Me and the Boys (hosted by Mary Ham) [MEME REVIEW] 👏 👏#59

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 5, 2019
  • Me and the boys memes
    Suppert the chan get merch : represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 (◡‿◡✿)
    Submit M E M E S: www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ ༼♥ل͜♥༽
    __
    TSUKI: tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com
    __
    :::::::My Setup:::::::: (Affiliate links)
    Chair:: ONLY 399 !
    clutchchairz.com/pewdiepie/
    Elgato green screen: e.lga.to/PewDiePie (Affiliate)
    __
    :::::::Check out: ::::::::store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/
    (A game I helped make and affiliated with)
    __
    Outro:
    Animation: ru-clip.net/user/jae55555
    Song: ru-clip.net/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 35 541

  • NeonFiast
    NeonFiast 3 months ago +61515

    One of the best episodes so far! Love the host

  • The3rd Clock
    The3rd Clock 6 hours ago

    I am a girl but I think I relate more with the boys memes than the girls memes

  • Ogy Ayop
    Ogy Ayop 11 hours ago

    Im from the future .. in the next few month you will have 100 million sub

  • Hugo Yujin
    Hugo Yujin Day ago

    You marry a ham

  • Doha Bagpatia
    Doha Bagpatia 2 days ago

    I’m here and I miss this

  • Smokepelt
    Smokepelt 2 days ago

    I have a statement. In Jacksonville Florida where I live 7:03 is the boys AND GIRLS LOCKER ROOM🤣 we are crazy af :edit nvm we have frog rituals at least the tom boys like me do🤣

  • Vyte Nemunyte
    Vyte Nemunyte 2 days ago

    Die Mary Ham, die

  • Miikadd
    Miikadd 3 days ago

    there is good reason why pew cant put adds in this video in 2019!

  • Hugo Yujin
    Hugo Yujin 4 days ago +2

    Me and the boys defeated spider man.
    Well boys, we did it.
    Heroes locker room: omg! They took spaider man!
    Villains locker room: we are on pewdiepie video!

  • Bob Bob
    Bob Bob 5 days ago

    I asked the teacher once if we could dissect a baby and I almost got detention since my school is catholic (I’m a girl too ;-;

  • Bob Bob
    Bob Bob 5 days ago

    In my locker room (I’m a girl thing) we have 3 people underwear parties and yell at the people who are dressed ;-;

  • FlippinGamer INK
    FlippinGamer INK 5 days ago +1

    Mary Ham: I am the first male host of meme review
    Pewdiepie: Am I *Poppy Gloria* to you!?

  • Lps silverwolf
    Lps silverwolf 5 days ago +2

    All the boys in the comments telling girls to leave stop we love PewDiePie to😢

    • Ishaan Walia
      Ishaan Walia 4 days ago

      It's all banter... Don't take it seriously

  • Simply Matthew
    Simply Matthew 5 days ago +1

    Girls locker room: Ugh I hate PE

    Boys locker room:

    WHAT? YOU NEVER PLAYED TUBER SIMULATOR!?

    • kroh tg
      kroh tg 3 days ago

      More like

      WATER SHEEEEP!!!!

    • Lps silverwolf
      Lps silverwolf 5 days ago

      No I am a girl I love PewDiePie and all my friends do to

  • the golden apple
    the golden apple 5 days ago

    BOOOOOOOOOOOOYYYYYYSSSSSSSS

  • Rida Imran
    Rida Imran 6 days ago

    Please bring back meme review!

  • OscarthefunnyGamerYT

    8:11 is so true XD
    That whole meme in general is...

  • Jumacoo Gaming
    Jumacoo Gaming 8 days ago

    Probably the 10k dislikes are from the girls

  • Alyssa Parsons
    Alyssa Parsons 9 days ago

    I now understand why everyone hates Mary Ham XD

  • Kpop.Anime .Manga
    Kpop.Anime .Manga 10 days ago

    I'm questioning if I'm even a Girl

  • Kayla Gonzalez
    Kayla Gonzalez 11 days ago

    why am i actually a boy

  • Back Mark
    Back Mark 11 days ago +1

    2:45
    Finally a meme about Honduras my beloved country

  • Simply bobajojoba
    Simply bobajojoba 11 days ago

    I've been subbed to pewds the moment I created my account. Watched him since 2015 lmao

  • Oi Bruv
    Oi Bruv 12 days ago

    3:30 I felt attacked

  • Visharad Borsutkar
    Visharad Borsutkar 12 days ago

    100 million subs and 5.6 million view are you using subbots piewdiii ?

    • Pudd
      Pudd 7 days ago

      You. And me too of course.

    • Visharad Borsutkar
      Visharad Borsutkar 7 days ago

      @Pudd who ?? Answer the question dude ??

    • Pudd
      Pudd 7 days ago

      Die

  • •cm•
    •cm• 13 days ago +2

    I’m a girl and once at my sleepover we held a ritual to summon our other friend who calls herself a demon
    Great times

  • FURIOUS C
    FURIOUS C 13 days ago

    I don’t give Af if tseries won Pewdiepie Is Forever

  • kim nimjoon
    kim nimjoon 13 days ago +1

    Im so gled im a transgeder girl (girl to guy)

  • Thomas J
    Thomas J 13 days ago

    Me and the boys... Us 4, nowadays we don't even keep in contact

  • Maladroit - the clumsy one

    1:04 ok then. bye.

  • Allison Knowlton
    Allison Knowlton 14 days ago

    Mr. Beast: Well boys, we did it. Homeless people no more.

  • OscarFG1
    OscarFG1 15 days ago +1

    愚かなあなた

  • OscarFG1
    OscarFG1 15 days ago +1

    愚かなあなた

  • OscarFG1
    OscarFG1 15 days ago +1

    愚かなあなた

  • OscarFG1
    OscarFG1 15 days ago +1

    愚かなあなた

  • Francisco Zamora
    Francisco Zamora 15 days ago

    There should be a real life cult called Me & the boys. Except we’re not going to sacrifice babies, but we are doing toad rituals.

  • KLM WORLD
    KLM WORLD 15 days ago +1

    Me and the boys watching this.... Shit

  • Wyatt Tessier
    Wyatt Tessier 16 days ago

    No stop Mary ham before she becomes to strong

    • Francisco Zamora
      Francisco Zamora 15 days ago

      Wyatt Tessier Mary Ham is a male host! How dare you assume his gender!

  • Blitzku
    Blitzku 17 days ago +1

    Me and the boys watching Felix on 100M and getting married

    • Francisco Zamora
      Francisco Zamora 15 days ago

      Blitzku The boys have a sweet side. We’re not like the girls.

  • Eina Sau
    Eina Sau 17 days ago

    Mary ham is eevilz

  • Dark Piece
    Dark Piece 17 days ago +1

    Hey IM not that kinda bitch girl type 😑

  • Dark Piece
    Dark Piece 17 days ago +1

    😑😑😑

  • WAXENHAIL073 1
    WAXENHAIL073 1 18 days ago

    This is on my b day

  • Bengisu Takkin
    Bengisu Takkin 19 days ago

    Pewdiepie reminds me 11th doctor

  • Saylor Ryan
    Saylor Ryan 19 days ago +2

    As a girl I feel like I should be offended.... but this is just to hilarious

  • Tom W
    Tom W 20 days ago +2

    Mary ham: first male host of meme review
    Me: Confused Screaming

  • Shreya Anoep
    Shreya Anoep 20 days ago

    Me: secretly watches this vid as a girl

  • \[Koccy] /
    \[Koccy] / 20 days ago

    Well *BOIS*, im a gal and watched this video to the end. Gothca

  • Violet
    Violet 20 days ago

    The meme is me and the boys
    Not me and my fellow boys because I’m also a boy


    GIRLS CAN USE ME AND THE BOYS

  • Xur Boom
    Xur Boom 20 days ago

    But I thought Mary ham was a girl

  • Nathan and Chickens
    Nathan and Chickens 22 days ago

    Me and the boys playing Minecraft:
    😌😏🥴😀
    🧥🥼👚👕
    👢🥾👟👞
    Me and the boys when a creeper comes:
    😵😵🤧😵
    👚
    👟

  • Kloe growing up
    Kloe growing up 22 days ago

    Who eles is a girl that play hockey and are in the boys locker room and are apart of the boys locker room lmao

  • Kirsten Lee
    Kirsten Lee 23 days ago

    I love how he states that he’s Mary ham every time he tells wahmen to leave😂😂

  • KOP XX
    KOP XX 23 days ago

    8:28 pewds getting graped

  • burnt chicken nugget
    burnt chicken nugget 24 days ago

    im a lady not a wahmen

  • Millennial Generico
    Millennial Generico 24 days ago

    RESPECT WAHMEN

  • [NoVa] Beefy 27
    [NoVa] Beefy 27 24 days ago

    Well boys we did it we got Felix to 100 mil

  • Joe Fish
    Joe Fish 24 days ago

    you are pewdiepie

  • hack my YouTube account my account is joeshp

    Me and the boys are dying by having diarrhea

  • Layne Olsen
    Layne Olsen 25 days ago

    i watched this with my sister. It was her first time watching you. She hates you now.