BMW M8 2020 ultimate review - see how quick it is to 60mph... and how I nearly crash it!?!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 9, 2019
  • Watch Mat’s Mercedes-AMG GT 4-door review: bit.ly/YT-AMG-GT-4-Door-Review
    With its twin-turbo V8 and over 600hp, the BMW M8 is the most powerful M car the brand has EVER made! We know Mat loved his 8 Series when he had one earlier this year, so does the all-new M8 offer enough for him to fall in love all over again? Watch his review now and see for yourself…
    Subscribe to our Local Channels!
    carwow Arabic - ru-clip.net/channel/UCqLFMEtmRNcyMmWqaqg70tA
    carwow Indonesia - ru-clip.net/user/carwowIndonesia
    carwow Japanese - ru-clip.net/user/carwow日本語
    carwow Korean - ru-clip.net/channel/UCzm5GOElgUN-oLutNduDObA
    carwow Portuguese - ru-clip.net/channel/UC0vIp6Bzz1SeFNnFFdm_cUw
    carwow Russian - ru-clip.net/channel/UCh3gEkEeYjSNNyLWyuarITA
    carwow Spanish - ru-clip.net/user/carwowEspañol
    Subscribe to Mat’s Channel - ru-clip.net/user/MatWatsonCars
    Instagram - carwowcars
    Facebook - carwowuk
    Twitter - carwowuk
    Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you - no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.
    Visit our site to save money on your new car - bit.ly/carwow-UK
    Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen - bit.ly/carwow-DE
    Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche - bit.ly/carwow-ES
  • Autos & VehiclesAutos & Vehicles

Comments • 1 831

  • Leo’s Garage
    Leo’s Garage 6 hours ago

    Is he not looking at the camera ?

  • Johannes Dolch
    Johannes Dolch 23 hours ago

    Can you please review the M8 GranCoupe?

  • Butters Stotch
    Butters Stotch 5 days ago

    Exterior gives off that new gt500 vibe

  • J
    J 5 days ago

    Would have liked to see that hump on the front engine hood that they have on the M4, it really gives it a mean look especially from the side. Saw a regular M8 on the road the other day, didn't get tot hear the exhaust but the design looked a little flat to me not as menacing as you would expect from an M car, kind of disappointed.

  • Nidal Hadzimujic
    Nidal Hadzimujic 6 days ago

    Can you do a drag race with m8

  • Chris tom
    Chris tom 7 days ago

    Looks like a mustang

  • Alison O'Rafferty
    Alison O'Rafferty 8 days ago +2

    BMW’s gran coupe is a copy of the Mercedes AMG GT63S

  • Frank Olivieri
    Frank Olivieri 8 days ago +2

    I’m here with the new BMW mate
    Which one?
    Mate
    What?
    Mate
    Wtf? The m8
    Yes, that one! M8

  • George-Louis Diwan
    George-Louis Diwan 9 days ago

    The 850csi with pop up headlights is much nicer from the 90's.

  • keil teklinsky
    keil teklinsky 9 days ago

    Looks like a mustang

  • Phoenixx
    Phoenixx 9 days ago

    nice catch tbf

  • abale pele
    abale pele 11 days ago

    The one only bmw I would drive

  • Juan David López
    Juan David López 12 days ago

    Does anyone sees the similarities with a Ford Mustang?

  • iLoveSome ThiccAss
    iLoveSome ThiccAss 12 days ago

    You men bmw Might

  • Gabriel
    Gabriel 13 days ago

    Nice m8 m8

  • Detective Loki
    Detective Loki 13 days ago +1

    What’s the point of getting a m8 if it can’t outperform a m5?

    • Gia Ngoc Pham
      Gia Ngoc Pham 12 days ago

      Detective Loki it only looks better. Quite dissapointed with the performamce

  • Ky Ne
    Ky Ne 13 days ago +1

    this guy turned this to a porn scene for all the times he was sticking his hands in every crevasse he could find

  • Craig Chauraya
    Craig Chauraya 14 days ago +1

    "My advice to you is to get an aftermarket system *IMMEDIATELY* "

  • Will Thompson
    Will Thompson 15 days ago

    Holy shit this thing looks good.

  • Perry The Platypus
    Perry The Platypus 16 days ago

    I'm not working
    I'm on my 20's
    but here I am...

  • Maqsud __
    Maqsud __ 16 days ago

    I wanna see M8 vs S63

  • langa maphumulo
    langa maphumulo 16 days ago

    🤣😅😀What's your name again?,I just hit the subscribe button!👍👍

  • Red Badger
    Red Badger 16 days ago

    it had to have no b pillar. like s and e coupes.

  • Gareth Brookman
    Gareth Brookman 16 days ago +1

    This the best BMW can do? Beautiful design but disappointing performance. Great review as always, Matt. Kudos on going all out to show us a peek of the gran coupe.

  • Abhijit Roy
    Abhijit Roy 17 days ago

    I want to see M4 vs M8

  • Hotdogbacon24 Hotdogbacon24

    BMW need to have better handling because everyone always crashes them

  • Joshgoshgaming
    Joshgoshgaming 17 days ago

    B M bubluyu

  • Rafe .Y
    Rafe .Y 18 days ago

    what happen to your eye

  • Arsh Juneja
    Arsh Juneja 18 days ago

    RIP tyres

  • darth vader
    darth vader 20 days ago

    Mat watson tell me your address

  • dx398
    dx398 22 days ago

    MAGA / KAG 2020 !

  • David Santos
    David Santos 22 days ago

    I like the fact that you penetrated that car everywhere to show who's boss. Nice one m8

  • Neliswa Mdunge
    Neliswa Mdunge 23 days ago

    BMW M8 COMPETITION IS A GREAT CAR COMPARED TO BMW M850i... Shortly I'll give M8 10 & M850i 4 out 10, the M850i is so slow.

  • Dhika Iswahyudi
    Dhika Iswahyudi 23 days ago

    Loflof.

  • monsterhuntertritv96
    monsterhuntertritv96 26 days ago

    4:27
    Woman: W8 W8 W8
    Matt: M8 M8 M8

  • I_Love_Top_Gear 334
    I_Love_Top_Gear 334 26 days ago

    The 6 series coupe is gone and it h been replaced by the 8 series?Right?

  • k678kk
    k678kk 27 days ago

    The way Matt puts his hands by the mirrors...

  • maverick mamafa
    maverick mamafa 29 days ago

    When are you reviewing the bmw m2 competition?

  • 1hard2findbro
    1hard2findbro 29 days ago

    If you don't have an specced M2, don't bring any Mcar to the track. You've been warned.

  • Gs Baba
    Gs Baba Month ago

    Bmw❤️

  • aydan khaliq
    aydan khaliq Month ago

    Big boi is here

  • Charles Gardiner
    Charles Gardiner Month ago

    Ya know what? I like this f*****g guy!
    Subscribed.
    2011 M3 ZCP E90 Manual

  • piratexxxking
    piratexxxking Month ago

    Really liked when you looked at the reinforced chassis and upgraded suspension from under it. Dont usually see that in videos

  • PIGEON MAN
    PIGEON MAN Month ago

    U wot m8

  • Telek Balázs
    Telek Balázs Month ago

    Hello mate😂😂😂

  • StuxSec
    StuxSec Month ago +1

    more M8 videos please

  • MrVoayer
    MrVoayer Month ago

    I always have a lot of fun watching Mat having a lot of fun!

  • Radial197924
    Radial197924 Month ago +1

    That moment when you realise a BMW M8 can wheelspin its way to 60 quicker than your car can normally 😭

  • EMRE YAGMUR
    EMRE YAGMUR Month ago

    www.sumtion.com/kategori/istanbul-escort/

  • Arcturus
    Arcturus Month ago

    Too over rated! The old f13 m6 looks so much better, Hey carwow do a design difference and lets vote

  • MAMACNTA 6977
    MAMACNTA 6977 Month ago +2

    Very very ugly interior and car at all 👇👇🤢

  • 8teate
    8teate Month ago

    M8 competition vs M5 competition please

  • Redoy Iffat
    Redoy Iffat Month ago

    Would you review the ferrari f8 please?

  • Montenegro ZETA
    Montenegro ZETA Month ago

    Naah BMW M lost it nothing woow about that car

  • Apex Poo
    Apex Poo Month ago

    Matt Watson with da stick 💯😍

  • Jesus0119
    Jesus0119 Month ago +1

    Sounds like a 4 cylinder honestly all bmw 4.4

  • The Eternal Sovereign
    The Eternal Sovereign Month ago +2

    Carwow is the best youtube focused car review and you cant convince me otherwise. Literally the best host.

  • theboss
    theboss Month ago

    He's good but he's no Clarkson.

  • British Tom
    British Tom Month ago

    Bring back the Manuals

  • Perry Kuang
    Perry Kuang Month ago

    The dream car