iOS 11.4 Review! Should You Update?

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 17, 2018
  • Final iOS 11.4 Ultimate Review. Should You Update? New Features, Speed, Battery Life & Hidden Features Before Updating! GM When?

    iOS 11.4 In Depth Features: ru-clip.net/video/gI-Z0L_PYYQ/video.html
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 1 363

  • avi avinash
    avi avinash 9 months ago

    How much cost iphone 11.4

  • Mayank Sharma
    Mayank Sharma 10 months ago

    Hello Sir
    My iPhone 7 still showing me update for iOS 11 because I didn't update my iPhone 7 for this update due to lots of bugs
    But now my iPhone 7 do not showing latest iOS update that may be iOS 11.4 or iOS 12
    It's still showing iOS 11 update
    what should I do ?

  • Marcus Acivii
    Marcus Acivii 10 months ago

    Who among you here updated their 6s to ios 11.4? How’s the battery life?

  • Arsalan Khan
    Arsalan Khan 11 months ago

    Assalam o alikum sir i watch your videos i have a question about i phone question is that i phone 10.3 update is better or i phone 11.4 or 11 is better for us or i phone.,? Kindly please ans
    Thanks sir

  • Nia Azirah
    Nia Azirah 11 months ago

    I like your iphonee. Can u give me that😇

  • Surrender Dorothy
    Surrender Dorothy 11 months ago

    IOS Updates are quite garbage. lol Apple is just complete greedy.

  • Zachary Wright
    Zachary Wright 11 months ago

    Worst battery life I’ve had on any iOS update on 8 plus. Use to get 10 hrs usage. Now I get 8 hours if lucky. They better fix battery life on ios11.4.1

  • Nursyazwani Rosmazi
    Nursyazwani Rosmazi 11 months ago

    How to update ios 11.0 to 11.4 with laptop? Can u help me

  • Orwellianpro
    Orwellianpro 11 months ago

    I mean iOS is getting more confusing.

  • Ravindra Kumar
    Ravindra Kumar 11 months ago

    👍

  • Kevin Camino
    Kevin Camino 11 months ago

    Iphone 6 squad where yall at #iphone6squad

  • HK Elite
    HK Elite Year ago

    can you post the message to here or just post it in descreption i want to test it on my Iphone to see if it affects it or not

  • Dana .A
    Dana .A Year ago

    He

  • Chandy Soem
    Chandy Soem Year ago

    My iPhone 7plus after update 11.4 ... so slow and sometimes run not good ..

  • Chandy Soem
    Chandy Soem Year ago

    My iPhone 7plus after update 11.4 ... so slow and sometimes run not good ..

  • Jon Snow
    Jon Snow Year ago

    Воу-Воу Палехчэ :DDDDD

  • bishakha bhandari

    After updating 11.4 my phone dont have good WiFi range 😓 .. anybody plz help me

  • Amyah Clay
    Amyah Clay Year ago

    New emojis???

  • Bruce Greenberg
    Bruce Greenberg Year ago

    So it's been several wks since rollout of official 11.4, & so many complaints about severe battery drain. I haven't updated from 11.3.1 because of this. Anyone know when Apple will release a fix for this??

  • Abby TOO SHABBY
    Abby TOO SHABBY Year ago

    Do you ever do anything for the iPads or do they not really change as much jw.?

  • TJ CRIM
    TJ CRIM Year ago

    I have the first gen iPad Pro 12.9 just updated to 11.4 and the Apple Pencil has EXTREME lag now!!!!!!

  • Scarlett 101
    Scarlett 101 Year ago

    He had 36 messges he ignores everyone that texts him 😂😂😂😂

  • 飛
     Year ago

    The battery life turned to a nightmare after I updated to 11.4 on my iPhone SE. I sort of regretted. But there's a consolation that messages can be synced on iCloud.

  • xItzHarleyx MSP
    xItzHarleyx MSP Year ago

    They out with 12 right

  • J G
    J G Year ago

    What slim carbon fiber case are you using? Has it effected your service?

  • Amil Noor
    Amil Noor Year ago

    My phone is running slow on iOS 11.4

  • Ramen4free Nguyen

    I'm at 11.2.1 on Iphone 8+, should i update to 11.4? Thx for the replies guys👌

  • Gian Angelo Mico
    Gian Angelo Mico Year ago

    should I upgrade my iPhone 5s to ios 11.4?

  • Edwin Maina
    Edwin Maina Year ago

    The portrait album in photos has been removed in ios 11.4 😭 and all portrait pictures now look like normal pictures. Kindly check if it is the same with you

  • George Lim
    George Lim Year ago

    I have an iPhone 7 with iOS10.2. Should I update I'm sure there are better security fixea in ios11? I have no plans to jailbreak.

  • YuiiHana
    YuiiHana Year ago

    Anyone why it keeep showing the message and inffucient balance??? Lol i have many balance credit but it keep showing up or pop up

  • Gangsterblast 5
    Gangsterblast 5 Year ago

    you shouldn't be confused when you've paid a premium price for Apple products. I am confused with this update because I've not have that problem. In fact I didn't have any problems but still update but not this one. don't need the features that it gives and doesn't solve any problems.

  • Stacey2789
    Stacey2789 Year ago

    Don’t download it, I’ve had so many glitches!!

  • ChloeWade
    ChloeWade Year ago

    Sprint sucks

  • Rina Thounaojam
    Rina Thounaojam Year ago

    I had to upgrade because of the damn overheating on 8 plus

  • Zachary Wright
    Zachary Wright Year ago

    Should I update on my iPhone 8 Plus if I want the best battery life? I’m on iOS 11.3.1 right now and get between 9 to 10 hrs usage per day.

  • Niki Tr
    Niki Tr Year ago

    Should I update my 6s to 11.4?

  • Mac Man
    Mac Man Year ago

    I am currently on iOS 10.3.3 on a iPhone 6s should I upgraded to iOS 11.4 or stay on iOS 10.3.3 as iOS 11.4 might slow my phone down
    Thanks

  • ChrisMendez0829
    ChrisMendez0829 Year ago

    Is the bug of the keyboard going away after starting a msg and the keyboard not appearing until you kill the msg app. Or do you know experience that? Man

  • Cupcakepinkie Loves cuphead

    HAH IM JUNE ONE OR 1

  • Tricia Brooks
    Tricia Brooks Year ago

    There’s a new wallpaper

  • Adam Hocson
    Adam Hocson Year ago

    idk if it's just my phone, but sometimes when I scroll, it just stops all of a sudden. it started happening after I updated 😩

  • Fayaz Sadat
    Fayaz Sadat Year ago

    Hi there,
    I really like your wallpapers choice please can you tell me which app do you for your exquisite wallpapers? Or if you have time to make a separate video for iPhone x wallpapers that would be awesome. Thanks

  • Adomay Ceballos
    Adomay Ceballos Year ago

    What a shit update

  • Aria Nugroho
    Aria Nugroho Year ago

    So the update is no use for ipad?

  • Kinectika
    Kinectika Year ago

    Don’t get full version it bricked my messages on my iPhone X

  • J Lu
    J Lu Year ago

    Where do you get these wallpapers?

  • Arman Amirtabar
    Arman Amirtabar Year ago

    Nice update and nice video!

  • Miguel Garcia.
    Miguel Garcia. Year ago

    Wallpaper???

  • ShakerHP
    ShakerHP Year ago

    Did they fix.....iTunes stuck on "Reading photos from Pictures" ??

  • Awais Khan
    Awais Khan Year ago

    I think it looks ugly without animations, in my opinion

  • d@no
    d@no Year ago

    What does it mean “lightining port will be locked after 7 days”? I mean in real life, after 7 of not using my phone i will not charge it or i can charge it but no data transfer?

  • Gergő Hegedűs
    Gergő Hegedűs Year ago

    Where is the blue wallpaper at 1:25 from?

  • Trenk _
    Trenk _ Year ago

    Nice Video 😊✌🏼

  • Theresa M
    Theresa M Year ago

    How do you get rid of the animations?

  • William Huang
    William Huang Year ago

    I think there is Little change and not used.

  • KePeng Emy
    KePeng Emy Year ago

    I already instal ios 11.4 officials.. Few minutes ago, Now my performance so fast and my battery can longer more than 1month ..
    Ps/ don’t ask me about jailbreak

  • Afroland
    Afroland Year ago

    iOS 11.4 been officially released

  • Abhilash Jena
    Abhilash Jena Year ago

    Link to the tempered glass that you have on the phone, please?

  • Andrew Green
    Andrew Green Year ago

    Im super stoked for iOS 12 because of the beta going to wait for the public release in mid September be sure you keep us updated on iOS 12

  • Hrithik Kakkar
    Hrithik Kakkar Year ago

    11.4 not launch in india

  • Hexagon Addict
    Hexagon Addict Year ago

    I live in Austria and I can't update to 11.4

  • Sadleast
    Sadleast Year ago

    Where can i get this Wallpaper?

  • Lacto
    Lacto Year ago

    My iOs is taking more than 12GB!

  • Mk Official
    Mk Official Year ago

    How to jailbreak ios 11.3.1

  • brandon berganza
    brandon berganza Year ago

    Im still on 11.3 wtf ?

  • Jesse Turner
    Jesse Turner Year ago

    Well this was a waste of time 🤦🏾‍♂️ lol if it’s not here yet then idc

  • GamerGuru 112
    GamerGuru 112 Year ago +1

    Is it out yet

  • Amin.Vlogs
    Amin.Vlogs Year ago

    Gosh I really hope it’s stable. The current 11.3.1 is so bad 😩

  • •_•
    •_• Year ago

    Is this beta update or normal update

  • Manoj Valavan Arasu

    Still happy with my iPhone 6.
    PS: few lags but its ok.

  • Diesel VII
    Diesel VII Year ago

    I WANT YOUR LOCKSCREEN WALLPAPER!!!!!!!!

  • Eddie
    Eddie Year ago

    Black dot bug “officially fixed” is a bit of a stretch, but ok

  • Max Andrews
    Max Andrews Year ago

    Session different investment soccer significant bench lack chronic provider.

  • kerry woolnough
    kerry woolnough Year ago

    I have iPhone 7 running 11.3.1 synching with my PC. There's a bug when synching meaning you have to do it twice to add new music. Is there a fix anytime soon???

  • ASHISH BEEDKAR
    ASHISH BEEDKAR Year ago

    i have iPhone 7 with iOS 10.3.3 do you think i should upgrade the OS...???

  • Sathu
    Sathu Year ago

    What about battery mannnnn

  • Jason Wilson
    Jason Wilson Year ago

    i hope they fix the Music App... ive been having some problems of it crashing while trying to play music on my personal collection not using apple music... running an iPhone 8 Plus.. on 11.3.1

  • fernando salazar
    fernando salazar Year ago

    iOS battery life sucks

  • DarkHorse
    DarkHorse Year ago

    Wallpaper please.

  • Maxwell
    Maxwell Year ago

    You sound sick bro. u ok?

  • Diamondcreeper098

    i hope app store get fixed cuz mine broke after i'm updated my iphone to ios 11.3.1

  • Mateo Perez
    Mateo Perez Year ago

    bend insist park tobacco snap disagree illustrate reception.

  • Max LONDON OFFICIAL

    Ducati lol

  • Dinesh Mad
    Dinesh Mad Year ago

    Any news on jailbreaks?

  • Propagandalf
    Propagandalf Year ago

    Does anyone have the bug where the notificationbadge of messages does not dissapear when having the app open for less than 3 seconds? It´s really annoying and I was wondering about a fix in 11.4 - any clues?

  • Andri Hermawan
    Andri Hermawan Year ago

    My 6 at least 11.9.9

  • 4showz
    4showz Year ago

    Jajajaja thank you

  • Carlos A. Barrera

    Dude where do you get these wallpapers?

  • Drum Obsession
    Drum Obsession Year ago

    iPod touch 6th generation squad where you at?

  • Max Playz
    Max Playz Year ago +1

    0:28 how do you get that background on your phone that says “11.4”?

  • monz87
    monz87 Year ago

    Where can I get that wallpaper at 00:14?

  • Jason Langevin
    Jason Langevin Year ago

    Where to get that wallpaper

  • Игорь К
    Игорь К Year ago

    Воу-воу палехче)))

  • silverdragon0000120

    My wireless dildo stopped working in the beta. Can’t control the vibration functions anymore. I hope they fix it.

  • David Bertrand
    David Bertrand Year ago

    Implementation equation slow rat regard complicated concerned defeat elementary.

  • Eljay
    Eljay Year ago

    Im still on 11.1.1 so im good

  • yuvi singh
    yuvi singh Year ago

    Why display level at full brightness is different in every iPhone 10?

  • Gaurav Tomar
    Gaurav Tomar Year ago

    Battery draining faster on iPhone X after updating to iOS 11.3.1 .Did anyone face similar issue ?

  • D ø g g ø S p i r i t

    You shouldnt update at all
    Apple is wanting you to update
    Every time you update you're drawing your battery life and also other things
    Apple is only wanting you to update so they can get their costumers to buy another phone since every time you update you are basically slowing down your phone
    I suggest you to not update since your phone may slow down