Meme👏 Review👏 4

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 5, 2019
  • Please subscribe to my channel and my vlog channel! I make new videos here every Wednesday and make vlogs during my majestical daily life.
    links to the videos I watched:
    Conjuring
    ru-clip.net/video/tBxa5nQY0hs/video.html
    Nasty files 8
    ru-clip.net/video/QfD2vywSdL8/video.html
    Julien being no help
    ru-clip.net/video/hZzoptowJOg/video.html
    jenna tamara
    ru-clip.net/video/xsI8ReOzaVU/video.html
    Wanna be tall warcraft
    ru-clip.net/video/kEA7pXsvuko/video.html
    Edwardian lady
    ru-clip.net/video/TLvx9a_3-zY/video.html
    Jenna marbles harry potter 5
    ru-clip.net/video/j5e9HFuHq7Y/video.html
    jenna marbles animated
    ru-clip.net/video/Uxw2hhOVC7E/video.html
    Kermit vs fly
    ru-clip.net/video/77BCzNnDgwI/video.html
    mr_brightside
    vm.tiktok.com/kChg8M/
    me on jenna
    vm.tiktok.com/kC6XYg/
    kermit being nasty
    ru-clip.net/video/on5YMHuhbyk/video.html
    why u crying (bush)
    ru-clip.net/video/24vguE60xvw/video.html
    ru-clip.net/user/JennaMarbles
    ru-clip.net/user/JennaMarblesVlog
    Also our weekly podcast
    ru-clip.net/user/JennaJulienPodcast
    Twitch
    www.twitch.tv/jennajulien
    And past gaming from Twitch to Jenna Julien Games
    ru-clip.net/channel/UC_Z0x662N1VUN9J7FYwCwkg
    Snapchat:
    JennaKermarbles
    Facebook:
    pages/Jenna-Mourey/311917224927
    Twitter:
    Jenna_Marbles
    @Jenna_Marbles
    jennajulien
    @jennajulien
    Merchandise:
    jennamarblesblog.com/shop
    Tumblr:
    jennamarbles.tumblr.com/
    Instagram
    JennaMarbles
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 10 540

  • Monica Nyan
    Monica Nyan 2 hours ago

    Epepepepe

  • Avocado Tortilla
    Avocado Tortilla 8 hours ago +1

    You look pretty

  • Violetg.edits Gacha

    Plz do meme 👏 review👏5

  • VickyV
    VickyV Day ago

    jenna looks sooo pretty in this video

  • Katelyn Munro
    Katelyn Munro Day ago

    Can you please do a video of you watching Harry Potter and actually “ruin” it as in the meme review says hahahahahaha I recon that would be hilarious 😂 I love you guys keep being amazing x

  • Shy Dinero
    Shy Dinero 2 days ago

    The video when the random person did the old time road remix sent me 💀💀💀

  • Crystal Budka
    Crystal Budka 2 days ago

    I've watched this like 4 times already but i frickin love it!😂

  • Laynee Simon
    Laynee Simon 2 days ago

    I didn’t know Jenna Marbles was an executive producer of the movie Maximum Ride... MAXIMUM RIDE! BY THE AUTHOR JAMES FUCKING PATTERSON! LANANSSKSKAK

  • Emma Liston
    Emma Liston 2 days ago

    THE RACK

  • Violette Graziadei
    Violette Graziadei 2 days ago

    Do more deep google dives/ searches pleaseee those are SO funnyy !!

  • Courtney McLaughlin
    Courtney McLaughlin 2 days ago

    So my son is 2 and a half amd doesn't talk or make a ton of sounds right. After Julien's "eh beh beh beh" at around 13:00, he is cracking up and saying "eh beh beh beh" now. 😆 I think julien is his spirit animal.

  • - il.lusion -
    - il.lusion - 3 days ago +2

    i wonder what it would be like if someone created a life size kermit sculpture outta irish spring ..

  • cameroonski
    cameroonski 3 days ago

    peep the “m3m3 r3vi3w” tab in google docs. 😂

  • krisp
    krisp 3 days ago +1

    “Take me to feet court”

  • psychozombielady
    psychozombielady 3 days ago

    I love her top so much!! I’ve tried looking for that top if not something similar and I can never find one. Her fashion sense is *chef kiss*

  • saige smith
    saige smith 3 days ago

    ur so pretty

  • Melody Vargas
    Melody Vargas 3 days ago +1

    When Julian coughed I actually got scared!!!

  • Stefan Van Heeckeren

    copying pewdiepie? cool

  • lalaluna
    lalaluna 4 days ago

    i love Julien's laugh so much i can die lmaoooooo

  • Борис Евтимов

    *Right now I'm in a state of miiiiiiind*

  • Yurrr
    Yurrr 4 days ago +1

    You’re not pewdiepie

  • Angel Harper
    Angel Harper 4 days ago +4

    I can’t ever hear tia Tamara and not think about Julien singing it’s tiaaaa and tamaraa

  • Creepytrash Mel
    Creepytrash Mel 5 days ago +1

    Watching Jenna marbles really changes you though 😂 for the better of course

  • Celia Ross
    Celia Ross 5 days ago +4

    THE FACT THAT JENNA CALLED MR. BRIGHTSIDE "THEY" MADE ME SO HAPPY

  • Zachary Bowman
    Zachary Bowman 5 days ago

    does jenna have perfect pitch?

  • Brianne Stendardo
    Brianne Stendardo 5 days ago

    I’m here after the spooky podcasts I’m scurred

  • BTS ARMY POTATO 7
    BTS ARMY POTATO 7 5 days ago

    I litteraly saw that you watched a video of danny gonzalez


    Greg

  • Joe Clinton
    Joe Clinton 5 days ago

    Stop doing meme review

  • Steph B
    Steph B 5 days ago

    Someone please do a video with Julian's cough sounds in the beginning of system of a Down's Down With The Sickness!

  • Katie Bell
    Katie Bell 5 days ago +1

    I love bunny being a whole mood in the background

  • trent stradley
    trent stradley 5 days ago

    ru-clip.net/video/x5AypIMIiLg/video.html

  • awilliamsfairlawn
    awilliamsfairlawn 5 days ago

    i have been watching your videos for years. i love your content. you always make me laugh :-) i was wondering what sort of jobs you had prior to youtube?

  • cade L.
    cade L. 6 days ago +7

    i just realized that in the J&J kitchen intro in the jenna marbles animated video has a GEMINI sign instead of a virgo sign and i cant function anymore

  • chloe elizabeth
    chloe elizabeth 6 days ago +2

    Caramel is the definition of “you good bro?”

  • Brandy McNamee
    Brandy McNamee 6 days ago +2

    I vote that intro becomes the _official_ intro for meme review. Legit rewatched it 4 times...

  • Kami kaze
    Kami kaze 6 days ago +4

    What movies were you in Jenna?

  • the burnt French fry
    the burnt French fry 7 days ago +2

    I just went to Jenna marbles:animated is to get a screen shot of the “12 yr” cause he looks like me

  • Fingerdash :3
    Fingerdash :3 7 days ago +18

    I could 100% see Jenna and Julien hanging out with Mr. Brightside.

  • Rebecca Luce
    Rebecca Luce 7 days ago

    There are lightsaber toys now where you can record your voice instead of the usual sound effects

  • Ry F
    Ry F 7 days ago

    That singing at 0:47 made me LOSE IT

  • Amanda Nazario
    Amanda Nazario 7 days ago +3

    It’s been 3 months and I’m still laughing at jennas bedazzled face screaming“atlantaaaa”

  • Sally Trye
    Sally Trye 7 days ago

    You look super fire in this sis!! The hair, fit, earrings ...like yes. lol just yes!!

  • Bunny Berg
    Bunny Berg 8 days ago +11

    🎶 My girlfriend is a snacc🎶
    Jenna: 👁 👅 👁

  • Payton Reid(ST)
    Payton Reid(ST) 8 days ago

    This video made me choke on my dick

  • Beanos Gaming
    Beanos Gaming 8 days ago

    When are you gonna marry Julian?!?

  • Anthony Gallegos
    Anthony Gallegos 8 days ago

    Girls can't do good meme reviews

  • Patty B.
    Patty B. 8 days ago

    I watch this video for the “crooked fucking rack” line. Dying laughing every single time 🤣🤣

  • Fedora 921
    Fedora 921 9 days ago

    12:31 we gets see Julian essence

  • VekiMaki
    VekiMaki 9 days ago

    soooooooo when we getting another meme review miss 20mil?????????

  • Dani Esparza
    Dani Esparza 9 days ago

    Watch "a song for Kermit" please it is hilarious

  • Tracy Perry
    Tracy Perry 9 days ago

    for everyone that loves the bapbapbap scene, check this one out, it like kermit and julian hybrid ru-clip.net/video/T9M-t1oJw4k/video.html

  • Razwan Hussain Vlogs

    ru-clip.net/video/JVNlPWlGTzI/video.html
    Change settings to 1080p for full quality. Like share and subscribe
    Discover Pakistan Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

  • Moon Cyclops
    Moon Cyclops 9 days ago

    That baby julian reminds me of bowser jr

  • Payten Humphrey
    Payten Humphrey 9 days ago

    I played elder scrolls online and never played Skyrim

  • I lost my marblez
    I lost my marblez 9 days ago +1

    12:32 is my favorite part

  • Shelly Pacman
    Shelly Pacman 9 days ago

    Please please make Julien spirit merch. I would buy so many baby Julien shirts

  • J. M. Bird
    J. M. Bird 9 days ago

    Can we talk about how Jenna is now a Gemini? 12:56

    • morgan
      morgan 6 days ago

      J. M. Bird OMG I WAS THINKING THE SAME THING

  • Hayley Mateosky
    Hayley Mateosky 9 days ago +4

    Julien looks like the Pringle’s dudes son 😂😂😂

  • Nico Lacroix
    Nico Lacroix 10 days ago

    Is no one gonna comment that during the JnJ cooking they put yhe gemini sign and not virgo??

  • nina bubblygum
    nina bubblygum 10 days ago

    come on here and review/react to an entire movie