I Bought 10 Products With The FUNNIEST Amazon Reviews!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 13, 2019
  • CLICK THIS LINK TO VOTE ON AMAZON REVIEWS ➡
    forms.gle/ibf1ZGWTng6vGZpE8
    Buy the DOPE or NOPE Card Game! IT'S BACK IN STOCK!! ➡
    www.amazon.com/stores/page/DBF7EEF5-43FE-4512-8369-A8E6E9D1A2D5?channel=video1213/

    10 Products That'll Make You Never Have To Leave Your Room! ➡ www.youtube.com/watch?v=ecIv2...
    10 Dollar Store Products You Can Re-Sell for More! ➡ www.youtube.com/watch?v=2zY7x...

    Hey, do you like a good meme? Welp, if ya do, you're really gonna enjoy todays video because it is one big meme fest! We searched and bought 10 products from Amazon that have some of the funniest reviews that were left by customers who also bough the product, However, there's a twist and we need your help! We wanted to challenge the customer by leaving our own funny review! Now, I know what you're thinking, why do you need my help? We need your help because you can vote using the polls down below to let us know who review was funnier! We're excited to see the results!

    TWITTER ➡ Hi5DopeorNope
    INSTAGRAM ➡ hi5dopeornope
    If you want to watch videos from Hi5 Studios, consider checking out these awesome videos by other channels in our network!
    Battle Universe ➡ ru-clip.net/video/aKQw3Hv6FKo/video.html
    Get Good Gaming ➡ ru-clip.net/video/eaFHaVs0rug/video.html
    ROZE ➡ ru-clip.net/video/nY0xMWwHKRs/video.html
    Totally Trendy ➡ ru-clip.net/video/cEaprjBG77Q/video.html
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 2 744

  • DOPE or NOPE
    DOPE or NOPE  Month ago +587

    Hey Guys! If you want to see the results on the voting, check out our Instagram @Hi5DopeOrNope in a couple days to see what everyone thought! Make sure you VOTE in the top link of the description!
    Also, THE BOARD GAME IS BACK IN STOCK!!! If you want to buy one check out the link in the description!

    • iimoonlights
      iimoonlights 5 days ago

      ligit cant find it

    • Hi Hi
      Hi Hi 10 days ago

      best the I

    • Luis Bravo
      Luis Bravo 15 days ago

      Ink Sans You should get the original game called snake oil

    • Evan Tamez
      Evan Tamez 18 days ago

      Thierry face was a Larry us

    • 구름정이
      구름정이 18 days ago

      can you make review with TBH picnic basket?

  • Jeramie Lopez
    Jeramie Lopez Day ago

    IDK. I just did a random time. 10:35

  • Gacha Potato
    Gacha Potato Day ago

    When there’s no pole on the top right corner:b oof

  • Zion Sims
    Zion Sims 2 days ago +1

    The dope or nope remembers you or snake oil leave a like

  • Whitlee Halen
    Whitlee Halen 2 days ago

    am i the only one who looked up all the products on amazon to see the reviews lol

  • shahbaz khan
    shahbaz khan 3 days ago

    Fkn love it

  • Jacob Nussbaum
    Jacob Nussbaum 3 days ago

    18:11 that’s a Swiss army Pocket knife to me it looks more like an apocalyptic weapon

  • Jacob Nussbaum
    Jacob Nussbaum 3 days ago

    Don’t you know police use pepper spray and Matt what does a limo have to do with pepper spray

  • Cassandra Villanueva

    Yo yo homie G

  • Hooves & Whiskers
    Hooves & Whiskers 3 days ago

    911 how can we help you?
    *Ahh yes, I’m just cooking, and I was wondering how much trouble you can be in for selling meth.*
    You wanna know how much trouble you can be in for having meth?
    *yeah, I mean you’re the ones to ask ask that.*
    Is this -- ---?
    *uhh no, -- is not here right now.*
    The police is coming to see you sir
    *oh shiii, gah! I mean, oh ok.*

    😂😂😂

  • Bto BaCh
    Bto BaCh 3 days ago

    Mathias wrote perfect one liners... then he ruined them all

  • Chandy Sin
    Chandy Sin 3 days ago

    W

  • Lizzy Walkup
    Lizzy Walkup 4 days ago

    Y’all should review craft products from amazon!

  • Torrential_Zephyr
    Torrential_Zephyr 4 days ago

    ★★★★★ “This vacuum is also good for transferring paranormal canines.”

  • Juliet odd
    Juliet odd 4 days ago

    You guys are really not funny

  • Landon Oelberg
    Landon Oelberg 4 days ago +1

    "I have a fear of holes!"

    ~Tanner Mamedal, 2019

  • Hannah Banana
    Hannah Banana 4 days ago

    That I Need A New Butt book was at my book fair at school and I was so confused!

  • Yeetus Da Fetus
    Yeetus Da Fetus 4 days ago

    Tanner: this vacuum sucks and blows
    Me:😳🥴😏

  • RUSH & CO.
    RUSH & CO. 4 days ago

    That comment about safety not being allowed there is pretty ironic coming from Commiefornia.

  • Kainalu Garcia
    Kainalu Garcia 5 days ago

    I have sprayed myself with mace i feel your pain

  • Hi Two
    Hi Two 5 days ago +1

    love you guys

  • Nintendo Plays
    Nintendo Plays 5 days ago

    What if you gave 5 stars but in the comments you say 1 stars

  • qwerty 1234
    qwerty 1234 5 days ago

    My grandma bought my 3 year old sister that Butt book for Christmas last year

  • Darth Dawn
    Darth Dawn 6 days ago

    Hey this video can out on my dads birthday

  • Yuan Zheng
    Yuan Zheng 6 days ago

    Probably wierd that I got the same soap as in this video

  • Bounty-King 88
    Bounty-King 88 6 days ago

    Nickels dope or nope creation takes away the purpose of pepper spray it’s not ment to kill them it’s to hurt them to get away from them

  • shane thomas
    shane thomas 6 days ago

    Dr.squatch soap is the best. I like the pine tar, but they have quite a few good scents

  • SnakeTube :3
    SnakeTube :3 6 days ago

    If you haven’t already, you should buy the gummy bear skeleton from Vat19

  • skelemimisplays
    skelemimisplays 7 days ago

    Sometimes I wonder how much alike you guys are to candles because your 4heads r so frickin shiny and he probably has the most on his head that's why he wears the hat. Love u guys tho

  • Logan Carpenter
    Logan Carpenter 8 days ago

    The dope or nope game is so stupid..love the videos but you should have spent maybe 4 years on the game because 2 wasn’t enough.

  • isaiah trujillo
    isaiah trujillo 8 days ago

    Mikes review about pepper spray sucked. It stings.

  • Eren Jaeger
    Eren Jaeger 8 days ago

    what do you guys do with these products after you're done reviewing them? do you use them at home or in the studio?

  • N3rd H4wk TV
    N3rd H4wk TV 8 days ago

    I laughed LOL IM8

  • John Herzog
    John Herzog 9 days ago

    Tanner you almost made me pee

  • Darryl Johnston
    Darryl Johnston 10 days ago

    Wonky donky is a austrailan kid book

  • Music and game Play by pea

    You guys have the actual worst jokes

  • Flying pig cop Grayson

    I’m 10😐😐😐

  • Natalie The Blue-eyed Weirdo

    BIZZARDVARK!!!!! Tanner stole Horse face guy's head!!!!

  • sadie ladie
    sadie ladie 10 days ago

    My brother has that I need a new butt book its so funny

  • Natalie
    Natalie 10 days ago

    Oh god anything but the horse girls, they’re the actual worst

  • Yaileima Yumnam
    Yaileima Yumnam 10 days ago +1

    Fell in love with tanner... that's the main reason i watch dope or nope

  • NickTheOne PB
    NickTheOne PB 10 days ago

    14:01 this is getting scary

  • Kandy Data
    Kandy Data 11 days ago

    If I buy it I'm breaking one of the rule for the pepper spray

  • Harley Kay
    Harley Kay 11 days ago

    21:25 looking fo fwens

  • IcyGamer 49
    IcyGamer 49 11 days ago

    The self promos are grate 👍

  • Themosquito44
    Themosquito44 11 days ago

    Please make your videos under 20 min cause they’re to long

  • Michaela Schaeffer
    Michaela Schaeffer 11 days ago +1

    I will assure you...after watching this video I went to the products to see if they actually put the review and they did, the sad part is...86 people found the kindle waterproof case one helpful 😂😂😂

  • cookiemansboy
    cookiemansboy 11 days ago

    aww man, i cant pepper spray people?

  • Asher The LBJ Fan 23
    Asher The LBJ Fan 23 11 days ago

    So horse girls a furry

  • POEsessed_
    POEsessed_ 11 days ago

    If they wanted a product with REALLY hilarious reviews, they should've checked out the Nicodemus Coffin Bed- every single review is comedy gold. 😂

  • faith sabre
    faith sabre 12 days ago

    Fun Fact of the day: Temple University Diamond Marching Band was in The Wolf of Wall Street. I happen to know this because I am apart of that amazing marching band. Go owls man!

  • BricksToTheBone
    BricksToTheBone 12 days ago

    On tanners first one he should have put “I’ve loved cows since I was a kid”

  • Lala1991 Lala1991
    Lala1991 Lala1991 12 days ago

    Last one Michael did should of written 'i thought the ship sunk'
    Or 'its not that good or long, lies. No, jack does not die nor does a boat sink. LIES!!'

  • EatablePower Plays
    EatablePower Plays 12 days ago +3

    Ben: great for waterproof kindling bad for murder
    FBI: We got him

  • J M
    J M 13 days ago

    for the wolf of wall street I would've said "no wolves were showed in the making of this movie"

  • Tech Vibe
    Tech Vibe 13 days ago

    Mathias u should’ve said I thought it said tooth brush so when I purchased it couldn’t fit in my mouth but it fit in y wife’s mouth I don’t what she put in her mouth but she uses it now she says “it’s the perfect size”😊

  • Beverly Wright
    Beverly Wright 14 days ago

    Scrub the dishes with the toilet brush

  • Mr. Anonymous99
    Mr. Anonymous99 14 days ago

    bro i have two amazon gift card of 50,50$ i want to sell them where should i sell ?

  • Robot cats gaming / memes L.L

    I did not get my tea I only got a gg t-shirt it said gg tee

  • Eri Tv
    Eri Tv 14 days ago +1

    Tanners comments sound like Dwight Schrute from the office