The Starline Hollywood Bus Tour Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 17, 2016
  • The Starline Hollywood Bus Tour Review
    ▶ Check out my gear on Kit: kit.com/mrchrisyoung
    Before you spend your money on the Starline Bus Tour you need to watch this video first! Reviewed by LA Natives! We review the stops and whether they're worth going to.
    #hollywood #travel #losAngeles
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 24

  • H.P. Oliver
    H.P. Oliver 12 days ago

    RU-clip Amateur Hour. For someone who has lived in LA all his life, this guy has sure missed a lot.

  • GlamCam 84
    GlamCam 84 4 months ago +1

    thanks for this video me and my son will be traveling from michigan to cali and most def need to ride this tour bus, melrose n some of the eating places on the list

  • David Coppafeel
    David Coppafeel 6 months ago +3

    That seems like a boring tour.

  • Jimz
    Jimz 7 months ago

    Did she hurl after this vid? 🤮

  • La Vida
    La Vida 8 months ago +1

    you should cover people's face in the video

  • live4marilyn
    live4marilyn 8 months ago +1

    I want to ride the white roofless one. Like the one Lana Del Rey rode on.

  • shaun Duffy
    shaun Duffy 9 months ago +8

    In honesty this has kind of put me off! Bars and food that's all i saw. Dull!

  • Bikram Barua
    Bikram Barua 10 months ago +3

    I love your video and LA my dream city.....please lots of information
    lots of love from Vancouver, Canada

  • bill stout
    bill stout Year ago

    Why would anyone pass up Pinks to eat that? W T Hell?

  • Roy Kumar
    Roy Kumar Year ago

    excellent vid thanks. Roy. from Syd Australia.

  • Newton's Travels
    Newton's Travels Year ago +1

    We are heading there in June with 3 of our granddaughter's. Thank you for all the tips!

  • Paul.Morgan
    Paul.Morgan Year ago +2

    Cannot tell you how much this video helped me plan out some of the stops and bus routes. Thanks heaps man!

  • Doc. B
    Doc. B 2 years ago

    Great video!!! Nice job here. I love LA, and you did it justice.

  • Melicia
    Melicia 2 years ago

    Its better to do it by you own. DOwnload a map

  • mark mathers
    mark mathers 2 years ago +1

    Thanks so much, now I know where is worth stopping off for our first ever visit to LA from the UK next March, and can't wait!

    • Evil Pagan
      Evil Pagan Year ago +1

      mark mathers So how was it? :) I moved to LA from Europe many moons ago and still love it.

  • Susan Harrison
    Susan Harrison 2 years ago

    So very helpful, thanks for making this awesome video.

  • Melody Tare
    Melody Tare 3 years ago

    great job, you didn't freak out much?

  • Amy Wanliss
    Amy Wanliss 3 years ago

    awesome work!!

  • Robin Garret
    Robin Garret 3 years ago

    That's good stuff:D

  • Tabby Smith
    Tabby Smith 3 years ago

    awesome work!!

  • stoodeeo
    stoodeeo 3 years ago

    Death by methane. Hahaha