Apple iPhone XS vs XS Max: Unboxing & Review (All Colors)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 22, 2018
  • Unboxing & In-Depth review of the iPhone XS vs XS Max in all colors.
    iOS 12 Video: ru-clip.net/video/bNtuJFgyX1U/video.html
    Thanks for watching!
    ▶Subscribe: goo.gl/UEhJs
    ▶Instagram: DetroitBORG
    ▶Twitter: DetroitBORG
    ▶Facebook: DetroitBORG
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 1 866

  • Thai Huy Nguyen
    Thai Huy Nguyen 6 days ago

    WOW IPHONE XS MAX

  • Lorraine Mannion
    Lorraine Mannion 13 days ago

    I’ll get my hands on the gold iPhone 10s

  • Shakya Sherrod
    Shakya Sherrod 18 days ago

    Iphone can i get it

  • ALIEN_CailyxB !!
    ALIEN_CailyxB !! 22 days ago

    I have the iphone xs

  • Grace
    Grace 22 days ago

    I really want a gold XS

  • GodsonI Jaden Williams 1 my name is Jaden EEI

    I really like the little one my dad that one and he got the max

  • Vishal Singh
    Vishal Singh Month ago

    I big hope to Apple

  • Guilherme Uesugi
    Guilherme Uesugi Month ago +2

    5:10 “...XS Plus...” :)

  • techforever1970
    techforever1970 Month ago +1

    My XS Max box says lightning to 3.5mm headphone jack. There is no adapter in the box, however. Any ideas, people?

  • Murat Boz
    Murat Boz 2 months ago

    Super video! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

  • Timothy Y
    Timothy Y 2 months ago +1

    I am waiting for your iPhone 11 videos

  • Nisha George
    Nisha George 2 months ago

    Anxiously waiting for my new iPhone XS, goosh it's so cool but will it support the third party "play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aomatatech.datatransferapp.filesharing&hl=en" apps, I like the colors but my favorite was black, I guess I had to buy my own black case, from the shop... Keep posting such stuff.

  • Amber van Broekhuizen
    Amber van Broekhuizen 2 months ago

    In december I wanna get the iPhone Xs or Xr. Which should I get?

    • Omg what.....
      Omg what..... 2 months ago

      I’d say Xr, it’s got a lot of features from the Xs, and it’s cheaper and has colors :)

  • Lawson HELLU
    Lawson HELLU 2 months ago +1

    I can't wait for the iPhone 11 pro/ pro max unboxing !!!!!

  • T.U.K Walkthroughs
    T.U.K Walkthroughs 2 months ago +2

    Out of ( ALL ) the unboxing videos on RU-clip, DetroitBORG is without a doubt the best one, not only beacuse of his level of professionalism he take's with each video, but it's also full of important information and provies each viewer a better understanding before buying the product.
    I hope he does make a Samsung Galaxy S10 & 10+ unboxing video, even though it's been out for a few months, and it's one of the video's I've been waiting for, but also with the upcoming Iphone 11 & 11 Pro Max as well, down the line.

  • Zach The BOSS!!
    Zach The BOSS!! 2 months ago +1

    Oh and I’ve been watching mike since 2013

  • Zach The BOSS!!
    Zach The BOSS!! 2 months ago +2

    Mike always makes the video complete when other tech channels just mess around with like drop,bend,and water test it’s a waste doing that and mike is very responsible with all his devices and is very neat

  • Rishabh Goyal
    Rishabh Goyal 2 months ago

    the only tech youtuber whose unboxings dont let me in doubt about looks of device

  • Rishabh Goyal
    Rishabh Goyal 2 months ago

    the difference is display size,battery size and ofcourse the price

  • rulenumber1
    rulenumber1 2 months ago

    Pretty nice phone :) however I got the Iphone 8 plus in 2017 so I think i'm going to wait at least 4 years until I purchase another phone. Before having the Iphone 8 plus I owned a HTC One M7 (loved that phone, still works to this day, I passed it on to my cousin and she loves it)

  • Aldrit'z Maligmat'z
    Aldrit'z Maligmat'z 2 months ago

    Great review

  • haidysa
    haidysa 2 months ago

    I´m a bit late for this, may be :P, but I am so excited cause in a couple of days I will be receiving an iPhone Xs Max!! Talking about upgrades.. I go from iPhone 5 to this one, so the change is going to be huge!! XD Thanks for this very useful video!

  • ben benn
    ben benn 2 months ago

    Space gray for men
    Gold for women
    White for gay 😬😬😬

  • Justin M.
    Justin M. 2 months ago +2

    Still have my iPhone 6s lol I’ll probably go to 8, 8 Plus or XS Max (64 GB, unless there’s a better deal with higher storage lol) 😜

  • C o d e N a m e N a m e l e s s

    5:10 Did he say XS plus?

  • Mohamed Reda
    Mohamed Reda 3 months ago

    Buy x 256g or xs64g

  • GEMINI 1978
    GEMINI 1978 3 months ago

    Just love your vids Mike. Such depth and quality. Especially like your case reviews for when Apple release new seasoned colors. I’m definitely enjoying my XS Max - don’t think I’ll be upgrading this year. Thanks for your videos.

  • FlashGaming
    FlashGaming 3 months ago +1

    I got the max space gray 😎☝🏾

  • Julio sports Montage
    Julio sports Montage 3 months ago

    Can u pls give me one I have a Samsung J7

  • Vishnu Prasath vp
    Vishnu Prasath vp 3 months ago

    Sir can u give 1of the phone please sir I do not have anything I have long longingness for 2yrs

  • Mr. Neo
    Mr. Neo 3 months ago

    5:09 Xs plus what it’s xsmax

  • Brad Meyer
    Brad Meyer 3 months ago

    I really like my Space Grey iPhone XS Max 256GB. I almost got an 256 Black iPhone XR, I also had the Galaxy S10 Plus in mind at the time. When I bought my phone I didn’t like how and adapter didn’t come with it because I have some Sony earbuds that I like so I had to buy one form Best Buy but I’m over that now

  • Random
    Random 3 months ago

    At 5:09 XS PLUS -XS MAX

  • Mike O'Driscoll
    Mike O'Driscoll 3 months ago

    anyone notice the green dots in his night shots? I have the same green dot when I take photos outdoors only. especially at night. and when I take videos that green dots follows around my shots. anyone experience this?

  • icey ice
    icey ice 3 months ago

    Which color should i get for xs?

    • 32943810143938 32943810143938
      32943810143938 32943810143938 2 months ago

      I'm debating between getting the xs or the xs max. If I get the max i will go with space grey for regular xs i will go with gold.

  • icey ice
    icey ice 3 months ago

    Ill choose xs gold from 7plus

    • DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS
      DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS 3 months ago

      From my experience switching from a plus sized phone like the 7 plus to a smaller phone is a hard transition but if money isn’t a problem you should consider the XS Max

  • Daniel o
    Daniel o 3 months ago

    contact james for any type of phone hack he helped me hack my wife's phone by installing an untraceable spyware on my iphone that tracks all activities on her phone. you can text him on whatsapp on +16265785544 . tell him dan refereed you he will give you a discount

  • Sama Tarek
    Sama Tarek 3 months ago

    I currently have an iPhone 5s and I want to upgrade but I can’t decide on whether to get the 8 plus or the xs. Which one should I get?

  • cutie pearl
    cutie pearl 3 months ago

    Whenever i wanna buy something i always watch ur videos you save me best youtuber ever ☺️☺️👍👍👍

  • JM입 니 다
    JM입 니 다 3 months ago

    You're my no.1 favorite tech reviewer detroitborg, please review the samsung S9, Note 9 and S10, thank you detroitborg.👍👍👍😀❤❤❤

  • Chaitanya Paarijaat Mudgal

    Love your videos very much.

  • Zander's Universe
    Zander's Universe 4 months ago

    The iPhone XS should be called the “iPhone X Mini”

  • Simona Strand
    Simona Strand 4 months ago

    What color you prefer iphone xs and xs Max and what size?

  • Charlie Schuster
    Charlie Schuster 4 months ago

    My iPhone 6s has 32GB and I only used half of the GB after 2 years so 64GB is really good ur a dumbass if u get sold into buying the 512GB the 256GB I would say if u use crazy amount of space then maybe get that.

  • Conor Murray
    Conor Murray 4 months ago

    Who else got triggered when he said XS Plus 5:09

  • Young chicken Wing
    Young chicken Wing 4 months ago

    I’ve been watching mike since the iPhone 3g. Only tech RU-clipr I watch

  • Lawrence murillo
    Lawrence murillo 4 months ago

    Youre so rich make a giveaway..i will very appriciate it

  • Brad Meyer
    Brad Meyer 4 months ago

    I have an iPhone XS Max with 256GB in Space Grey and I love it, I don’t really mind the notch and I had to buy a separate adapter, I wish it cam with one. I bought a black Otter Box for it and a screen protector, I also have a very nice clear snap on case. And my phone can wirelessly charge with an Otter Box on it. I was about to get the iPhone XR in black which I also like a lot but I like the XS Max a bit more.

  • Charity Rivers
    Charity Rivers 4 months ago +1

    I’ve watched you for years and you deserve way more recognition!!

  • Sreeshanth Tech Tips
    Sreeshanth Tech Tips 4 months ago

    Hi mike I am Sreeshanth I was watching your video and love it I lost my iPhone XS can you give me a iPhone for free please

  • Agent piggles
    Agent piggles 4 months ago

    5:08 *XS max

  • Maria Rebecca
    Maria Rebecca 4 months ago +1

    Anyone here watching phone reviews and unboxing video cuz they can't afford one? No just me ok..

  • Tino Gaytan
    Tino Gaytan 4 months ago

    $999

  • Kadek Saputra
    Kadek Saputra 4 months ago +1

    I have iPhone XS Max (512GB ) And Samsung Galaxy Note 9 (128GB)
    I love both iOS and Android 😎✌️👌

    • Tech Guru413
      Tech Guru413 4 months ago

      Kadek Saputra oh dang you rich af.

  • asam farooq
    asam farooq 4 months ago

    Gold colour for ever is my favourite

  • *StayHigh* **
    *StayHigh* ** 4 months ago

    Black is my life lol 😜😂

  • Unknown Bytes
    Unknown Bytes 4 months ago +2

    R.i.p airpower

  • Diamond Ja’Nel
    Diamond Ja’Nel 4 months ago +35

    I stopped using that 5w charger and started using my iPad charger 😂

    • Mexicana Guapa
      Mexicana Guapa Month ago

      Who cares

    • Zeffvron
      Zeffvron 2 months ago

      Diamond Ja’Nel same

    • Diamond Ja’Nel
      Diamond Ja’Nel 2 months ago

      denice a no, works fine and charges quicker. If your phone is on 1% and you plug the iPad charger in, it does go up to 10% within 5 mins when with a regular iPhone charger, it takes forever to even get to 5% lol

    • babi bird
      babi bird 2 months ago

      Your phone doesnt mess up if you charge it with ur ipad charger?

    • SarahStudios
      SarahStudios 3 months ago +1

      Diamond Ja’Nel well I can’t my ipad is usb c

  • Murat Boz
    Murat Boz 5 months ago +1

    What color you prefer iphone Xs and XsMax?

    • Murat Boz
      Murat Boz 4 months ago

      GB TV Ok so xs space best?

    • GB TV
      GB TV 4 months ago

      @Murat Boz I honestly recommend the xs not the max cause the max in 6.8 inch display while the xs is 5.8 so I recommend it , and I ordered mine online yesterday it's $1500 PS small RU-clipR

    • Murat Boz
      Murat Boz 4 months ago

      And What size? Xs-Max?

    • GB TV
      GB TV 4 months ago

      Black or space grey

  • Yanish Lala
    Yanish Lala 5 months ago

    5:08 Xs plus :D Very nice video btw Mike.