iPhone 6S Review!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 4, 2015
  • Ultimate iPhone 6S Review, Is It Worth Buying? What's Good? What's Bad? Find out in this review. Camera, Usability & Best Features.
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 2 772

  • The Mystery Van
    The Mystery Van 11 days ago

    16gb!!??

  • Leon Dejesus
    Leon Dejesus 14 days ago

    im still using iphone 6s IN 2019 :)

  • riley paterson
    riley paterson 19 days ago

    Can I have one

  • Kingslayer1314
    Kingslayer1314 23 days ago +1

    God bless all amen 🙏

  • Aussie Asian
    Aussie Asian Month ago

    Off the charts? HA 😂 DONT MAKE ME LAUGH, VIDEO MADE YEARS AGO

  • Rizki Andi
    Rizki Andi Month ago +1

    The fist time 2013-2016iphone 5s
    Next 2016-2019 iphone 6s conditions goods
    Thanks from Indonesian🇮🇩

  • przha hazha
    przha hazha Month ago

    ieponspls

  • Nawaj Khan
    Nawaj Khan Month ago

    Samlahum.

  • Nawaj Khan
    Nawaj Khan Month ago

    U know one of the most hate things for me is sudais shortly name as rss

  • Cistro
    Cistro Month ago +2

    anyone else watching this because they're gonna get 6s soon?
    no? just me?
    okay then

  • Rulz
    Rulz Month ago

    The geek bench scores are off the charts, little did he know in 2019 we would be getting triple the scores

  • i.Vikki
    i.Vikki 2 months ago +1

    Anyone just binge watching iPhone 6s videos? I am getting my first phone soon and I hope this phone is still good in 2019.
    Seriously though. Anybody getting their first phone? (iPhone 6s specifically)

  • سعود الفيصل
    سعود الفيصل 2 months ago

    ❤️❤️

  • Sadie Louise
    Sadie Louise 2 months ago

    Lmfao the way he walks though shits funny asf

  • Kacper
    Kacper 3 months ago +5

    I’m still using the 6s lol it’s actually a pretty good phone!

  • m
    m 3 months ago

    dan ditahun ini gue belum mampu beli ini hape ,,, padahal udh turun harga #SobatMissqin

  • Ulhas Deshmukh
    Ulhas Deshmukh 3 months ago +3

    i don't have iphone why iam watching this

    • Dady
      Dady 2 months ago +1

      Same

  • Caleb Perez
    Caleb Perez 3 months ago

    I love your kitty cat

  • Nathan Pellew
    Nathan Pellew 3 months ago +2

    Just switched from lg to iPhone 6s so far so good. Much better camera and gameplay as well as the battery

    • Nathan Pellew
      Nathan Pellew 2 months ago

      butt crack usually last me for a few hours if i use it a lot but it lasts me a full day when I’m at school because I don’t use it there alot

    • butt crack
      butt crack 2 months ago

      Battery drain fast?
      Also how long does it last?

  • Brandon O'tinger
    Brandon O'tinger 3 months ago

    iPhone= software support for many years, can often find a good older iPhone for dirt cheap and still have a phone that stays up to date in software.
    Android= limited software support, phones at incompatible with apps after a couple years. Still expensive

  • Cisol
    Cisol 3 months ago

    Anyone watching this video on an iPhone 6s

  • Subiraaa
    Subiraaa 3 months ago

    I thought this was posted in 2019, and I oop-

  • lzz lover
    lzz lover 3 months ago

    I need one 🤣🤣🤣

  • Bianca Ray
    Bianca Ray 4 months ago +1

    2k19 anyone?

  • Young Legand
    Young Legand 4 months ago

    I’m only here cause my grandma is getting me one

  • April Privott
    April Privott 4 months ago

    I’m late to the iPhone game. I just brought my first iPhone. I use to be an LG fan of android. Just brought the iPhone 6s 8 days ago with a screen protector. Phone case and the phone plan from boost mobile for under $180.00 and the phone is new not used. I love my new iPhone. It’s officially I’ve been converted to an iPhone user.

  • FazeG7 Abraham
    FazeG7 Abraham 4 months ago +1

    2019???

  • Miguel is good
    Miguel is good 5 months ago

    I'm getting an iPhone 6s in 4th grade! Btw I'm 3rd grade and It's 3 and a half days before 3rd grade is done!!!

  • idacisse
    idacisse 5 months ago

    May 2019 anyone

  • Truman Bennett
    Truman Bennett 5 months ago

    Anyone else watching this in 2019

  • Fmh maseer
    Fmh maseer 5 months ago

    Battery sucks

  • Felizly
    Felizly 5 months ago +166

    Anyone else watching in 2019?


    No? Just me, okay

  • Cody Diamond FEM
    Cody Diamond FEM 5 months ago

    Just bought one... in 2019

  • Itsmedaniel
    Itsmedaniel 5 months ago

    I went from a 4 to an SE and now I’m using a 6s

  • via rizzo
    via rizzo 5 months ago

    I have lg k4 but im getting iphone 6s on my b day 11/5/2008

  • Leannah Gasparillo
    Leannah Gasparillo 6 months ago

    2019? And the old insta?

  • Rileyfrlfe
    Rileyfrlfe 6 months ago

    Damn that my current phone AND ITS 2019 AND IT STILL WORKS AMAZINGLY!!!!!!!!!! Damn apple ur goooooood

  • Margarita Krasteva
    Margarita Krasteva 6 months ago

    I have a Space Gray 32GB iPhone 6s 😍

  • e m i l y
    e m i l y 6 months ago +1

    I currently have an LG with 16GB and my mom sort of kinda hinted I might be getting an Iphone 6s for my birthday (2019) and I'm super excited. I would be really happy if she did and the upgrade especially the camera is amazing. Wish me luck on getting this phone!

  • Max's son
    Max's son 6 months ago

    boutto get this phone

  • saudmdrkhm ツ
    saudmdrkhm ツ 6 months ago

    Does the 6s space grey come with a dent in the back

  • sora sugimoto
    sora sugimoto 6 months ago +2

    Who is watching this in 2019 with an IPhone 6s or 6s Plus

  • It's Easy
    It's Easy 7 months ago

    Watching on my iPhone 6s

  • Imperfect 2 Perfect
    Imperfect 2 Perfect 7 months ago

    Hi do u still have these phones?

  • Abraar Patel
    Abraar Patel 7 months ago

    2019?

  • rosna abdul hamid
    rosna abdul hamid 7 months ago

    Im using android but i really2 want iphone 6s!Just...i dont have money but i will save money just for this

  • Riduan Kamil
    Riduan Kamil 7 months ago +1

    Who watching this video in 2019?

  • David Florea
    David Florea 7 months ago

    Anyone watching 2019

  • Diamond_ Luvvv
    Diamond_ Luvvv 7 months ago +2

    Anyone else watching this in 2019?.

  • L3GENDARY 3DITS
    L3GENDARY 3DITS 7 months ago +1

    "are you gonna be looking at or are you gonna be using it?" my mans jus snapped lol

  • MiaPlaysHerRoblox
    MiaPlaysHerRoblox 7 months ago

    How much does the iPhone 6s cost?

  • gbrain21
    gbrain21 7 months ago

    Who else is watching this on the Xr

  • Raphiell
    Raphiell 7 months ago

    Watching this on my iPhone 7 Plus 😭

  • Stars are Underrated
    Stars are Underrated 7 months ago

    It’s 2019 and I still have this phone

  • Ali Gacha
    Ali Gacha 7 months ago

    I'm only here cause I want this phone. I have an android right now and... I HATE IT it restarts out of nowhere, dies too fast, my auto correct doesn't listen to me, find cases for my phone is so difficult. I really want to switch!

  • Salty Peanut
    Salty Peanut 7 months ago

    What the freak you cat is biting you

  • Salty Peanut
    Salty Peanut 7 months ago

    What the freak you cat is biting you

  • •Migrate Tunes•
    •Migrate Tunes• 7 months ago

    uhhhmmm i was planning to get the iPhone 6s... its now 2019... is it worth to get it now?

  • Meow RGC
    Meow RGC 7 months ago

    I LOVE your cat!!!

  • JACOB ANIMATIONS
    JACOB ANIMATIONS 7 months ago

    Pepe on screen 8:08