Reacting To Your Memes (Meme 👏 Review 👏)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Feb 14, 2019
  • Please subscribe to my channel and my vlog channel! I make new videos here every Wednesday and make vlogs during my majestical daily life.
    meme's:
    kermit drop that nasty ru-clip.net/video/YADzu32-_JA/video.html
    full house intro (wholesome) ru-clip.net/video/IzBcLWXtV4Q/video.html
    jaws but its jenna ru-clip.net/video/3P8_LILme6Q/video.html
    bratz horror 1 ru-clip.net/video/lS7yyycNPqo/video.html
    bratz horror 2 ru-clip.net/video/22gqcuCqKLw/video.html
    kermit tik tok animation ru-clip.net/video/yrwYBEoO-Vs/video.html
    jenna kid tik tok _MrBrightside14/status/1095731979490811904

    broadway i want to be taller ru-clip.net/video/0r7rCcQNW2o/video.html
    i want to be taller animation ru-clip.net/video/dZd-6jn8UQ0/video.html
    i want to be taller horror ru-clip.net/video/Kyx0MW18zSY/video.html
    creepy kermit cry ru-clip.net/video/GfwsJEWRZXo/video.html
    7 rings but its hell yeah ru-clip.net/video/m7UsHL_eEgw/video.html
    freakshow ru-clip.net/video/e_tsxA1TmMQ/video.html
    bands ru-clip.net/video/qJOejgIMg7Y/video.html
    tall inspirational edit ru-clip.net/video/WTq9-BhTTIo/video.html
    julien joker ru-clip.net/video/rduDru0Tu1E/video.html
    julien being an aries ru-clip.net/video/dBlyXFlxXCM/video.html
    taller animatic ru-clip.net/video/xctDU8uAi78/video.html
    jenna parody ru-clip.net/video/0Ptgpi9CHd0/video.html
    attacking the camera for 1 minute ru-clip.net/video/LbCJlaSi3e4/video.html
    julien megamix ru-clip.net/video/O4jcRJnqZ-Q/video.html
    out of context ru-clip.net/video/_mA-FXT2Fr8/video.html
    jenna videos but no words ru-clip.net/video/a_3aATDFyuc/video.html
    zodiac signs in jenna quotes ru-clip.net/video/FoSvHBcqCiE/video.html
    jnj memes ru-clip.net/user/MrDiamondTommy
    subscribe to Felix for meme review 👏 ru-clip.net/channel/UC-lHJZR3Gqxm24_Vd_AJ5Yw
    ru-clip.net/user/JennaMarbles
    ru-clip.net/user/JennaMarblesVlog
    Also our weekly podcast
    ru-clip.net/user/JennaJulienPodcast
    Twitch
    www.twitch.tv/jennajulien
    And past gaming from Twitch to Jenna Julien Games
    ru-clip.net/channel/UC_Z0x662N1VUN9J7FYwCwkg
    Snapchat:
    JennaKermarbles
    Facebook:
    pages/Jenna-Mourey/311917224927
    Twitter:
    Jenna_Marbles
    @Jenna_Marbles
    jennajulien
    @jennajulien
    Merchandise:
    jennamarblesblog.com/shop
    Tumblr:
    jennamarbles.tumblr.com/
    Instagram
    JennaMarbles
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 15 215

  • 》Shinsy 《
    》Shinsy 《 3 hours ago

    I'm Russian,
    Тот голос идёт тебе больше)0)

  • kelpajuice
    kelpajuice 6 hours ago

    currently all sweaty and anxious cuz I feel like throwing up. but thanks for the laughs and smiles.

  • Austin Morris
    Austin Morris 21 hour ago

    Goodbye Spider-Man

  • Sabrina Perez
    Sabrina Perez Day ago

    Wait I want the rashguard Jenna wearing

  • TheMadHatter _19
    TheMadHatter _19 2 days ago

    That fucking Derrick Berry slam.

  • Lizzy
    Lizzy 2 days ago

    Because of the content aware filter, when kermitt turns around after licking Jenna's foot, it's like he's making a eyebrow wink wink at her LOL

  • sammy lizard
    sammy lizard 3 days ago +1

    My name is Kermit and I like to eat feet my name is Kermit and I like to have da wees

  • Mikaila Jeans
    Mikaila Jeans 3 days ago

    I'm fucking dying at the Russian shit

  • Emma Katherine
    Emma Katherine 3 days ago

    mr brightside from tiktok is julien and jenna’s love child

  • Charlie H
    Charlie H 4 days ago

    4:28 he actually looks like her

  • Jesse Gonzalez
    Jesse Gonzalez 4 days ago

    🐼💐👸🤴

  • anna
    anna 5 days ago

    Gerald

  • Nessa Gorr
    Nessa Gorr 8 days ago

    I love Novympia!! They're the reason why I started watching you. Lol.

  • ian travis
    ian travis 8 days ago +3

    Kermit crying in content aware scale sounds like when pac man dies lol

  • Sara
    Sara 9 days ago

    why's the russian voice over funnier and i have no idea what he's sayin

  • Kaya Deters
    Kaya Deters 10 days ago

    I fell asleep and woke up at 9:45 was very terrified.

  • Monstrous Cosplay
    Monstrous Cosplay 10 days ago

    What is that sticker on her mic stand.

  • Taylor B
    Taylor B 10 days ago

    Wait I got 4 midroll ads during this video what

  • August J
    August J 10 days ago

    “UN FUCKING BELIEVABLE”

  • The Lonely Warrior Pictures

    6:56 give that girl an album or at the very least an LP

  • Даниил Всевеликий

    Some russian appreciation here. Oh I like it!

  • iga10000
    iga10000 12 days ago

    This singing lady should sing on your wedding day

  • Bailey Pennington
    Bailey Pennington 13 days ago +2

    Omg so freaking halourious!! XD 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Bruh Julian and kermit are so alike there both nasty bois

  • Lacey Morgan Music
    Lacey Morgan Music 13 days ago +1

    The Broadway version of I want to be tall gave me goosebumps!!!! She was amazing! 💖💖💖💖💜💜💜💜

  • I NEED MOUNTAIN DEW RED

    4:22 DAD!!!

  • Roni
    Roni 14 days ago

    HELL YEAHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 👍👍👍

  • s a m a r a
    s a m a r a 14 days ago +5

    leave your memES in the mAILbox aT ... my ... hOuSE

  • 8BitBek
    8BitBek 14 days ago

    Sweet room setup!

  • Ryan Phillips
    Ryan Phillips 15 days ago +2

    Cermet Is A Nasti Boi Who Is Nasti Who Is Nasti

  • Ryan Phillips
    Ryan Phillips 15 days ago

    don't touch the cremt

  • Dat boi Josh
    Dat boi Josh 15 days ago

    🤣

  • Stephanie Fernandez
    Stephanie Fernandez 15 days ago

    OMFGGG THE BRATZ ONE LMAOOO I DIEDDDDDD AND IM AT WORK!

  • Sky Burns
    Sky Burns 15 days ago

    Jenna always gets a hell yeah from me..

  • ·Zarina Galaxy·
    ·Zarina Galaxy· 15 days ago +1

    The Singer: "Can i get a hell yeeeeaaah"
    Me: HELL YEAH

  • Kate Black
    Kate Black 15 days ago

    Please react to a song for Kermit

  • 【ALIEN】 YT
    【ALIEN】 YT 16 days ago +1

    Я просто не воспринимаю ее настоящий голос,так как я уже привыкла к озвучке :////ААА

  • Cheyanne Opheikens
    Cheyanne Opheikens 16 days ago

    I died !😂😂😂😂😂

  • Gone Boi
    Gone Boi 16 days ago +1

    SIMPLY NAIL LOGICAL HELL YEAH!

  • Peace Love and Paws
    Peace Love and Paws 16 days ago

    Hell yea!!!!!

  • Cydan O
    Cydan O 16 days ago +1

    Fuck you

  • No Man
    No Man 16 days ago

    *So here I am, dancing ON the toilet by the music on the Nasty song*

  • Angelica Chan
    Angelica Chan 16 days ago

    no no no that's called LWIAY meme review is a different one

  • Snoop DOGG
    Snoop DOGG 16 days ago +1

    I skipped through the signing ones

  • Kelsey Cunningham
    Kelsey Cunningham 17 days ago

    I love all of you guys- dogs and all! I also REALLY WANT your shirt 😍😍😍😍😍

  • Erica
    Erica 17 days ago

    OMG! I love Jenna!!

  • ellie scoot
    ellie scoot 17 days ago

    When the drag queen with the black hair said her name I literally lost my shit when Jenna went “o shit-“

  • Jeremy Ryan
    Jeremy Ryan 18 days ago

    8:52 when you die in Pac-man

  • I have a small Peepee, but

    One of your vids is in Marzia’s Liked Vids

  • Thatonehanna
    Thatonehanna 19 days ago +1

    Lmao just noticed she only tagged Felix and not jack in the description😂

  • L Lamotteling
    L Lamotteling 19 days ago

    Kermit crying in content aware scale sounds like dying in a super Mario game

  • Emely Cabral Estevez
    Emely Cabral Estevez 19 days ago

    I lost my shit at 8:52 sadly I still can't find it

  • PREDATOR X 123
    PREDATOR X 123 19 days ago

    The full house meme yeeted me years back

  • CheyDillvlogs
    CheyDillvlogs 20 days ago

    8:24 when my mom randomly asks if I I want to go to McDonald’s

  • Rachel Perez
    Rachel Perez 20 days ago

    CAN I GET A HELLLLLL YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
    Jenna:fucking great FUCKING GREAT

  • Kitty Therapist
    Kitty Therapist 20 days ago

    god that video of kermit crying got me I have a sore throat and I laughed so fucking hard I started crying it hurt so much

  • Teresa Rodrigues
    Teresa Rodrigues 21 day ago

    “Look at this one he’s such a good sport.” Little does she know that he wrote it and several others

  • K.T.Joy
    K.T.Joy 21 day ago +1

    *NYEYEYES IN RUSSIAN*

  • Alison Pauline Moore
    Alison Pauline Moore 22 days ago +4

    The broadway song is everything I need in life.
    HeLl YeAh!

  • Ciera
    Ciera 22 days ago +39

    Have I seen this video before? Yeah.
    Am I going to watch it again? Yeah.
    Am I going to laugh just as hard if not harder than last time? Yes.

  • Sydney Rae
    Sydney Rae 22 days ago +2

    I'm playing the jenna marbles drinking game and 9:42-10:11 is simultaneously horrible for my alchohol addiction but amazing for my game I think I'm winning