iOS 12 Review! Finally Released, Should You Update?

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 17, 2018
  • Final & Ultimate iOS 12 Review. Finally Released, Should You Update? New Features, Speed, Hidden Features & More Before Updating!
    iOS 12 vs 11 Speed Test: ru-clip.net/video/PEKoeOE34nE/video.html
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 6 707

  • ASTONE L
    ASTONE L 9 days ago

    I

  • iVlogBuzz
    iVlogBuzz 2 months ago

    My 6s is still on 10.3.1, the iPad air2 is 9.3.2 - I'll tell you why... after apple ruined my iPad 1 to 5.1.1 years ago which bricked it. Before that the iPad 1 was always faster than the iPad 2 we had. Have apple stopped the nonsense of slowing down or releasing brick updates yet?

  • I'm Too Sexy For My Cat

    Typing Lyircs In Music Does Not Work On iPods

  • Ali
    Ali 3 months ago

    iOS12 is rubbish. It keeps crashing my apps on iPhone 7. Tried everything. It’s totally outrageous.

  • OH YEAH YEAH
    OH YEAH YEAH 3 months ago +3

    EVERY MINUTE MY BATTERY DROPS NOT EVEN EXAGGERATING

  • Sher Ali Gardezi
    Sher Ali Gardezi 3 months ago

    I've been watching EverythingApplePro since 2009

  • Deadpool
    Deadpool 3 months ago

    LOL no boy no. iOS 12 is not faster. Try side by side comparison of iPhone SE with original iOS 9 and iOS 12. Naive boy, you should know by now because you are a tech reviewer.

  • Ahmad Tech
    Ahmad Tech 3 months ago +4

    Nice Video !
    You can Turn your android device into IOS 12 by clicking here
    #turnanyandroidintoios12

  • geministar
    geministar 4 months ago

    I'm still on iOS 11.2.1 (iPhone 6+)

  • YourGamesGuide Official

    Which device this guy is using in this video? Xr or xs or xs max?

  • ivR bone
    ivR bone 5 months ago

    it may do all that you say , yay!! for now, but you WILL notice down the road your device will start acting like the piece of shit you know apple company to truly be . than you will go down to that stupid ass store and buy another device just to have it happen to you again down the road because you never learn . you wanna waste your money cool. go ahead , but waste it on cancer research , don't give it to these clowns just so they can add another boat to their boat club , or buy another house because they don't like the temperature of their current house on its location . FUCK APPLE !
    statements have literally came out tell us all about how apple company does this to us . AND YET WE STILL BUY THEIR SHIT !!! how stupid are we ? you are proving to all the other countries (that are wayyyy smarter than Americans) point . we are stupid and we deserve what we get . just don't bitch about shit when you have the knowledge and resources to find the true answer and say you never knew anything of the sort.

  • Ryder Wilson
    Ryder Wilson 5 months ago

    What if i update my iPhone 8+ to iOS 12, will it scan my face?

  • xordux
    xordux 5 months ago

    Hey Apple did it again! I updated my iPhone 7 plus from ios 10 to ios 12 and bamn!! Now my perfectly working phone is now super slow...I guess I will have to buy new iPhone X now.

  • Shredded Beast Motivation

    www.quora.com/unanswered/What-are-the-new-apps-introduced-with-iOS-12

  • George Haislip Jr
    George Haislip Jr 5 months ago

    What’s the best iOS 12 version to be on for a jailbreak?

  • Gurri
    Gurri 5 months ago

  • Info Era
    Info Era 5 months ago

    For more details call on toll free number +1-866-213-3111

  • Kisha Ann
    Kisha Ann 5 months ago

    Who else is annoyed due to iphone’ s siri get started frequently while he saying 'hey siri' while watching on ipad??

  • John Ward
    John Ward 5 months ago

    Wonder when this fudge packer will admit he likes guys....

  • Vick Sosaa
    Vick Sosaa 5 months ago

    Who else watching this on a iphone 😂😂

  • Daormen Odrallag
    Daormen Odrallag 6 months ago

    Sounds like SQUIDWARD!😒

  • Emdadur Ruhuman
    Emdadur Ruhuman 6 months ago

    nice App

  • Josh Sharpe
    Josh Sharpe 6 months ago

    Hey guys send your suggestions to Apple here www.apple.com/feedback

  • Choi Ja
    Choi Ja 6 months ago

    guys help! My phone is still on ios 10 now i wanted to update it to 11 but everytime i go to software update it just shows ios 12, can i not update to ios 11 anymore?

    • TEC H
      TEC H 6 months ago

      Which iphone you have

    • Choi Ja
      Choi Ja 6 months ago +1

      taegguk kim yeah i can't guess i should go for ios 12 then

    • yoona
      yoona 6 months ago

      i think no..

  • HumaYun Sakib
    HumaYun Sakib 6 months ago

    ios 12 have the worst ibook ever...

    • Steff
      Steff 6 months ago

      But who uses iBook lmao

  • RealDaJuan
    RealDaJuan 6 months ago +1

    I'm a faithful android Note 9 user but I love watching apple products and software 😍 pure to the eyes as ios is very legendary 👊

  • Macintosh Fan
    Macintosh Fan 6 months ago

    Samsung fan? 8:38

  • #JPCovers 050901
    #JPCovers 050901 6 months ago

    Im still at ios 9 in my 3 year old iphone 5s. Should I update or not? I need an advice please?

  • Austin Rhymesauce
    Austin Rhymesauce 6 months ago

    Will it drain my battery on a 8+ to upgrade to a 12?

  • Vince Dichoso
    Vince Dichoso 6 months ago

    Those features are already on the previous iOS version🙄🙄

  • uoɔlɐℲ xǝʇɹoΛ
    uoɔlɐℲ xǝʇɹoΛ 6 months ago

    I accidentally updated iOS 12 at night

  • metty 214
    metty 214 6 months ago

    how did you get the iphone xs max before it was reasled. and also how do you get iphones before there annouced

  • Jerand Macapagal
    Jerand Macapagal 6 months ago

    Play JoonGo and win a Razer Headset this new year! download here: bit.ly/joongo2

  • Mohd Shahab
    Mohd Shahab 6 months ago

    My iPhone is out of country so i can update new version any prblm ? Rply plz

  • Whocadikar Wallamos
    Whocadikar Wallamos 6 months ago

    I have a question everythingapplepro why is the time different on your iPhone X and IPhone 8

  • Who Am i?
    Who Am i? 6 months ago

    Im using 5s should i update it???

  • FuckCroydonJunkies
    FuckCroydonJunkies 6 months ago

    Hahah I love these vids

  • Harvey Lee
    Harvey Lee 7 months ago

    When turn off wifi using short cut, it will turn on automaticly in the next day, so annoying.

  • Elene Thelander
    Elene Thelander 7 months ago

    I am kinda thankful that they have the screen time, cause I really need it 😂

  • ツCU
    ツCU 7 months ago

    4:49 old iOS 11

  • YOunG ThUG
    YOunG ThUG 7 months ago

    I was shook that he watches nick eh 30 🤗🤗

  • Typical Arien
    Typical Arien 7 months ago

    does the latest ios version work on ipad air 1

  • Luis Albani
    Luis Albani 7 months ago

    Can I download it not using data reply asap

  • Kristel Malano
    Kristel Malano 7 months ago

    Should I update to IOS 12????? Pls answer!?

  • Jose Vargas
    Jose Vargas 7 months ago

    Nick eh 30 bruh

  • Jaseem Muneer
    Jaseem Muneer 7 months ago

    Apple shoud also provide manual camera

  • BuilttoSuffer
    BuilttoSuffer 7 months ago

    Wassup apple people, I have iPhone 5s, should I update ??
    Please lmk, reason I’m here is two reason 1: battery drainage
    2: iCloud space

  • Shyra_vlogz 11905
    Shyra_vlogz 11905 7 months ago

    Can I have one of your iPhone?

  • Geo Games
    Geo Games 7 months ago

    I have an iPhone 5s

  • Raju Saha
    Raju Saha 7 months ago

    DELETE FOLDER ABSENT,,,, IT SHOULD BE

  • Kerim Kerimov
    Kerim Kerimov 7 months ago

    No point in buying the x any more 😂 this just like when the skull trooper was re dropped 😂

  • slackovs 101
    slackovs 101 7 months ago +1

    but can it run crysis?

  • dopee viralz
    dopee viralz 7 months ago

    Im still On Ios 11.0.3 😂🤔 hmm

  • its_apple Head
    its_apple Head 8 months ago

    epiiiiiic

  • ramari cover
    ramari cover 8 months ago

    That podcast feature is fuckin clutch 🔥

  • Minecraft Master
    Minecraft Master 8 months ago

    How do you publish a video on RU-clip with iOS 12

  • xilliam
    xilliam 8 months ago

    thank you , my iPhone 5s is waiting to be blessed, don't disappoint me apple.

  • Gachka Tako
    Gachka Tako 8 months ago

    i have ios 11.2.1 should i update ios 12?

  • osx holunman
    osx holunman 8 months ago

    Do you have a choice, all those apps and apple service will force you to update ios, once you chasing all those updates, they slow down and age your iphone

  • Lyricz_here
    Lyricz_here 8 months ago +5

    what
    if
    i
    have
    version


    0.0.0?

  • Triple _ ST
    Triple _ ST 8 months ago

    The go to album or go to artist was already a thing

  • Jaypee Malibu
    Jaypee Malibu 8 months ago

    Not informational

  • Texas Slinger
    Texas Slinger 8 months ago

    dude, your adverts!! :(

  • CRz多 DeadShøt
    CRz多 DeadShøt 8 months ago

    Plz help i updated to ios 12 but when i double tap home button it only shows the used apps not the settings there when it used to the control centre thing plz tell what do i do

  • Martin Felip Coliflores

    Crazy ads buddy

  • SINGØN
    SINGØN 8 months ago

    Did anyone elses siri go off when he said “hey siri”

  • Beta Male Graal
    Beta Male Graal 8 months ago

    Did they fix the issue with screenshot video mic not working in iMovie

  • Zakiry
    Zakiry 8 months ago

    How do I get the help screen I’m on a iPad mini 4 pro, and I don’t know

  • Pablor Escobar
    Pablor Escobar 8 months ago

    Can you give away a phone?

  • Lilia T
    Lilia T 8 months ago +1

    ᴡɪʟʟ ᴍᴏsᴛ ᴏғ ᴛʜᴇsᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴋ ᴏɴ ᴍʏ ɪᴘʜᴏɴᴇ 7 ᴏʀ ɴᴀʜ?