iPhone 6S Review!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 4, 2015
  • Ultimate iPhone 6S Review, Is It Worth Buying? What's Good? What's Bad? Find out in this review. Camera, Usability & Best Features.
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 2 762

  • Kacper Playz
    Kacper Playz 2 days ago +1

    I’m still using the 6s lol it’s actually a pretty good phone!

  • h m
    h m 2 days ago

    dan ditahun ini gue belum mampu beli ini hape ,,, padahal udh turun harga #SobatMissqin

  • Ulhas Deshmukh
    Ulhas Deshmukh 3 days ago

    i don't have iphone why iam watching this

  • Caleb Perez
    Caleb Perez 5 days ago

    I love your kitty cat

  • Nathan Pellew
    Nathan Pellew 10 days ago +1

    Just switched from lg to iPhone 6s so far so good. Much better camera and gameplay as well as the battery

  • Brandon O'tinger
    Brandon O'tinger 11 days ago

    iPhone= software support for many years, can often find a good older iPhone for dirt cheap and still have a phone that stays up to date in software.
    Android= limited software support, phones at incompatible with apps after a couple years. Still expensive

  • Cisol
    Cisol 17 days ago

    Anyone watching this video on an iPhone 6s

  • Subiraaa
    Subiraaa 17 days ago

    I thought this was posted in 2019, and I oop-

  • lzz lover
    lzz lover 23 days ago

    I need one 🤣🤣🤣

  • Miss Bianca
    Miss Bianca Month ago +1

    2k19 anyone?

  • Young Legand
    Young Legand Month ago

    I’m only here cause my grandma is getting me one

  • April Privott
    April Privott Month ago

    I’m late to the iPhone game. I just brought my first iPhone. I use to be an LG fan of android. Just brought the iPhone 6s 8 days ago with a screen protector. Phone case and the phone plan from boost mobile for under $180.00 and the phone is new not used. I love my new iPhone. It’s officially I’ve been converted to an iPhone user.

  • Faze Abraham
    Faze Abraham Month ago +1

    2019???

  • Miguel is good
    Miguel is good Month ago

    I'm getting an iPhone 6s in 4th grade! Btw I'm 3rd grade and It's 3 and a half days before 3rd grade is done!!!

  • idacisse
    idacisse 2 months ago

    May 2019 anyone

  • Truman Bennett
    Truman Bennett 2 months ago

    Anyone else watching this in 2019

  • Fmh maseer
    Fmh maseer 2 months ago

    Battery sucks

  • Felizly
    Felizly 2 months ago +62

    Anyone else watching in 2019?


    No? Just me, okay

  • codydiam191 FEM
    codydiam191 FEM 2 months ago

    Just bought one... in 2019

  • Itsmedaniel
    Itsmedaniel 2 months ago

    I went from a 4 to an SE and now I’m using a 6s

  • via rizzo
    via rizzo 2 months ago

    I have lg k4 but im getting iphone 6s on my b day 11/5/2008

  • Destiney
    Destiney 2 months ago

    This phone sucks tbh. I have it and this phone is great with most thing, but the battery OMG WHY IS THE BATTERY SO SLOW!

  • team Ricardo
    team Ricardo 2 months ago

    Can I please do a iphone 6s giveaway

  • Leannah Gasparillo
    Leannah Gasparillo 2 months ago

    2019? And the old insta?

  • Rileyfrlfe
    Rileyfrlfe 3 months ago

    Damn that my current phone AND ITS 2019 AND IT STILL WORKS AMAZINGLY!!!!!!!!!! Damn apple ur goooooood

  • Margarita Krasteva
    Margarita Krasteva 3 months ago

    I have a Space Gray 32GB iPhone 6s 😍

  • Emily Paige
    Emily Paige 3 months ago +1

    I currently have an LG with 16GB and my mom sort of kinda hinted I might be getting an Iphone 6s for my birthday (2019) and I'm super excited. I would be really happy if she did and the upgrade especially the camera is amazing. Wish me luck on getting this phone!

  • Max's son
    Max's son 3 months ago

    boutto get this phone

  • saudmdrkhm ツ
    saudmdrkhm ツ 3 months ago

    Does the 6s space grey come with a dent in the back

  • sora sugimoto
    sora sugimoto 3 months ago +1

    Who is watching this in 2019 with an IPhone 6s or 6s Plus

  • It's Easy
    It's Easy 3 months ago

    Watching on my iPhone 6s

  • Santrice Harris
    Santrice Harris 3 months ago

    Hi do u still have these phones?

  • Abraar Patel
    Abraar Patel 3 months ago

    2019?

  • rosna abdul hamid
    rosna abdul hamid 4 months ago

    Im using android but i really2 want iphone 6s!Just...i dont have money but i will save money just for this

  • Riduan Kamil
    Riduan Kamil 4 months ago +1

    Who watching this video in 2019?

  • David Florea
    David Florea 4 months ago

    Anyone watching 2019

  • Diamond_ Luvvv
    Diamond_ Luvvv 4 months ago +1

    Anyone else watching this in 2019?.

  • L3GENDARY 3DITS
    L3GENDARY 3DITS 4 months ago

    "are you gonna be looking at or are you gonna be using it?" my mans jus snapped lol

  • sxphie
    sxphie 4 months ago

    How much does the iPhone 6s cost?

  • gbrain21
    gbrain21 4 months ago

    Who else is watching this on the Xr

  • Raphiell
    Raphiell 4 months ago

    Watching this on my iPhone 7 Plus 😭

  • Stars are Underrated
    Stars are Underrated 4 months ago

    It’s 2019 and I still have this phone

  • Ali Gacha
    Ali Gacha 4 months ago

    I'm only here cause I want this phone. I have an android right now and... I HATE IT it restarts out of nowhere, dies too fast, my auto correct doesn't listen to me, find cases for my phone is so difficult. I really want to switch!

  • Salty Peanut
    Salty Peanut 4 months ago

    What the freak you cat is biting you

  • Salty Peanut
    Salty Peanut 4 months ago

    What the freak you cat is biting you

  • •Migrate Tunes•
    •Migrate Tunes• 4 months ago

    uhhhmmm i was planning to get the iPhone 6s... its now 2019... is it worth to get it now?

  • Meow RGC
    Meow RGC 4 months ago

    I LOVE your cat!!!

  • JACOB ANIMATIONS
    JACOB ANIMATIONS 4 months ago

    Pepe on screen 8:08

  • YE MEEMS Poop
    YE MEEMS Poop 4 months ago

    I am watching this on a I phone 6s

  • Rocket
    Rocket 4 months ago

    RIP your hand LOL 5:45

  • desteney Jane
    desteney Jane 4 months ago

    Hi can you stil buy a iPhone 6s in 2019?

  • Notume Sr
    Notume Sr 4 months ago

    stay away from plus series

  • daniel saldaña
    daniel saldaña 4 months ago

    Apple was very 6sfull on this creation.

  • Ya Boi
    Ya Boi 5 months ago

    I'm getting one next week

  • Lalalisa Manobangs
    Lalalisa Manobangs 5 months ago +1

    I'm a Samsung user and planning to switch iphone 6s. Is it still worth switching in 2019?

  • Ove Gachango
    Ove Gachango 5 months ago +1

    Where did u get the stand from?💁🏽‍♀️



    Btw I was listening without sound soooooooo😑

    • Jadyn Corona
      Jadyn Corona 5 months ago +1

      I'm listening without sound too lol idk why I should get ny ear buds now

    • Ove Gachango
      Ove Gachango 5 months ago +1

      Thank you sooo much😛😜😊

    • Miguel LaChica
      Miguel LaChica 5 months ago +1

      Ove Gachango you can get the at the apple store and they are called docks

  • PaulKim Deguinion
    PaulKim Deguinion 5 months ago

    You neeed iphone 6s 128GB

  • Wyndelle Jay Escorial
    Wyndelle Jay Escorial 5 months ago

    What happened to your hand? 😦did the cat did that?? Hahaha

  • Wyndelle Jay Escorial
    Wyndelle Jay Escorial 5 months ago +1

    2019🥰😂

  • K'eyush
    K'eyush 5 months ago +4

    I like the ROSEGOLD but I Love the SPACE GREY😍😍

  • Sanjib Naik
    Sanjib Naik 6 months ago

    Thank you bro for your information about iPhone 6s

  • kiti kissuli
    kiti kissuli 6 months ago +5

    anyone see video 2019??

  • Eric James Domingo
    Eric James Domingo 6 months ago +3

    *They assured me there would be nothing wrong with the phone>>>**ur2.pl/1285** and they were right it car right on time! Everything was perfect! Works like new, only a few minor scratches on the back but other than that it was fine! Would definitely recommend!*

  • Jayson Martin Amedina
    Jayson Martin Amedina 6 months ago

    Watching in 2019 hahaha can I have that hahaha please I'm serious pm me

  • Doris Dreezy
    Doris Dreezy 6 months ago

    Just got mine today..Hello 2019

    • Jadyn Corona
      Jadyn Corona 5 months ago

      @Nicole omg same! I'm getting my first iphone (the 6s) in early-mid April. What day in April are you getting yours?

    • Nicole
      Nicole 5 months ago

      @Doris Dreezy im getting it for my birthday in April, my first iPhone

    • Nicole
      Nicole 5 months ago

      @Doris Dreezy can it last a day?

    • Doris Dreezy
      Doris Dreezy 5 months ago

      Nicole honestly not really

    • Nicole
      Nicole 5 months ago

      Is the battery life okay?

  • Fizzy
    Fizzy 6 months ago +1

    Omg the old instagram

  • Maliyah Gust
    Maliyah Gust 6 months ago

    So it 2018 right now and I have a S.E. and I’m going to a 6s... When my mom told me she would get it for me I screamed and then almost cried. I don’t know why but I hope it’s good 👍

    • Nicole
      Nicole 5 months ago

      Have you got it?

  • Jordan Morris
    Jordan Morris 6 months ago

    Is shooting harder a thing

  • Miracle Shelton
    Miracle Shelton 6 months ago

    I'm getting one Today and I'm wondering is it worth it??

  • Mopsik_26 YT
    Mopsik_26 YT 6 months ago +1

    Silver and Spacer Grey ♠♥