Reviewing the Weirdest Beauty Products!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 11, 2019
  • This video sponsored by SkillShare
    Use this link to get 2 months free!
    skl.sh/gamegrumps

    MERCH ►► gamegrumps.com/merch
    Click to SUBSCRIBE ► bit.ly/GrumpSubscribe
    *********************************************
    Dir/shot by Tucker ► www.tuckerprescott.com
    tucker.prescott
    Produced by Allie ► lilyloo
    Music from Stevia Sphere ► www.steviasphere.bandcamp.com
    Mystery Sax Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
    Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
    *********************************************
    We have NEW MERCH every THURSDAY!
    Visit our WEBSITE every THURSDAY to check out the NEW items!
    ►►► gamegrumps.com/merch
    *********************************************
    FACEBOOK ► GameGrumps
    TWITTER ► gamegrumps
    INSTAGRAM ► gamegrumps
    WEBSITE ► gamegrumps.com
    Game Grumps are:
    Arin ► ru-clip.net/user/Egoraptor
    Danny ► ru-clip.net/user/NinjaSexParty
    #gamegrumps #beauty #thegrumps
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 2 986

  • Ranger Luna
    Ranger Luna 9 minutes ago

    I hope Wacky Arin finds his sister.

  • nottechnicallyhere
    nottechnicallyhere 4 hours ago

    What is it with dan always impressively catching anything thrown at him

  • Itz Me
    Itz Me 7 hours ago

    Arin in the beginning is now ThatGuyBarney 😂

  • OneWingedGamer96
    OneWingedGamer96 14 hours ago

    Arin became the Joker.

  • Kingkong 21
    Kingkong 21 20 hours ago

    12:26 felt that

  • randomzoonerd
    randomzoonerd Day ago

    Video hasn't even started and I'm cackling at the skillshare ad. Good job integrating comedy into the sponsor!!!

  • Manny L
    Manny L Day ago

    Finally some good fucking advertisements

  • Aidan Dawson
    Aidan Dawson Day ago

    I like wacky Arin more him please

  • Thel Glassing
    Thel Glassing Day ago

    This is likely the scariest I’ve seen arin

  • Splushi
    Splushi Day ago

    The day Arin became Danny Devito's Penguin

  • isadora younossi

    arin kinda looks like chris pratt

  • Kaion
    Kaion 2 days ago

    it's funny cause arin doesn't have a sister

  • Wafi Abdullah
    Wafi Abdullah 2 days ago

    Noone:

    My dumbass: *eating* "Oh maybe I should watch 10 Minute power hour"

  • Kosta Drandakis
    Kosta Drandakis 2 days ago

    You make sponsorship add references, actually make me not want to skip that part of the video. 👍👍 you silly commercial gooses.

  • yeti lover
    yeti lover 2 days ago

    Rhet and link but friendlier funnier and far less corporate.
    I love it

  • Spoofy Plays
    Spoofy Plays 2 days ago

    8:44 Arin looks like he's in Slipknot lol

  • Laura Lee
    Laura Lee 2 days ago

    This intro was my Christmas gift 🤩

  • BrokenAngelFalling
    BrokenAngelFalling 3 days ago

    Is it bad that I love Grump advertising lol

  • Aden Miller
    Aden Miller 3 days ago

    Reminded me of how much of a sexy widdew baby Dan is

  • DeltaBlaze8201 Gaming

    I love Arin with the freekin exfoliation roller, like "Oh, oh I hate it, arright here we go."

  • Ramanoser
    Ramanoser 3 days ago

    that was probably the only skillshare advertisement in my life that i didnt skip over immediately. was amusing.

  • Thomas Meade
    Thomas Meade 3 days ago

    Arin became the local crackhead at the 7/11

  • falcon
    falcon 3 days ago

    Arin looks like something from cool 3d world

  • xIcarusIsFallingx
    xIcarusIsFallingx 3 days ago

    SCRAWNY CLOWN SNATCH!! XD

  • Alyssa Rivera
    Alyssa Rivera 4 days ago

    I think that skill share ad was my new favorite thing.

  • Claire Herman
    Claire Herman 4 days ago +1

    thats literally the only ad read i have ever willingly sat through on a yt vid

  • ZoroarKid Gamer
    ZoroarKid Gamer 4 days ago +2

    I'm pretty sure I had a nightmare similar to Arin's face throughout most of the video

  • QueenZiaBoss
    QueenZiaBoss 4 days ago

    We all stan a wacky Arin

  • secretsofthesnog
    secretsofthesnog 4 days ago

    arin and dan get waxed

  • DeathnoteBB
    DeathnoteBB 4 days ago

    Toothpaste that tells you to brush your teeth with a different toothpaste is basically admitting it isn’t gonna work, isn’t it?

  • xX WASS Xx
    xX WASS Xx 5 days ago +1

    Start watching 8:28 at .25x speed..you'll laugh in terror

  • JoMcD21
    JoMcD21 5 days ago

    Ya know.. Skillshare sounds pretty cool!

    Sister..?

  • Yᴏsʜɪ_Dɪɴᴏ_Kɪᴅᴅᴏ

    Arin becomes a snowman

  • Mochi's Game Hut
    Mochi's Game Hut 5 days ago

    He hates goop on his face? But he loves eating out Allie and Suzy.

  • Kobalto1
    Kobalto1 5 days ago

    0:58 I love the way the background image gets more more far until desapair

  • Leah Dettmer
    Leah Dettmer 5 days ago

    Arin looks like the Penguin from that one Batman movie with the mask and charcoal tooth treatment combo.

  • xXScribble DragonXx
    xXScribble DragonXx 5 days ago

    Okay but actually considering buying that bubble clay mask and that charcoal teeth whitener

  • DENTED AVOCADO
    DENTED AVOCADO 6 days ago

    I miss you too, brother...

  • JACKBAWESOME9000
    JACKBAWESOME9000 6 days ago

    Arin looks like a witch with the foam shit on his face

  • Gaby Colt
    Gaby Colt 6 days ago

    5:34 When you gotta pull a quick one in class

  • justsomenightowl
    justsomenightowl 6 days ago +1

    havent lol-ed like that at a video for a while

  • Michael Lemieux
    Michael Lemieux 7 days ago +1

    That was the best and most entertaining add read I’ve ever seen on RU-clip

  • Newt Boy
    Newt Boy 7 days ago

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaa.............BYE!!

  • Adderall
    Adderall 7 days ago +1

    arin out here lookin like a smellie from spongebob

  • Bean0arts Bbean
    Bean0arts Bbean 7 days ago

    ion like how i listen to the whole ass ad because of the voice he used wtf

  • Banishing_Flame
    Banishing_Flame 8 days ago +2

    His shiny teeth that twinkle🎶
    Just like the stars in space🎶
    His shiny teeth that sparkle🎶
    Adding beauty to his face~🎶
    His shiny teeth that glisten🎶
    Just like a Christmas tree🎶
    You know they'd walk a mile-
    Just to see him smile (Woo!)
    His shiny teeth and Danny~🎶

  • Tsukasamimi
    Tsukasamimi 8 days ago

    "Do I look beautiful?"
    Babe, you're gorgeous.

  • Catman!
    Catman! 8 days ago

    RUSH RUSH RUSH

  • Roblez
    Roblez 8 days ago

    Dan: I've been workin on my grabby cla-
    Arin: YOUR SNATCH
    i died

  • Ramen Knight
    Ramen Knight 8 days ago

    6:28 the demon prepares his sacrifice

  • Prince Sparkleface
    Prince Sparkleface 9 days ago

    Normally this wouldn't bother me. But with my morning sickness, everything has been making me nauseous. So Arin spitting out black liquid is making me gag.

  • Victor Huff
    Victor Huff 9 days ago +1

    Now THAT is how you do an ad.

  • Becca Sertic
    Becca Sertic 9 days ago

    Why can’t all tv ads be this

  • Kyla Szweety
    Kyla Szweety 9 days ago +1

    I would listen to Arin selling me anything

  • Cutie Breeze1
    Cutie Breeze1 9 days ago

    Every guys gotta work on his snatch game.😂🤣😘😍. Lol

  • TofuDaTurtle
    TofuDaTurtle 9 days ago

    In thwe sponsored bit,
    Arin looks like a bootleg adverrisement guy,
    That sounds like a bootleg Tommy Wiseau...

  • Chris Poindexter
    Chris Poindexter 9 days ago +1

    2:04-2:09 Arin calling each other beautiful and Dan smiling in response is so fucking wholesome and sweet

  • Jayda Starr Jones
    Jayda Starr Jones 9 days ago

    i ALWAYS skip sponsorships in the beginning of videos but i'll sit and watch ur sponsorships just cause theyre entertaining

  • R. C.
    R. C. 9 days ago

    8:44 he looks like a goblin XD

  • The Henryverse
    The Henryverse 10 days ago

    The commercials are fun but honestly theyre not as good when it's just Arin alone and no one to bounce off of