Lexus UX SUV 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 16, 2019
  • This is the new Lexus UX! It’s the first Lexus small SUV and it’s designed to go head-to-head with the likes of the BMW X1 and the Audi Q3! But given the competition have a history in releasing small SUVs, does the new Lexus UX have what it takes to be a class leader? Join Mat for his latest in-depth review to find out!
    Check out the Competition:
    Audi Q3 - bit.ly/Audi-Q3-Review
    Volvo XC40 - bit.ly/Volvo-XC40-Review
    BMW X2 - bit.ly/BMW-X2-Review
    Subscribe to our Local Channels!
    carwow Arabic - ru-clip.net/channel/UCqLFMEtmRNcyMmWqaqg70tA
    carwow Hindi - ru-clip.net/channel/UCixAk5L-71OhvZf-dSJi8-g
    carwow Indonesia - ru-clip.net/user/carwowIndonesia
    carwow Japanese - ru-clip.net/user/carwow日本語
    carwow Portuguese - ru-clip.net/channel/UC0vIp6Bzz1SeFNnFFdm_cUw
    Subscribe to Mat’s Channel - ru-clip.net/user/MatWatsonCars
    Instagram - carwowcars
    Facebook - carwowuk
    Twitter - carwowuk
    Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you - no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.
    Visit our site to save money on your new car - bit.ly/carwow-UK
    Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen - bit.ly/carwow-DE
  • Autos & VehiclesAutos & Vehicles

Comments • 995

  • Nate
    Nate 7 days ago

    Yer trousers are too tight mate I can see your knockers

  • Duncsteroid
    Duncsteroid 8 days ago

    “Innit bro” 2019 Mat Watson 😂

  • TILAK VIJAY GOWDA
    TILAK VIJAY GOWDA 9 days ago

    How tall are you ???
    I think that info would help us to relate to , for the leg space , especially Asians

  • abhinav gupta
    abhinav gupta 9 days ago

    Woww

  • Hansen Peter
    Hansen Peter 11 days ago

    Doorbins tested, 4WD not 😢

  • nickstar
    nickstar 12 days ago

    2:45 his holding a BMW spec sheet ????

  • MrThomas
    MrThomas 12 days ago

    Other than the back door scratchy plastics and the retarted infotainment controls none of your negative points were valid. Starting to feel that you are getting payed by someone to trash toyota products... shame

  • Renee Harewood
    Renee Harewood 13 days ago

    Lexus cross overs lookin nice for the price

  • Fear Fused
    Fear Fused 14 days ago

    can you do this vs the x1 and another

  • Neil Wallace and lola Wallace

    He can't be married

  • Neil Wallace and lola Wallace

    What a moaning twat.

  • T Lee
    T Lee 19 days ago

    Is this an liverpool accent?

  • David Soto
    David Soto 21 day ago

    The UX needs a better UI

  • Lbj 23
    Lbj 23 22 days ago

    Cvt?

  • chad haire
    chad haire 26 days ago

    Another bullshit fake review......no way this will ever see 45 mpg in real driving.....driving on a back country road at 40 mph is NOT real driving. Drive at 75 mph and in heavy city traffic and you will NEVER see more than 38 mpg.

  • Delta ₹
    Delta ₹ Month ago

    14:40 literary looks like he's drifting lmao

  • The Lucky dog Vlogs

    It source of remind me of the chr from toyota inside out.

  • Jim S
    Jim S Month ago

    Had one of these as a rental for 3 weeks. The navigation and voice recognition system were awful and inexcusable. Easily ten years behind the best of the competition.

  • Usama Abuannasr
    Usama Abuannasr Month ago

    6:29 I died laughing

  • Marvello Perdana
    Marvello Perdana Month ago

    14:03 whats that man with the green jacket doing in the background

  • Dave Volz
    Dave Volz Month ago

    No space for spare tire. No spare tire kit offered. For shame, Lexus.

  • Ahmed Boughoula
    Ahmed Boughoula Month ago

    So a small boot , bad infotainment , not very good space I m the back seats , so basically style over substance

  • Human Bean
    Human Bean Month ago

    I just wish Lexus cars were more fun to drive. But I guess that’s not what they’re made for

  • Mohammed Moied
    Mohammed Moied Month ago

    Can you talk about the lane keeping assist in the car? Is it as good as in the Volvo xc60 for example ?

  • Ankgamer79 :D
    Ankgamer79 :D Month ago

    I would shortlist it as I just love hybrids and I would kill diesel cars.

  • biscuitninja
    biscuitninja Month ago

    Needs more power!

  • miamimo70
    miamimo70 Month ago

    God its ugly

  • Arnold Anotida
    Arnold Anotida Month ago

    the Funny Car Reviewer @mat

  • Luan Rrezja
    Luan Rrezja Month ago

    His dick is hard af 😂😂😂

  • Futtock Send
    Futtock Send 2 months ago

    Paddle shifters on a CVT..? WTF! Toyota have just released new C-HR with same drivetrain, and a lot cheaper.

  • ChelseaFCMario
    ChelseaFCMario 2 months ago

    Init bro - hahahahahaha

  • Mohammad Soliman
    Mohammad Soliman 2 months ago

    👍🏻

  • HICHKIify
    HICHKIify 2 months ago

    It's RAV4 from teh side!

  • Just Paul
    Just Paul 2 months ago

    Thats why people still buy golf

  • Rover Coupe
    Rover Coupe 2 months ago

    Ugly. M.

  • Kreeson Pillay
    Kreeson Pillay 2 months ago

    Boner

  • Ian Burgess
    Ian Burgess 2 months ago

    I think Matt has lost weight - looks better for it.

  • Moi Toi
    Moi Toi 2 months ago

    I prefer a ds7, its much better

  • Caesar 1
    Caesar 1 2 months ago

    That Lexus will outlast any bmw or audi period

  • Jose muñoz
    Jose muñoz 2 months ago

    I prefer the rav4 hybrid

  • Anca Niculae
    Anca Niculae 2 months ago +1

    the difference between bmw and lexus is that lexus does not break after it is out of warranty

    • yh liu
      yh liu 2 months ago

      Anca Niculae so true! My BMW broke down after extended warranty, I mean right after ( a few weeks)! Stay away from the BMW!

  • Wendy Davis
    Wendy Davis 2 months ago

    I kick myself for buying this car every time I get in it.

  • Bilal Samsudeen
    Bilal Samsudeen 2 months ago

    I would be like that!🤣🤣 10:23

  • The Darkness, It Consumes Me

    I couldn't help but stare at your boner in the start

  • kurdstan SLEMANY
    kurdstan SLEMANY 2 months ago

    Its suvdian

  • 코코몽
    코코몽 2 months ago

    고성장 시대가 끝나고 저성장 시대 입니다.
    전체구조에 수학적 공식만 개선되어도 생존 확률은 높아진다는 사실을 잘 보여주는 시스템 입니다.

  • Poetra.Ns
    Poetra.Ns 2 months ago

    He just threw the bottle on the side door haha

  • bit-a dis bit-a dat
    bit-a dis bit-a dat 3 months ago

    That noise from the engine is enough not to buy this car

  • gerry whelan
    gerry whelan 3 months ago

    Consider it?
    Why not be honest & just say you don't really like it.

  • John Sluder
    John Sluder 3 months ago

    Will you stop farting around lol. 💩

  • gad abdat
    gad abdat 3 months ago

    you can actually change the sensitivity of the parking sensors to your preference.not as pessimistic as you think matt..

  • Anthony Z
    Anthony Z 3 months ago

    That stupid dance. Grow up, you are a grown man

  • STOLEN EARTH
    STOLEN EARTH 3 months ago

    Yea mate go down da pub get pissed ainit bro

  • Steve Oiwa
    Steve Oiwa 3 months ago

    You looks stupid. No you are stupid. You should be stand up comedians

  • Sofala
    Sofala 3 months ago

    On Carwow you save £312 on list price.

  • Dung Nguyen
    Dung Nguyen 3 months ago

    what's up with the camera work? it's too shaky to focus on the content of the video

  • Dawud Ahmed
    Dawud Ahmed 3 months ago

    8:56 dented luggage 🧳 come on mat

  • mena seven
    mena seven 3 months ago +1

    Beautiful Lexus SUV, I like the exterior design and the interior design of the Lexus.

  • Koldace Zero
    Koldace Zero 3 months ago

    Crap

  • Click
    Click 3 months ago

    CRINGE