RIHANNA WHAT’S GOOD?! FENTY BEAUTY HOLIDAY COLLECTION REVIEW

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 19, 2018
  • HEY EVERYONE... Welcome BACK to my channel! Today I'm testing out the brand new Fenty Beauty Chill Owt holiday collection! Rihanna has released a ton of new products with new formulas we haven't seen before! Watch and see what is Jeffree Star Approved™ and what didn't work out for me!
    WANT MORE?? ⭐️ WATCH FULL FACE OF BRANDS THAT HATE ME!! ▷ bit.ly/2O6GgJi
    ❄ SHOP THE NEW SUPREME FROST™ HIGHLIGHTERS: bit.ly/2E3KuAD
    *SHOP: www.jeffreestarcosmetics.com
    + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: jeffreestarcosmetics
    +FOLLOW ME ON IG: jeffreestar
    + FACEBOOK: JeffreeStar
    + SNAPCHAT: jeffreedahmer
    + TWITTER: @jeffreestar
    WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️
    🔮 WATCH FULL FACE OF BRANDS THAT HATE ME ► bit.ly/2O6GgJi
    🍔 WATCH my TACOBELL MUKBANG feat. Trisha Paytas ▷ bit.ly/2w7amYf
    🎀 WATCH ME READY MEAN HATE COMMENTS IN ASMR ▷ bit.ly/2HUDcwr
    💄 WATCH SHANE DAWSON CONTROL MY LIFE FOR A DAY ► bit.ly/2v077Oq
    MUSIC: ► Last Heroes x TwoWorldsApart ► "Eclipse (ft. AERYN)” - ru-clip.net/video/QSJljnPhiHI/video.html
    (courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 14 204

  • solise felix
    solise felix 2 hours ago

    « thank you duuuude » i’m wheezing

  • Dineo letsoalo
    Dineo letsoalo 12 hours ago

    i always watch jeffree star .. girl if u dont know who he is then you are living under the rock.. # myrockSTAR..

  • Mathilde Jensen
    Mathilde Jensen 23 hours ago +1

    Hi will someone plz Like this coment

    I love Michael Jackson 🥰🥰🥰😍

  • Nathalia
    Nathalia Day ago

    Fantastic review as always. I wish Jeffrey Starr had put the link for Morphe - Highlighter brushes. Is anyone knows.... In advance. Thank you so much. 😊🙏

  • Ryan Kowalko
    Ryan Kowalko Day ago

    jeffree mentioned a single and then chillz goes and becomes a single killawatt

  • God Bog
    God Bog 2 days ago

    This is my favorite video of jeffee. Idk why but the vibe that the video with the music and the theme of the packaging give me wintertime, snow, like deep into the forest and i LIVE FOR IT!

  • Ash the Rap Angel
    Ash the Rap Angel 5 days ago

    Even though I dont buy expensive makeup bc ya know girl gotta pay huh bills, I come to the Queens Channel to watch Jeffree play and give complete honest reviews so if I ever DID want to buy something I know the real tea 🍵🍵

  • Imani Smith
    Imani Smith 5 days ago

    Just bought it lol

  • Kaley Pittman
    Kaley Pittman 6 days ago

    Seriously sucks being color blind rn because I can’t with the blues!!! Ugh!! I want to see this crazy bright beautiful blue!!! I used to see the color blue but after brain surgery my colors are fucked... but damn. I bet it’s beautiful 😍

  • Samantha Piape
    Samantha Piape 9 days ago

    These are how many Jeffrey says 'oh wow'
    👇

  • BrxkenRxses
    BrxkenRxses 9 days ago

    I don’t even get makeup but I will 100% get make up Jeffree approves.

  • Sonia Moses
    Sonia Moses 11 days ago

    Bitch please, your face always slay

  • Whale Queen15
    Whale Queen15 11 days ago

    He looked like a clown half of the time XD love your content J-star

  • Cloe Corpse
    Cloe Corpse 15 days ago

    Living for the brown black ombré lip with ur fendi bitch

  • BingBing BongBong
    BingBing BongBong 19 days ago

    20:11 when it’s 4 am and you’re drunk af and decide to become a beauty guru

  • Neda Lor
    Neda Lor 26 days ago

    Can you please do the sponge bob palette!!!

  • Jennifer Khan
    Jennifer Khan Month ago

    "Wipe tip after every use ...says everyone who has ever dated"😂😂😂😂😂damn jeffree...

  • Alexandra Santos
    Alexandra Santos Month ago

    Hi from Philippines 🇵🇭

  • Gerson Tello
    Gerson Tello Month ago +1

    Am I the only one who loves Jeffree's hand gesture?

  • BangtanXTogether Satellite

    This collection is everything......

  • magnificent wolf
    magnificent wolf Month ago

    Cause y'all know I don't believe in eyebrows anymore 😂

  • cayennepe. Last
    cayennepe. Last Month ago

    Nate is just waiting for the insurance when you die.

  • Emily H
    Emily H Month ago

    I went to the Houston malll

  • traci hallen
    traci hallen Month ago

    Hi,i noticed you talk about all the make up hauls you do but i never see your products anywhere. Do you even sell your stuff? Do you have to ask for them?

  • Bri
    Bri Month ago

    Love the color combinations on the eyes.

  • jennifer rice
    jennifer rice Month ago

    Can I just have your lips please, thnx.

  • Tamara Cohn
    Tamara Cohn Month ago

    Who wants to see Jeffree with eyebrows?

  • Muskan K
    Muskan K Month ago +1

    Ahahahaha My whole horse face fits in here?!!! love you so much Jeff baby.. u make me laugh early morning on my day off as i watch u Adorable u throwing that packaging like a little cranky baby👄👄💋❤🥰

  • Swank C
    Swank C Month ago

    Love the black and brown lipstick. You look soo good in it and it matches your clothing.

  • Zuzanna Madej
    Zuzanna Madej Month ago +5

    Jeffree: so pigmented.
    manny busts through the door: yeah, so pigmented.

  • Leo
    Leo Month ago

    ❤️

  • Angalie Baydar
    Angalie Baydar Month ago +1

    u are fucking stunning!!! love ur lips!!!!!

  • Lindsay M
    Lindsay M Month ago

    Love:
    The copper and lavender eye.
    The black and bronze ombré lip.
    Covered up the blue half of your face and that lip and eye were actually so beautiful together. These seem to be high quality products.
    Also love the “periwinkle fantasy” lip, as you called it! Not crazy about the blue under and below the eye, and wasn’t wowed by the highlighters.
    Awesome review as always!

  • Mendes Army
    Mendes Army Month ago

    If Jeffree doesn’t like it I don’t simple

  • Kyle Billie
    Kyle Billie Month ago

    I don't wear makeup I just like the commentary
    Btw...hiiiii every girl here .___.

  • Monica Segura
    Monica Segura Month ago

    Beautiful

  • Erin Sun
    Erin Sun Month ago +1

    ShOoK! Your kids be looking like mufasa

  • Cherry Soda
    Cherry Soda Month ago

    Me: (binge-watching Jeffree Star at 12 AM while making a sandwich)

  • Raven Hirko
    Raven Hirko Month ago

    I would love an uncut and unedited video. Where there’s so fast motion, no cuts. Just one video of him doing makeup 😍✌️

  • Galaxy Queen 13
    Galaxy Queen 13 Month ago

    ur eyebrows r like ur personality u have none

  • drawing Brody
    drawing Brody Month ago

    OMG you are the best

  • Toni green
    Toni green Month ago

    A bit late BUT I love the lips. The highlighters in the lighter shades need more bling BUT I think the versatility of the shades for all skin types is amazing.

  • Iris Hillebrecht
    Iris Hillebrecht Month ago +1

    I usually hate videos that are just about people talking but jeffree is taking this on a whole other level 😂

  • Micah Genievieve
    Micah Genievieve Month ago +7

    "Wipe tip after each use. Huh, says everyone I've ever dated."
    I'm shookt

  • Chuck Buhl
    Chuck Buhl Month ago

    🦇🤣🦇🦇🦇♥️🤛😳 for women

  • Aurica Kosza
    Aurica Kosza Month ago

    I live for the background music

  • Layal Budiab
    Layal Budiab Month ago

    I still cant find your eyebrows

  • rozae trotter
    rozae trotter Month ago

    "yall have learned by now to stop that"..one HUNDRED PERSENT ME!!!💯💯💯💯

  • earth cruzer
    earth cruzer Month ago

    Omg February

  • earth cruzer
    earth cruzer Month ago +1

    Jefreestar I'm a professional massage therapist of 20 years+ and I would LOVE to have you review me, get on my table?

  • Kendra Clark
    Kendra Clark Month ago

    Loved, loved, loved this.

  • toriabby02
    toriabby02 Month ago

    why is nobody talking about “theres 6 shades” but theyres 7💀

  • Derek Vickers
    Derek Vickers Month ago

    Oh my God.. That puppy!

  • Hvkhbojnlinlubobilib
    Hvkhbojnlinlubobilib Month ago +1

    We need a jeffree x fenty collab the illuminati queeens👑👑

  • O_opHh Poof
    O_opHh Poof Month ago

    Artist

  • Muhammad Hadhi Joyo

    1:55 nathan do duck face but jefree kiss that puppy 😂
    *I'M DEAD*

  • Sarahbelle Cañez
    Sarahbelle Cañez Month ago +3

    “You guys know I don’t believe in eyebrows anymore”

  • r B
    r B Month ago

    nate so not gay smh

  • Haley Wilson
    Haley Wilson Month ago +1

    How can jeffree look so normal with no eyebrows

  • Deadone hit
    Deadone hit Month ago

    Why doesn't he like having eyebrows? Just curious I'm new here