Schiff demands access to Trump whistleblower complaint

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 19, 2019
  • Democratic lawmakers and the White House are at odds over a whistleblower complaint of an alleged promise by President Trump to a foreign leader; chief intelligence correspondent Catherine Herridge reports from Washington. #SpecialReport #FoxNews
    FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

    Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS
    Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com
    Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/
    Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
    The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
    Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
    The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
    Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
    Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
    The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
    Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

    Follow Fox News on Facebook: FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Twitter: FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Instagram: foxnews

Comments • 1 570

  • Beatrice Lutchmiah
    Beatrice Lutchmiah 8 days ago

    Shifty needs to be KICKED OUT HES A LIAR

  • Erik Nerheim
    Erik Nerheim 13 days ago

    Why are you so stupid? All are just republican talking points distributed from the white house by email

  • James Gilliam
    James Gilliam 26 days ago

    And to this whistleblower who ever you are you started this mess now you need to fix it.

  • Jestermon1
    Jestermon1 29 days ago

    These people always want access to things above their pay grade.
    Nadler wanted info he wasn't privvy to Schiff wants info he can't have.

  • Ice Man
    Ice Man 29 days ago

    Bug eyes trying to brainwash you

  • midnighfairy
    midnighfairy 29 days ago

    If I had the money I would sued the New YorkTimes is not about blocking freedom of speech is the constant lies and harassment against the president

  • midnighfairy
    midnighfairy 29 days ago

    Where is schiff dirt

  • THIS IS OUR TIME
    THIS IS OUR TIME Month ago +1

    SCHIFF UNDER INVESTIGATION, MAY GO TO PRISON.

  • Jay Bojorquez
    Jay Bojorquez Month ago

    I strongly believe this story roots at president lol

  • Betta Blue
    Betta Blue Month ago

    News...PBS, BBCA, C-SPAN, ABC, NBC, CBS, CNN, AND MSNBC....FOX... LYING OR JUST NOT COVERING...PROPAGANDA...LEGALLY, THEY ARE AN ENTERTAINMENT STATION...NOT NEWS...GOOGLE THE COURT CASE.

  • Second Opinion
    Second Opinion Month ago +1

    Hey, it's Adam "I have evidence of collusion" Schiff, the hero the Dems. Adam Schiff looks like someone drew a face on a big toe.

  • Evil Girl
    Evil Girl Month ago

    Pencil Neck keep putting his neck where it doesn’t belong, I hope it get snapped soon.🤷🏾‍♀️🇳🇬

  • Jose Pastrana
    Jose Pastrana Month ago

    Here we go again, more money going out the window.

  • Van Dao
    Van Dao Month ago

    Mr. Sniff :we know what we don't know, we need to know what we don't know. once since a while, Mr. Sniff came out and says " we see a lot of evidence there we are sure what we don't know. ha ha ha.

  • Thomas Tamir
    Thomas Tamir Month ago

    When Soros snaps his finger Schiff jumps. As long as he can start trouble, he's happy.

  • John Dunn
    John Dunn Month ago

    while putin's administration obstructs THIS investigation allow me to
    speculate: tRUMP promised Ukraine if they'd drum up enough (evidence) of
    biden wrongdoing he would give $250 million aid package (to thwart
    russian aggression) already appropriated by American lawmakers. this was
    july, he's been holding aid package since then in an effort to extort
    Ukraine into lying about biden. he suddenly released it yesterday in an
    effort to make this story go away...

  • MrQbenDanny
    MrQbenDanny Month ago

    NASTY TRASH SCHITT

  • Jovon R.
    Jovon R. Month ago

    These comments are terrible on this post. Trump breaks the law and y'all get mad at the investigators. If Obama did half the stuff that Trump is doing y'all will be in and out rage. Trump already said that he would be willing to accept help and interference in our election from a foreign Nation while on TV. Can someone tell me why y'all are willing to accept anything Trump does even if it breaks the law?

  • Lala Lyons
    Lala Lyons Month ago +1

    We the people demand for Adam Schiff to keep his mouth shut and go out in the woods and hide he is nothing but a liar he's been lying for two years he had proof about the Russian collusion and nothing came up this man is lacking candor what is it if people don't see it

  • John Milton
    John Milton Month ago

    TRUMP FEARS SCHIFF

  • B.J Cameron
    B.J Cameron Month ago +1

    Schiff and Fox communtator were caught in the Horse Stable Today.

  • If it jiggles it's fat !!!

    Little pencil neck f er schitt

  • Thomas Griffiths
    Thomas Griffiths Month ago

    The Trump Administration is once again stepping outside the law they need to follow the law it goes from The Whistleblower to the Inspector General to Congress that is the law.

  • Thelegend899
    Thelegend899 Month ago

    Adam “ The Apple” Shifty up to his old tricks.

  • leonard henderson
    leonard henderson Month ago

    Find out the corruption on Schiff

  • Laura A. Diaz
    Laura A. Diaz Month ago

    If it's nothing then let Schiff have it. Big deal. 🤷‍♀️ If it's nothing then they have egg on their face.
    Hiding it makes you look guilty.

  • H Pn
    H Pn Month ago

    The complaint is like the fisa warrant...fake.

  • jedi26 jedi26
    jedi26 jedi26 Month ago

    So now sources are called Whistleblowers ? 😂😂😂🤣

  • Valerie SCHUESSLER
    Valerie SCHUESSLER Month ago

    I can't believe they treat our President the way do thesr Democrats need to be taken out of congress sick of this garabedge, go after all these liars Trump

  • Michael
    Michael Month ago

    Of course Trump is a corrupt and lying Buffoon. Does anyone really think that this clown would not bribe the PM of Ukraine to get dirt on Biden. Isn't he the same guy that who won an illegitimate election because he and his campaign welcomed and encouraged Russia's propaganda. Zombies wake up!

  • James Madison
    James Madison Month ago

    Declassify the phone call recording
    The recording will prove...

  • Sam Dill
    Sam Dill Month ago

    So, welcome to America Julian Assange!

  • Ken Wells
    Ken Wells Month ago

    This is hilarious!

  • WILLOW HOUSTON
    WILLOW HOUSTON Month ago

    Trump promised Putin to stop NATO funds, Putin gains territory and Putin again helps trump to get elected.

  • hibob418
    hibob418 Month ago

    You guys can flail away with all the third-grade level insults about Democrats you want, but this is beginning to look like a good old-fashioned White House cover up.
    Your boy Donald is looking worried. You should be too.

  • James Jones
    James Jones Month ago

    Well Bret and Shepherd, it's called fake news from pencil neck like Adam Schiff who has zero credibility, but run with a fake story, since when are presidents not aloud to talk to foreign leaders, Obama was heard on live microphone that he told Russia he'd have more flexibility after the election, where were u then.

  • Garry Wagner
    Garry Wagner Month ago

    The only thing shifty should demand is heat for his cell.🦊

  • Michael DeVerna
    Michael DeVerna Month ago

    Can we just let California become their own country or nation and sever ties with them? That would get their politicians out of our Congress and Senate and maybe then something would get done. Schiff is a pathetic excuse for someone who is supposed to be serving the people. What does he serve or service other than himself.

  • Stephen H
    Stephen H Month ago

    Oxi "Moron" = Intelligence Chairman Schiff

  • Deplorable 4 Life
    Deplorable 4 Life Month ago

    Trump is the President. Foreign policy, like the Intelligence agencies, is under his purview. This is just more political B.S., like the whole Russiagate nonsense. It'll amount to nothing.

  • Da YingYanger
    Da YingYanger Month ago

    Oh Bret...your common sense will be the end of you at Fox.

  • Christine Van essen

    Mr Gang of 8, Adam Schiff , is never to be trusted

  • Malcolm Mills
    Malcolm Mills Month ago

    No surprise that the treacherous lying conman in chief Offered the Ukraine a deal in return for dirt on Biden and attempting to keep the national security service whistleblowers complaint away from congress and to isolate the whistleblower. Trump wants the same immunity from the law as the leaders of Russia, North Korea and China. He has to rely on it to stay out of jail.

  • Christian Anderson
    Christian Anderson Month ago +1

    Keeps getting worse. . . and nothing will be done about it, because at the end of the day, the President's supporters just don't care. That's what's so scary about it. They just believe what they hear from him, and absolutely nothing else. It's a cult.

  • M Bulu
    M Bulu Month ago

    The chickens are congregating to try to overthrow the fox

  • Mach one
    Mach one Month ago

    HA HA THE TRUMP PERSECUTION CONTINUES.
    THE TRAITOR PRESIDENT OF FAILURE.
    THE LEFT OWNS TRUMP

  • Jay W
    Jay W Month ago

    Trump now covering up more digressions,more evidence and need for impeachment

  • Bionic man
    Bionic man Month ago +1

    Donnie douchebag blackmails the Ukraine to get dirt on Joe Biden.............. traitor in Chief is going to jail...hahahahahahaha

  • johnwayneerb
    johnwayneerb Month ago

    Pencil neck!

  • domhnall777
    domhnall777 Month ago

    Fox News conservatives are pathetic assholes. Nobody is shocked that trump is crude and corrupt. What is shocking is how the religious right has not only condoned, but celebrated his awful behavior

  • Constance Skalecki
    Constance Skalecki Month ago

    Nothing to really add, I just can’t figure out where his neck ends and his head begins. Schiff’s head looks like a floating balloon.

  • Ken Jett
    Ken Jett Month ago

    I have more concern over the authorization of deep state spying of our duely elected President. When having conversations with foreign leaders he has every right to expect privacy and he was elected to do our countries buisness. Long as he doesnt break any laws he has every right to say whatever he wishes to say and to do it without being spied on. This whistle blower seems to me was breaking the law and anything he collected shouldn't be allowed in any court hearing.

  • Kenneth Schauer
    Kenneth Schauer Month ago

    Firing squad for Schiff and Nadler!!!!!

  • Vince Leonberger
    Vince Leonberger Month ago

    Look who crawled out from under his rock. Little lying Adam Schiff.

  • liv hicks
    liv hicks Month ago

    Shifty Schiff...as a dog returns to his vomit so a fool returns to his folly.

  • Davros Trump
    Davros Trump Month ago

    It’s gonna be another “anonymous source” taken super seriously and fucks up something. Probably some Schiff Adam made up on the spot

  • Japie Claassen
    Japie Claassen Month ago

    Pencil Neck at it again poor bastard.

  • ISHEESHA ASSISEEIT
    ISHEESHA ASSISEEIT Month ago

    JEG's automotive is a rip off. They bombard your phone with adds. DO NOT DOWNLOAD APP, OR DO NOT SUSCRIBE !!!!

  • George Henderson
    George Henderson Month ago

    How is Schiff still a member of Congress, let alone Chairman of the House Intelligence Committee?

  • Letty Arámbula
    Letty Arámbula Month ago

    If I wanted to hear hot air coming out of a useless hole, I would just fart. It wouldn’t be so preachy and smarmy.