$100 Fake Samsung Galaxy S8 clone with Bixby Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 9, 2017
  • is a fake galaxy s8 still worth it in 2017? Samsung Galaxy S8 edge Display for Cheap! Only $100! This Galaxy S8 Smartphone is great for the price. Find out details like camera quality, gaming on this cheap s8 clone, performance and much more! This fake galaxy s8 was bought directly from china! and in this video, you will see full unboxing of Samsung galaxy s8 and a full review of galaxy s8 hands on! If you want to see a giveaway of this fake galaxy s8 clone let me know in a comment! This is by far the cheapest android smartphone you can get and has a bonus it has Samsung s8 design!
    Let me know what's you think about this clone! would love to hear your opinion and if you have any question I will try to answer them all as well!
    Amazon US - amzn.to/2ltX160
    Amazon CA - amzn.to/2kfeGtk

    Get 6 Months of free 2 Day Amazon Prime shipping and other deals! Limited offer! For students only!
    USA - amzn.to/2kCxc20
    Canada - amzn.to/2kZ2bWZ

    Connect with Royal Tech!
    theroyaltech
    theroyaltech
    Snapchat - TheRoyalTech

    Music - Tobu and Rolipso
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 19

  • riley busse
    riley busse Year ago

    Is bixby on it

  • BLVCK KRILLIN
    BLVCK KRILLIN 2 years ago

    I want that phone man.

  • Jon Lucci
    Jon Lucci 2 years ago

    how much does a clone S8 Plus cost about

  • Dbgrasshopper33
    Dbgrasshopper33 2 years ago

    great vid too

  • Dbgrasshopper33
    Dbgrasshopper33 2 years ago

    i would love this give away

  • Ajaxbikelife 1
    Ajaxbikelife 1 2 years ago

    WHERE DO U GET IT ???

  • Gamer TC
    Gamer TC 2 years ago

    Can I have the fake iPhone

  • William Alexander
    William Alexander 2 years ago +1

    why am I the only one who likes phone clones?

  • DKDEADSTAR
    DKDEADSTAR 2 years ago +5

    nice video u should get 1 million sub nice content

  • Royal Tech
    Royal Tech  2 years ago +2

    If we can get 500 likes you might see a giveaway ;)

    • DKDEADSTAR
      DKDEADSTAR 2 years ago +2

      Royal Tech yea that would be a good idea btw pls dont forget me i subbed u turn on my notification
      thank u-

  • Armish Saadat
    Armish Saadat 2 years ago +1

    Can we have a give away?

  • Aidan Greenfield
    Aidan Greenfield 2 years ago

    links don't work

  • Daniel Auen
    Daniel Auen 2 years ago

    I know you cant leagally give me a direct link to the seller, how about a seller id?

    • Daniel Auen
      Daniel Auen 2 years ago

      this guy? www.ebay.com/usr/bob-seller he has nothing...

    • Royal Tech
      Royal Tech  2 years ago

      " bob-seller " He has a lot of stuff only complaint free shipping takes forever.

  • Royal Tech
    Royal Tech  2 years ago +1

    Let me know what you think about this phone! Also, I'll try to answer all questions so leave them down below

    • Daniel Auen
      Daniel Auen 2 years ago

      seems pretty reasonable actually, just wish i could see the guts!