QUICK AVIATION GIN REVIEW (Damn you Ryan Reynolds!!)

Share
Embed
  • Hello! A quick video of #tasting and a #Review of #Aviation #Gin!! DAMN YOU RYAN REYNOLDS!!
    If you enjoyed this #Video, please #like and #share and #Subscribe to the #channel! #ThankYou!
    QUICK AVIATION GIN REVIEW (Damn you Ryan Reynolds!!)

    Aviation Gin:
    www.aviationgin.com/
    Find Us!!
    Website: www.darkangelsandprettyfreaks.com/
    Facebook: HAHvlog/
    Twitter: HAHvlog
    Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/hahvlog/
    Instagram: hahvlog

    This video was shot with…
    GoPro Hero 5 Black
    amzn.to/2gsTy2L
    2 Pcs Screen Protector (Screen and Lens) for Hero5 Black, Ultra-Clear Tempered-Glass with Lens Cap Cover for Hero 5 Action Camera
    amzn.to/2wzNhvH
    Octopus Tripod
    amzn.to/2x10wqH
    GoPro Housing
    amzn.to/2gt0Kfi
    Rode VideoMicro microphone
    amzn.to/2x0OAoI
    GoPro Pro 3.5mm Mic Adapter (HERO5 Black/HERO5 Session) (GoPro Official Accessory)
    amzn.to/2xWgW3Q
    Amazon Tripod
    amzn.to/2vBvchF
    GoPro Karma Grip
    amzn.to/2xHYA3

Comments • 19

  • Alexander Hooker
    Alexander Hooker Year ago +17

    Straight up suck at videos please stop. No camera presence and just straight up amateurs.

    • Club Soda
      Club Soda 4 months ago

      I thought the video was outstanding

    • Drum8888
      Drum8888 8 months ago +2

      Lmao they pinned this comment

    • Filipo J. Brahmana
      Filipo J. Brahmana 9 months ago +2

      Halos And Heathens lmao 😂

    • Halos And Heathens
      Halos And Heathens  Year ago +10

      Lost in a dream;
      I don't know which way to go.
      A-let me say if you are all that you seem,
      Then baby, I'm movin' way too slow.
      I've been fooled before;
      Wouldn't like to get my love caught in the slammin' door.
      How about some information, please?
      Straight up, now tell me ,
      Do you really wanna love me forever,
      Oh, oh, or am I caught in hit and run?
      Straight up, now tell me,
      Is it gonna be you and me together,
      Oh, oh, oh, or are you just havin' fun
      Time's standing still waiting for some small clue.
      I keep getting chills when I think your love is true.
      I've been a fool before;
      Wouldn't like to get my love caught in the slammin' door.
      How about some information, please?
      Straight up, now tell me ,
      Do you really wanna love me forever,
      Oh, oh,…

  • prabhu678 prabhu678
    prabhu678 prabhu678 4 months ago +1

    In this video who drinked more
    AVIATION GIN?
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    THE TABLE😅😅😅😅😅

  • John Ogren
    John Ogren 6 months ago +2

    "Ryan makes good stuff (gin)." Um, okay. You realize Ryan just bought the company because he tried it & liked it right? He didn't come up with the recipe... 🤔🤷‍♂️

    • Halos And Heathens
      Halos And Heathens  6 months ago +2

      HE DOESN"T ACTUALLY MAKE THE GIN HIMSELF?!?! YOU LIE, SIR!!! I couldn't tell if your questions was a serious one, but it did make us chuckle!! Thanks for checking it out!

  • Lovelle Ring
    Lovelle Ring 6 months ago

    Watch ryan just comment on this

  • Melting Waffles
    Melting Waffles 7 months ago +2

    God the guy is trying to act like Ryan Reynolds and it ain't working dude it's just cringy as hell

    • xaeo
      xaeo 3 months ago

      it's been long known that Ryan Reynolds has been acting like this guy, and just does it better than him.

  • Walid Films
    Walid Films 8 months ago +1

    Two drops per skull shot glass

  • Santosh P
    Santosh P 8 months ago +1

    James charls women

  • Eddie King
    Eddie King 9 months ago +11

    I wonder if there's a Green Lantern cocktail? That would be a funny R.R. ad.

  • Someone
    Someone 9 months ago +9

    Them: How does it taste?
    Ryan: Yes

  • Jason Katashi
    Jason Katashi 9 months ago +1

    Nah ..video sux ..u wanna make jokes but came out not-so-funny

  • Militia Ek
    Militia Ek 9 months ago +4

    I actually love it. I bought lagavulin because Ron Swanson ( aka) Nick Offerman highly recommend it. I wouldn't try snake juice thought. Lol great review

  • Madara NPC
    Madara NPC 9 months ago +1

    He does Good stuff except when he did Green Lantern

  • jspaldo0820
    jspaldo0820 Year ago +2

    I am very picky about gin and I really like it. In fact I am having an Aviation gin and tonic right now!!

  • Daniel Gonzalez
    Daniel Gonzalez Year ago +2

    Where did you two get the gin at? Can't seem to find it🤔

  • Jose Arce
    Jose Arce Year ago +4

    Me too and I actually love it. Don't tell Ryan.

  • lee paget
    lee paget Year ago +2

    you should try Bristol gin from UK. Best gin I have had

  • hemiJL8
    hemiJL8 Year ago +2

    Nice. Showing support.

  • ATJH Travels
    ATJH Travels Year ago +13

    What the Gin 😂 great review

  • QuadFatherMft QuadCast Podcast

    Once upon an Aviator! (PG-13)