
    shop.spreadshirt.co.uk/asbyt
    U.S.A STORE:
    shop.spreadshirt.com/Asbyt
    ** Xiaomi Mi Box Purchase Link: goo.gl/p837SP
    ** BUY A USA NVIDIA SHIELD BEST PRICE:
    goo.gl/AVfx3c
    ** BUY A UK NVIDIA SHIELD BEST PRICE:
    goo.gl/PC94gs
    ** 2ND RU-clip CHANNEL:
    ru-clip.net/channel/UCe-LvURal9KvCXVT-ydut0Q&app=desktop
    ** FOLLOW ME on TWITTER: twitter.com/ASB_YT
    ** FOLLOW ME on INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/asb_yt/
    Some of the MUSIC is by: www.bensound.com
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 1 377

  • Liam Anderson
    Liam Anderson Day ago

    Looking for cartridges buds oils wax at affordable prices add Snapchat smokeplg

  • SNX Mystery
    SNX Mystery 5 days ago

    It’s better that there is no headphone jack because people would be charging there phone and using there headphones and that’s very dangerous

  • Slpawd
    Slpawd 6 days ago

    The next iPhone gonna be like 4,000$

  • Just Awesome
    Just Awesome 6 days ago +1

    Stop fooling people.
    Iphone has not making any updates,just fooling people.

  • FallenStealth
    FallenStealth 8 days ago

    Good review

  • Unknown Bytes
    Unknown Bytes 9 days ago

    i have the same issue with pronouncing word wrong

  • Leo Guy
    Leo Guy 9 days ago

    IOS ON TH XS AND XS Max runs smoother than Adroid OS using more ram, another thing to many make Android products, this is a potential security risk. Iphone XS and XS Max A12 processor are capable of doing much more, only if Apple would take advantage of it?

  • peanut butter
    peanut butter 10 days ago

    the thumbnail tho

  • Albus Dumbledore
    Albus Dumbledore 12 days ago

    It's a dream phone but it's just horrendously overpriced

    • Jean Grey
      Jean Grey 11 days ago

      Albus Dumbledore 🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️

    • Albus Dumbledore
      Albus Dumbledore 11 days ago

      @Jean Grey wow you must be rich

    • Jean Grey
      Jean Grey 11 days ago

      Albus Dumbledore who cares i got the 256gb for 1740$ and its the best phone ever for me its just amazing

  • Robert Clark
    Robert Clark 14 days ago

    I'll have a couple of iPhones monday given to me , xsmax 512 and 8plus 256. I plan to do a vid of them compared to my Note 9 and wonder how much faster video rendering is on iphones.

  • hieuniverse
    hieuniverse 14 days ago

    You can’t really blame the phone for the swipe back gestures. It’s mostly likely the apps themselves

  • Daryl Skinner
    Daryl Skinner 14 days ago

    I got the SX MAX iPhone

  • Lord Pops
    Lord Pops 15 days ago +1

    I’m coming from an iPhone 6s so I’m entering a new realm here 😂

    • Lord Pops
      Lord Pops 6 days ago

      Ninja Tony bro the Xs Max is so good, I’m currently screeching with delight

    • Ninja Tony
      Ninja Tony 6 days ago

      Me too man, I went from a 4s to a 6s Plus, and now to the Xs Max lol. So it's been strange getting used to all the changes

  • cgwworldministries
    cgwworldministries 16 days ago +2

    Rocking a space grey 512gb. I love it. As an android fanboy i love the xs max. Im glad apple are bringing back the quality feel to their products. This is the apple i remember.

  • Srasri Kritkrathok
    Srasri Kritkrathok 17 days ago

    Perfect... It's so cute 🙂🙂🙂👍👍👍

  • gautam patel
    gautam patel 22 days ago

    Camera is not important

  • gautam patel
    gautam patel 22 days ago +1

    Best phone is Samsung Galaxy s 10

  • Me Lo
    Me Lo 23 days ago

    Apple was Steve..He’s gone..Apple will never be the same 😕

  • Me Lo
    Me Lo 23 days ago

    You’re very cool 😎

  • Abdoulaye Camara
    Abdoulaye Camara 24 days ago

    hi abdouaye i lik you vid

  • Lila Rowe
    Lila Rowe 27 days ago +2

    Dude go into settings and change it to show the percentage

    • Joseph Silva
      Joseph Silva 16 days ago

      Lila Rowe I have the battery percentage as a widget. So I don’t understand why people complain about it lol

  • MW1_kING
    MW1_kING 28 days ago

    Ok I finally found the case everyone is asking about: www.totalleecase.com/products/thin-iphone-xs-max-case?variant=12327321993278

  • MW1_kING
    MW1_kING 28 days ago

    WHAT CASE is that @5:30 please?? The white silicone gel one.

  • ᴄᴏᴏᴋɪᴇ ᴄʀᴜᴍʙʟᴇ•

    *Why does he remove the charger like that....*
    ANYWAYS GREAT VID!

  • Piftor Eduard
    Piftor Eduard Month ago

    I will switch on a xs cuz the android(in my case on a s9)its getting slower every day ,it gives me adds when the phone is unblocked and more.

  • Krillinish2
    Krillinish2 Month ago

    Stopped watching 3 minutes in because this seems to just be an iPhone-bashing Android comparison video.

  • sajjad yousafzai
    sajjad yousafzai Month ago

    Why does his phone have the fpp labels on the back and mine doesn’t

  • Han 88
    Han 88 Month ago

    Nice 👏

  • ahmad hussein
    ahmad hussein Month ago

    so much nitpicking lol

  • thanoj jagannati
    thanoj jagannati Month ago

    Stop that charger plugging.. its irritating

  • Any S
    Any S Month ago

    All of my friends had the iPhone 7 Plus then changed to either the 8Plus or X and stopped right there. Nobody I know bought the XS

  • Dima Soge
    Dima Soge Month ago

    THE FACE 😱

  • Bryan Medley
    Bryan Medley Month ago

    I think they will have to come down on price at some point. Market is getting so saturated of phones of both android and iPhones you can get them so cheap for a like new these day... iPhones out like the 8 plus that does everything a person like me needs. Can still get one like new on OfferUp for like $300 or the the x max like $600. Meet at your carrier and they can do a background check on the phone to make sure it’s good. Maybe it’s Just me but I’ll never pay 800 900 or over 1000 for any phone. Android or iPhone..... like everything else just my opinion. The extra money I can save is a lot of Bojangles.

  • Oddordyr
    Oddordyr Month ago

    What case are you using for the phone during the video?

  • Dereck Huerta
    Dereck Huerta Month ago

    I've always used androids but I'm switching to the Iphone cause the amount of storage in it. Only problem is that it feels a little too soft in my hands, felt like it was going to slip out.

  • Roshan
    Roshan Month ago

    The only reason why they removed the headphone jack is MONEY
    The only reason why they removed the dongle from the box is MONEY
    Stop believing their lies, you can enjoy their products but don't blindly believe whatever they say
    The dongle is literally the best sold item in multiple stores
    Why spend money on making the jack waterproof etc when you can just remove it, save money and sell a dongle that will break and people will lose?

  • Deano Shepherd
    Deano Shepherd Month ago

    Just bought one myself. I agree with your point about the fast charger. I wonder if my Mobee Magic Charger (for my Magic Mouse) will do the job? I'd try it, but as the iPhone cost so much, I daren't try it without asking first.

  • JoshKikz
    JoshKikz Month ago

    That camera test freaked me out. that’s my local pub. Literally right in front of my house lol. Really didn’t expect that.

  • Srasri Kritkrathok
    Srasri Kritkrathok Month ago

    I love a IPhone Xs Max Right...... 🌈🌈🌈😊😊😊

  • Srasri Kritkrathok
    Srasri Kritkrathok Month ago

    It's So Cute....... 🌈🌈🌈😊😊😊

  • Wild Jack
    Wild Jack Month ago

    Should I get the iPhone xs max, yes or no

  • Jon F.
    Jon F. Month ago

    At least give me some apple AirPods after spending this kind of money. No thank you. I’ll stick to me XR 😃

  • Warriors Media
    Warriors Media Month ago

    iPhone 15 will approximately cost one kidney.

  • usa tube
    usa tube Month ago +1

    After update years with huawei, I will buy iPhone xs max gold today

  • Vishwanath Gowda
    Vishwanath Gowda 2 months ago

    Hi are you from England ........ "¿👌

    • Vipin V Nath
      Vipin V Nath 2 months ago

      This is not RP. Bad northern England accent

  • Bogavante
    Bogavante 2 months ago

    Are you using a tupé???are you bald???

  • Blue Call
    Blue Call 2 months ago +1

    Is this allia

  • COMBINED CONTENT CHANNEL

    That accent made me go watch another video

  • Deivi Conde Colonio
    Deivi Conde Colonio 2 months ago

    Hello, which case do you use? Thanks 😎

  • jo mcpistolwhip
    jo mcpistolwhip 2 months ago

    I just switched from galaxy to iPhone. Galaxy is better, just can’t pass up a free $250 prepaid card.

  • Justin Ashley
    Justin Ashley 2 months ago

    What is that case you have on your phone?

  • All4Jesus
    All4Jesus 2 months ago

    Asking apple to include a fast charger is like asking Ferrari to include cupholders their hot going to do it but their still going to sell them. If people boycotted apple they might be somewhat affordable but sheep still spend all their money on the new iPhone every year.

  • tribal music
    tribal music 2 months ago

    front facing camara is awful

  • Task Force 55
    Task Force 55 2 months ago +19

    If u can buy a iPhone xs max...u can buy airpods, cmon dont be broke haha

    • Ninja Tony
      Ninja Tony 6 days ago +1

      Of course you can. But you shouldnt HAVE TO. It should be included for the price you're paying.

  • Ovreil Lopez
    Ovreil Lopez 2 months ago

    Apple loves 64

  • Shadow Orion
    Shadow Orion 2 months ago

    I inow this is late but does anyone remember that the iPhone 4 had a glass back?? At least mine did

  • elias666187
    elias666187 2 months ago

    ill wait , nothing new

  • MegaMark0000
    MegaMark0000 3 months ago

    fast charging is bad for your long term battery life and Im sick of reviewers saying it over and over again. if I had to choose one type of charger, ill take the one that prolongs my battery life.

  • MHD1988CHANNEL
    MHD1988CHANNEL 3 months ago

    Front camera it’s horrible look at the Samsung s10+ front camera 4 K it’s awesome

  • Eagle Eye's
    Eagle Eye's 3 months ago

    Iphones camera is better thn wht ur using to record this episode !

  • Projector Studio
    Projector Studio 3 months ago

    iPhone c user here I’m switching to the xs Max

  • Howard Skeivys
    Howard Skeivys 3 months ago

    I’ve got the phone. Why include things in the box that not everyone will need. Fast charging shortens battery life! I upgraded from an 8 plus, so already had a headphone dongle! Why increase the overall price for everyone to benefit the few?
    Apple have always stuck to a principle that I endorse. Less is more!
    What is your problem with low wattage chargers? You must sleep for at least 5-6 hours daily. You can’t use your phone whilst sleepin, an ideal time to slow charge your phone, keep your battery in premium condition and save on off-peak power, if you subscribe to it.

  • Elstan McFrolicker
    Elstan McFrolicker 3 months ago

    As of April 15, 2019, has anything changed about this review ? I can only afford one smartphone, but I need a good one for work. Priority is how it works as a phone ? No priority for gaming.
    I need to organize missed calls. sticky notes app would be a plus.

  • amillia222
    amillia222 3 months ago

    Be all careful with the back of this phone, it’s GLASS! If you don’t have insurance for it it will cost you so much!

  • Edra Gultom
    Edra Gultom 3 months ago

    guys i want to ask, is it worth upgrading note 9 to iphone xs? please give me a reason

  • AlaïaMarie
    AlaïaMarie 3 months ago

    I dont have 1200 dollars for an iphone :/ this is why I always have android even though I want an iphone Xs Max sooo bad:(

  • Trinity Compilations
    Trinity Compilations 3 months ago +1

    60fps givin me an orgasm 🤤

  • Tattoo Billy Von
    Tattoo Billy Von 3 months ago

    I pulled the trigger, happy with my upgrade from 6s plus

  • Ruben Castillo
    Ruben Castillo 3 months ago

    You have to go from the bottom for switching through apps. Works great. It’s in the instructions for tips with the phone.

  • TECHNICAL GAMER
    TECHNICAL GAMER 3 months ago

    Price of Iphone 15 will be 25000 $ only .... and still people buy

  • Shehnaz Mir
    Shehnaz Mir 3 months ago

    1:03 A Incremental ... Cmon bro learn your articles.. The video was nice tho

  • Omid Amire
    Omid Amire 3 months ago

    bought it last Monday , i love it...

  • OkayAngel
    OkayAngel 4 months ago

    awe I just switched from android to the max xs, I enjoy the Apple, I do have an iPad so I wasn’t unfamiliar with the operating system, it has pros and cons no doubt but I do miss my Android quite a bit, not sure I’m convinced, grrr!!!

  • Alex Catt
    Alex Catt 4 months ago

    WHAT CASE DO YOU USE IN THIS VIDEO ON YOUR IPHONE?

  • Bryan Cummings
    Bryan Cummings 4 months ago

    Why is the merch so dang expensive

  • mariami jandieri
    mariami jandieri 4 months ago

    I thing it actually is annoying phone and the quality and system preferences for that price is unbelievably expensive. I wouldn't buy this phone for the 1 reason 1 place camera settings! hate how much time it steals from you when you just need to catch a moment but you can't. well it is pretty annoying.I am getting it as a gift from my aunt, but I will exchange it to galaxy note 9 or 10+ for shore.

  • Ojari Allen
    Ojari Allen 4 months ago

    Tbh i just like how smoothly apple iphones deals with apps an everything concerning ram i hve the SE 64G an this shit runs amazing for its size upgrading like a rocket to the XS soon

  • Ronny Smith
    Ronny Smith 4 months ago

    what would be best to buy if youre on a budget? the iphone xs or the ipad pro 11"???

  • jrlv62
    jrlv62 4 months ago

    No headphone jack is my biggest pet peeve!

  • Aaron Brown
    Aaron Brown 4 months ago

    But is it worth upgrading from a iphone 8 plus🤔🤔 cause i want this but im fine with my 8 plus. Like idk if I should upgrade or not

    • Life In Allentown
      Life In Allentown 4 months ago

      Aaron Brown I’m arguing with myself over this. I’ve had a XS Max and returned it because, for the most part, it’s not a huge upgrade. However, the camera is much better on the XS Max, in my opinion.

  • Mauricio Portillo
    Mauricio Portillo 4 months ago

    8 years ago!!!..Apple fanboys.. Look how stupid that big ass phone looks.

  • Mehmet OZ
    Mehmet OZ 4 months ago

    add me on snap verified0 for any iphone for 150usd payment btc i have proof

  • k G
    k G 4 months ago

    I like the phone.

  • Geek Jawaid
    Geek Jawaid 4 months ago

    25 sec intro. Really🤔

  • Kim Claudine Bato
    Kim Claudine Bato 4 months ago

    Hi! What camere did you use in this video? Thank you! :)

  • Paul Williams
    Paul Williams 4 months ago

    I want a iPhone Xs max

  • Tyler Barnes
    Tyler Barnes 4 months ago

    It’s kind of annoying that Android users switching to iPhone don’t understand this:
    You get an iPad for multitasking on iOS. It would get clunky if two apps or more were open at the same time on the iPhone.

  • Keir Rasmussen
    Keir Rasmussen 4 months ago

    I’ve actually jumped back and forth quite a bit the past few years. Had a 6s and s7, then a 7+ to s8+ and just recently switched to the Xs max. All depends on personal need and preference. Whenever I didn’t have a decent computer I was using android since you can do more pc related things.

  • James Evans
    James Evans 4 months ago

    David Brent much

  • Anita Marie
    Anita Marie 4 months ago

    I want to upgrade from an iPhone 5 to the Max. Will it be too large? Going to the Apple store tomorrow to compare.

  • masomaf
    masomaf 5 months ago

    Dont like the saturation on photos and the price.. I stick with 6s plus, still works good.. only no 60 fps 4k recording..but still i dont want to get back to android. Yesterday I had many visitors for a birthday and the android ussrs phones all have their issues with software I found out when we wanted to play a game...So for the next iphone model: no notch, no oversaturation please and a reasonable price.

  • Ali Najdat
    Ali Najdat 5 months ago

    I fell in love with the way that you’re speaking 😍❤️ one of your biggest fans ❤️

  • kendall the gamer
    kendall the gamer 5 months ago

    The xs max has 3d touch

  • kendall the gamer
    kendall the gamer 5 months ago

    I hate split screen

  • B N
    B N 5 months ago

    I hope you do realise that the notch will still be here on the new iPhone this year, maybe a tad bit smaller. Unlike the Android devices that in general have one camera or something, plus speaker grill, iPhone does have around 8 elements to hide in there and I am fine with that for the sake of using Face ID, which I love it much more than Touch ID.

  • Keep Going
    Keep Going 5 months ago

    Whatever

  • Spymo
    Spymo 5 months ago +1

    LOL! The camera makes it look like he's wearing makeup and he says it's great. Someone's after some of that sweet Apple influencer money.

  • Andrei Eliza
    Andrei Eliza 5 months ago

    #ASBYT is Iphone X max worth? I want to know your opinion cuz im saving money to buy iphone x max.

    • Cyka CheekiBreeki
      Cyka CheekiBreeki 5 months ago

      Its absolutely not. For the price there should be Airpods, a wireless chargingpad and a fast charge PSU. But it has none of this, its a mid range phone for high end money.

  • Young Gunz
    Young Gunz 5 months ago

    What a loser.

  • Julius
    Julius 5 months ago

    The NOTCH making the iphone xs max unique.