EPIC Guns in a LUXURY Range Experience - Liberty Firearms Institute Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 7, 2016
  • I'm not allowed to link firearm websites so just google Liberty Firearms Institute.
    I wanted to continue my series of the Nation's Best Indoor Shooting Ranges and this one was an obvious choice. I had the opportunity to shoot some amazing, epic, and exotic guns in one of the nation's finest indoor shooting ranges last week. Here's a small list of some of the guns we shot: STI Steel Master 2011, Suppressed Tavor, Desert Eagle, AK-47, Suppressed Bushmaster ACR, CZ Scorpion, Gatling Gun, 6.5 Creedmoor, Spectre, FN FNS, and more.
    This range has it all. They areas for retail, classroom education, 25, 50, and 100 yard indoor ranges, viewing galleries, an archery range, a vault room, an executive lounge, a local coffee shop, and lounging space throughout. Check out their website to learn more.
    Are you a football fan? Come join me in fantasy football on FanDuel. Challenge me head to head or join a tourney with me. Download the app or go to www.fanduel.com, create a new account, and don't forget to use promo code GREENLIGHTSHOOTING for special access to compete with me.
    Grab yourself some official GLS Gear Merchandise at www.glsgear.com.
    If you want to learn more about shooting, check out my eBook, "The Ultimate Beginner's Guide to Guns" here: www.amazon.com/dp/B012DS0URE
    Looking for a new gun belt? Get 10% off the Kore Essentials X2 Gun Belt with promo code "GreenLight10" here: www.koreessentials.com/x2-gun-buckle-belt-set/
  • SportsSports

Comments • 176

  • Osiris Jackson
    Osiris Jackson 20 days ago

    Most definitely enjoy the video here in boring anti gun state NYC. Peace and love...

  • Osiris Jackson
    Osiris Jackson 20 days ago

    What state is this?

  • d8rad
    d8rad 6 months ago

    Wow! Unreal nice

  • Garys289
    Garys289 10 months ago

    My wife and I have been members at Liberty Firearms Institute since Aug 2016. What the video didn't mention is the Staff. Every staff member has been been friendly and helpful. It is always that way from the front desk personnel to the RSO's. The RSO's will even help any shooter to overcome or advice on a problem if asked. The most important thing is every single staff member stresses firearms safety. Having used their gunsmith I can attest he is as top notch as is their retail store.

  • Virak Chhang
    Virak Chhang Year ago +1

    Where are the beds?

  • MasterVayFlexxxin #

    Good video can anybody tell me what that first pistol was they were shooting...

  • trav v
    trav v Year ago

    lol Binladen targets, nice.

  • trav v
    trav v Year ago

    Here in Australia I think slingshots are illegal haha. Fucking hell.... Keep your 2nd amendment guys!

    • trav v
      trav v Year ago

      I gotta get RICH and travel in America. That's for sure.

  • trav v
    trav v Year ago

    They even have some cool folding knives. Nice.

  • raf naz
    raf naz Year ago

    Awesome about time someone did these type of VIDEOS in full.👍

  • Bearlake1624
    Bearlake1624 Year ago

    Wow

  • Alexander McLucas

    I got to come and live in America and go to this range and be a member.

  • Josh_Cantrell_86
    Josh_Cantrell_86 Year ago

    Awesome

  • M Ford
    M Ford Year ago

    Great review but one question what self-respecting gun enthusiast has a wife that watches Ellen

  • Amy Hutchison
    Amy Hutchison Year ago

    You should go to keystone shooting center in cranberry pa

  • exlr82000
    exlr82000 Year ago

    where is that place at exactly? ???????????😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕

    • Chris Indermuehle
      Chris Indermuehle Year ago

      exlr82000 near Ft. Collins Colorado, about 45-60min north of Denver. Literally right off Hwy 25 between Denver and Cheyenne

    • LFI Receiving
      LFI Receiving Year ago

      4990 Ronald Reagan Blvd, Johnstown, CO 80534

  • Marksman303
    Marksman303 2 years ago +1

    We need one of these in every city.

  • Russell Harrison
    Russell Harrison 2 years ago +1

    wish he would do this again

  • Michael Moran
    Michael Moran 2 years ago +1

    Incredible range, would have loved to see that area set up for you to build your own AR15s, probably some awesome parts and accessories there. I was amazed that they let him shoot that Civil War Gatling 45-70 which was just incredible firepower for that era! Everything just awesome, I think they pretty much thought of everything here!

    • Garys289
      Garys289 10 months ago

      Being a member does have it's perks...LOL. The Gatling gun is a blast to shoot. It is a replica though it operates just as the museum piece one they have upstairs but shoots modern 45-70 rather than blackpowder 45-70 like the originals instead. Also you can signup to shoot a magazine fed M-240 that they were just licensed for.

  • Shawn Filosi
    Shawn Filosi 2 years ago

    Do your next review at Mission Ridge Range and Academy in San Antonio, TX!!!

  • Michael Anderson
    Michael Anderson 2 years ago +1

    This has to be a dream...

  • Stefan J
    Stefan J 2 years ago

    So what happens if some crazy dude go in and start shooting everyone?

    • Chris Indermuehle
      Chris Indermuehle Year ago +1

      Stefan J there are people with guns here, mass shooters don't like places that allow guns.

    • LFI Receiving
      LFI Receiving 2 years ago +2

      What if some crazy dude walks in a Walmart or anywhere and starts shooting? Not sure what you are getting at here.

  • J xx
    J xx 2 years ago +1

    Looks like an amazing place

  • itscold
    itscold 2 years ago +2

    Dear liberty if you are reading this can you please please please open on of these in Virginia Beach? Thanks

  • l3arrett82
    l3arrett82 2 years ago

    looks like that bow bit your left forearm real nice. knowing you never shot before they should have gave you the leather arm protector, idk the technical name for it.

  • America
    America 2 years ago +1

    Build a Gun Workshop? Sign me up!

  • The Weekly Cheese
    The Weekly Cheese 2 years ago

    You should do a review of Ready Gunner in Orem Utah. Excellent gun shop and range with amazing staff and The Man Spot in house!

  • Tutsuo Shima
    Tutsuo Shima 2 years ago +1

    Awesome Video, AWESOME RANGE !!!

  • Breaking Toast
    Breaking Toast 2 years ago +1

    awesome

  • 9716 5739
    9716 5739 2 years ago

    I've never understood recreational benchrest shooting

  • Connor Payne
    Connor Payne 2 years ago +1

    Btw I absolutely love this mini series, I never knew how cool ranges could get! Thanks and keep up the really good work!

  • Connor Payne
    Connor Payne 2 years ago +1

    Grants group looked like a fidget spinner, like if you agree! 7:58

  • Eamonn Nice
    Eamonn Nice 2 years ago +1

    This place is insanely awesome!!!

  • George Ochoa
    George Ochoa 2 years ago +1

    all it's missing is apartments and a cigar lounge. The safe room is for married men who can't afford a divorce by the way, renting a safe for the new purchases is cheaper. Lol

    • Chris Indermuehle
      Chris Indermuehle Year ago

      george ochoa there are apartments across the parking lot and also a Scheels store a couple of lots away with a Huge selection of guns as well.

  • jsolivas1516
    jsolivas1516 2 years ago +2

    went there for the first time yesterday and its an awesome place! nice people working there too.

  • Mike King
    Mike King 2 years ago

    I can tell this is a $15 million build out I hope they break even before it goes under

  • Chevy2U
    Chevy2U 2 years ago +4

    It would be a cold day in Hell for something like this is California.

    • Chris Indermuehle
      Chris Indermuehle Year ago +1

      Chevy2U I don't know, the Beverly Hills Gun Club looked pretty nice in Beverly Hills Cop.

    • California cowboy
      California cowboy 2 years ago

      Chevy2U im in Granada Hills near Six Flags I feel your pain brother

  • Si_Vis_Pacem Para_Bellum
    Si_Vis_Pacem Para_Bellum 2 years ago +1

    If there is one like this or the one in Utah, I definitely gonna sign up!!!! I don't care if it's 2000 or 3000 bucks a year!!!!!! This is the dream!!!

    • Chris Indermuehle
      Chris Indermuehle Year ago

      Si_Vis_Pacem Para_Bellum single membership is $400 initiation and $40 a month.

    • Derek White
      Derek White Year ago

      Fusion Targets is out of Utah. I think they have plans for a fancier one coming to Utah.

    • Prince
      Prince 2 years ago

      Si_Vis_Pacem Para_Bellum there previous one was and it was super nice to. Check there other videos

  • Isaac Lee
    Isaac Lee 2 years ago +1

    sad that i am living in california

  • lenard ggor
    lenard ggor 2 years ago

    sim room where u shoot people wtf is wrong with u people

    • Chris Indermuehle
      Chris Indermuehle Year ago

      lenard ggor why don't you go on a gamer page and bitch to them about shooting people.

  • lenard ggor
    lenard ggor 2 years ago +1

    laughed so hard when the smiling osama with the ak showed up XD

  • nameless4284
    nameless4284 2 years ago +1

    That place is bad ass!

  • Jeremiah Thompson
    Jeremiah Thompson 2 years ago +1

    I just creamed myself a lil bit!!!

  • GarageDoorRapists
    GarageDoorRapists 2 years ago +1

    So like... can I live there

  • paul mackle
    paul mackle 2 years ago

    As a Brit who only gets to shoot in Usa 🇺🇸 is this place open to tourists. In Orlando they try to rip you off $49.99 for 50 rounds of 9mm. 🤦🏼‍♂️. There are some decent places around but few and far between. Nice range. Would love to visit the place.

    • Chris Indermuehle
      Chris Indermuehle Year ago

      paul mackle $25 an hour to shoot here without a membership. I don't know what their ammo policy is however. It is only about 45 minutes from Denver International Airport and an easy, all highway drive.

  • cobnutts
    cobnutts 2 years ago +1

    i feel like im partiality responsible for this vid i recommended it to him in another vid!!!!!

    • LFI Receiving
      LFI Receiving 2 years ago

      Thank you for the shout-out, but we actually reached out to Chad to have him review our facility after seeing his other range reviews.

  • Vincent Hansen
    Vincent Hansen 2 years ago

    The owner of kreiger barrels is my great uncle

  • Micah Claussen
    Micah Claussen 2 years ago

    Somebody please count how many times he says "or whatever it is"

  • Albert Tran
    Albert Tran 2 years ago +1

    I am impressed

  • IMPACT SHOOTING
    IMPACT SHOOTING 2 years ago +1

    Great channel! Stoked I found it! Ps, what gloves are you using?

  • Jarmahent
    Jarmahent 2 years ago +1

    nice vid

  • Xavier McCrossin
    Xavier McCrossin 2 years ago +1

    outdoor ranges are better.
    you can shoot more than 100 yards (100 yards is not very far).
    you can set up dueling trees yourself.
    if you have people who don't want to shoot you don't bring them.my own parts can be ordered online and I can make my rifle myself. I can buy my own vault. The virtual range is cool but I'd rather have my kid start with a BB gun or .22 . the monitor thing is cool when you're shooting but what's the point of getting out of your scope when it's already looking at your target? The built in shop is trash compared to the sportsman's shop near me(also the sportsman's has sales all the time. got an ak74 for 300$!) The range looks cool but after looking at it for a while and thinking about if it's worth buying it seems that I can do it just the same myself. but cheaper

  • ILL REEL
    ILL REEL 2 years ago

    How much per hour?

  • Grant Leben
    Grant Leben 2 years ago +2

    I live right by this place

  • FlashBoxGaming
    FlashBoxGaming 2 years ago +1

    Wow couldn't believe it! I saw this video come up in my feed. The logo struck me as being familiar... I live right behind the building! xD

    • Chris Indermuehle
      Chris Indermuehle Year ago

      FlashBoxGaming those are nice apartments, plus you can go ride the ferris wheel at Scheels any time you want.

  • Nick Gurr
    Nick Gurr 2 years ago

    Woah id like to kms here

  • will Ji
    will Ji 2 years ago +5

    I definitely born in the wrong country!

  • steven mckinsey
    steven mckinsey 2 years ago +1

    How much is the membership ????? Looks way to fancy for me lol. I take that back , I'll do a membership

    • Chris Indermuehle
      Chris Indermuehle Year ago

      steven mckinsey single membership is now $400 initiation and $40 per month.

  • sleak meat
    sleak meat 2 years ago

    7:24 pretty much the locust from BO3

  • Ean E
    Ean E 2 years ago

    10:27 gota love the target lol