PERFECT Protective Combo?! - RhinoShield Impact Skin + CrashGuard NX for Samsung Note 10 - Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 8, 2019
  • The RhinoShield CrashGuard NX with the new RhinoShield Impact Skins make the perfect pairing to keep your Samsung Note 10, Pixel 4 and Pixel 3a, and OnePlus 7 safe while staying minimal and even stylish.
    ⚠️ DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links and complete a purchase, I may receive a small commission.
    ⬇️ SAVE 15%, USE CODE: EM
    - RhinoShield Impact Skin - bit.ly/2JiZoCY
    - RhinoShield CrashGuard NX - bit.ly/32elI8f
    - RhinoShield SolidSuit - bit.ly/2KCfTvv
    ⬇️ FREE SHIPPING + SAVE 10%, USE CODE: EXCESSBOX10
    ⚠️ EXCESSORIZE ME. Mystery Box - bit.ly/2Maxc7U
    ----------------------------------------------------
    This video is sponsored by RhinoShield. All opinions expressed are based on my own experience.
    ----------------------------------------------------
    SAVE 20% ON FIRST BESPOKE POST BOX, USE CODE: BOXME20
    SUBSCRIBE TO BESPOKE POST HERE - bit.ly/2I1TBlQ
    ----------------------------------------------------
    EARN $10 FOR FREE THROUGH EBATES - bit.ly/2rizJ4q
    FREE AMAZON PRIME TRIAL - amzn.to/2dN96zc
    ----------------------------------------------------
    GEAR LIST - bit.ly/2wphTQP
    ----------------------------------------------------
    Website: www.excessorize.me
    Faceboook: excessorizeme
    Twitter: excessorizeme
    Instagram: excessorize.me
    ----------------------------------------------------
    #RhinoShield #RhinoShieldCrashGuardNX #RhinoShieldImpactSkin
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 136

  • GR8AK live
    GR8AK live 2 days ago

    Don't u feel sad while throwing this much expensive phone ? 🥺🥺

  • Josh Lintag
    Josh Lintag 6 days ago

    The video is so creative! Love it!

  • Benji Rodriguez
    Benji Rodriguez 7 days ago

    Note 9

  • David Olorunsesan
    David Olorunsesan 8 days ago

    Nice

  • Musashi234
    Musashi234 8 days ago

    OnePlus 7Pro with the Solid Suit Rhinoshield Case =D.

  • Dao Nguyen
    Dao Nguyen 8 days ago

    When the crash test and case review go all in 1 video 😂😂😂

  • Alllta Seas
    Alllta Seas 10 days ago

    I'm getting a how to basic vibe from this video

  • Its Clix
    Its Clix 12 days ago +1

    Can you do a budget edc for like samsung a10 or iphone 7

  • mark lumabit
    mark lumabit 12 days ago

    Hahaha. I loved the way you smash your phone! 😂

  • Jaydroid
    Jaydroid 13 days ago +4

    "Making love to your table" 😂😂

  • Javier Castro
    Javier Castro 15 days ago

    I've been thinking about getting it but I'm not to sure.

  • Ty
    Ty 15 days ago +3

    at work I accidentally dropped my 11 pro max in the SolidSuit case off the roof I was working on 10 feet down to another roof. My phone was fine and there was just a little nick on the case 👍🏼

  • NUROCK
    NUROCK 17 days ago

    LOVE YOUR ORIGINAL VIDEOS, AM GONNA DO IT IN RUSSIAN

  • Seva Osipov
    Seva Osipov 17 days ago

    one thing, after you throw your phone like that after all those videos probably he wont survive much cause of the inner vibration you making on the inner plate. the cases is hard enough to make the outside of the phone safe but the inside is keep taking damage from the vibrations of the falls. for today there is even not one case that asumes vibrations from the falls for 100% so please don't drop your phone like that, ppl like apes they will do it like you do in the vids and probably will not mention they are breaking they stuff without even know about it.

  • NoobWolf ThatPlayGame
    NoobWolf ThatPlayGame 20 days ago

    That impact skin hav a bulble on top tho

  • David Chauhan
    David Chauhan 20 days ago

    do a galaxy a70 video

  • suresh s
    suresh s 20 days ago

    Samsung galaxy s8

  • Matthew Mirza
    Matthew Mirza 23 days ago

    When you stretched the bumber case 🥴

  • Simon
    Simon 25 days ago

    Who got a rhinishield case? (Me: solid suit with cabon fibre

  • Raver Magik
    Raver Magik 25 days ago

    Rhinoshield should employ you as tester.. where you test cases they have and they cut you checks on each and you do videos for each case/phone.. for the site.

  • T Thomas
    T Thomas 25 days ago +1

    Editing on this video was amazing and it made me laugh. I'm a jaded soul so that says a lot. Insta-sub from me, keep it up!

  • knightcrasher_16
    knightcrasher_16 25 days ago +1

    The edit reminds me of howtobasic

  • Cali_Nerd
    Cali_Nerd 26 days ago

    Been using nothing but their screen protectors since they first came out. Affordable too for what they offer

  • Grayson McLester
    Grayson McLester 26 days ago

    You should make a video on edc shorts

  • Matthew Ho
    Matthew Ho 26 days ago

    Are there any issues when you use the Impact Skin with the SolidSuit?

  • Baby Jesus
    Baby Jesus 26 days ago +1

    3:14 I hate that scratchy sound it hurts my ears

  • jesus Zayas
    jesus Zayas 26 days ago

    Asian students and straight as 😭😭😭

  • Overtaken
    Overtaken 26 days ago

    my first and only drop of my pixel 3xl in crash guard shattered the back of my phone. it was from waist height out the side of my parked car. could have just saved $30 and went no case on the phone.

  • Gavin Goh
    Gavin Goh 26 days ago

    always love the headbutt and how u are tossing the cases with the phone for drop test!

  • J Got Love 4 Loyalty
    J Got Love 4 Loyalty 26 days ago

    Thanks Excessorize 👍🏽

  • mel johns
    mel johns 27 days ago

    Note 10+

  • ankan412
    ankan412 27 days ago

    I always throw my phone. RhinoShield is good. It have protect my phone many times. Like one time i hate my phone i throw it and nothing broke

  • Rohit Tawani
    Rohit Tawani 27 days ago

    SUPERB VIDEO APPRECIATED YOUR HARD WORK LOVE ❤️YOU CLASSY MAN HAVE NO WORDS 😶 ❤️. KEEP GOING 😍

  • saphix boy
    saphix boy 27 days ago

    Do a all red plzzzz

  • ꧁༒ Edie ༒꧂
    ꧁༒ Edie ༒꧂ 27 days ago +1

    This will be so useful if I throw them on my S4 😂😭

  • Abhishek Nangare
    Abhishek Nangare 27 days ago +1

    Non of the brands on this planet would never allow you to claim warranty for the product because the anwer is your videos those videos are so fucking real... lot's of love and support from India ♥️💯🔥

  • Armele Lee
    Armele Lee 27 days ago +10

    that moment when the phone goes, "weeeeee" 🤣

  • Beautiful Conversation
    Beautiful Conversation 27 days ago +1

    Can't get enough of when you do rhinoshield drops

  • Saad Golandaz
    Saad Golandaz 28 days ago

    Is it possible for you to send me some iPhone XR accessories/case if you’ve left some?

  • Vishal Kumar
    Vishal Kumar 28 days ago

    I am Indian and South Asian
    And I don't approve this.
    Keep that Bloody phone in a Better Protective Case. Nothing Is More Regretful than Getting Low Resale Value at the End of Phone life for you.
    And Nothing Better Enjoyment than Paying Less for Your next Phone because you got better resale value for your previous Phone.

  • Mark Yaromich
    Mark Yaromich 28 days ago

    Note 10 plus 256gb aura glow everyday!

  • Marcus Heydenreich
    Marcus Heydenreich 28 days ago

    Can you do an EDC with the google pixel 4 in oh so orange 🍊

  • Ethen Jordan
    Ethen Jordan 28 days ago

    I love your reviews, bro!

  • Awful Maggot
    Awful Maggot 28 days ago

    pls make another better video on iPhone/ btw I am a subscriber

  • DreBluntz
    DreBluntz 28 days ago

    Sony neeeever have good accessories! But I love their products 💆🏿‍♂️

  • ben Da1078
    ben Da1078 28 days ago +1

    He has to be the second bravest man to break the phone, the first is JERRYRIGEVERYTHING. I wish I could have the confidence to drop my phone like that 😅

  • MrX
    MrX 28 days ago

    Your Videos want me to throw around my iPhone. 🤣it’s so addictive

  • 24/7
    24/7 28 days ago +1

    Don't know but I enjoy watching your videos😂😂😂

  • FF with NĪZ
    FF with NĪZ 28 days ago

    0:27 hahahah seem so painful😂😂

  • Sydyboy GER LOL
    Sydyboy GER LOL 28 days ago

    Seruosly help me I've got the Samsung galaxy J7 duos (2018) and I can't find any good protective covers for it can you help me contact rhinoshield please? Maybe they're able to create one.

  • Aritra Bhoumik
    Aritra Bhoumik 28 days ago

    Hey buddy are you ok ?

  • Elis Toasca
    Elis Toasca 28 days ago +1

    I have on my iPhone 8 the impact skin,crash guard NX and the rhinoshield screen protector

  • Chills
    Chills 28 days ago +1

    Not early at all

  • Weeaboo Kun
    Weeaboo Kun 28 days ago

    Is the impact screen protector comfortable to use? Is it as clear as a tempered glass?

  • Abhishek Jain
    Abhishek Jain 28 days ago

    The best case reviewer. No bullshi**ing around, straight to the point - bammm!

  • Bonolo Mazwi
    Bonolo Mazwi 28 days ago

    I be rocking that Note 10+

  • Jedidiah Ehimah
    Jedidiah Ehimah 28 days ago +1

    My phone case might be able to protect an egg from a nuclear bomb but no way am I going to throw it across a driveway pike that💔

  • Sem koot
    Sem koot 28 days ago

    Currently using a nexus 6p but up upgrading to the note 10+ very soon

  • Dynamite X23
    Dynamite X23 28 days ago +1

    “Shiny back side”😏