iOS 12 Review! Finally Released, Should You Update?

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 17, 2018
  • Final & Ultimate iOS 12 Review. Finally Released, Should You Update? New Features, Speed, Hidden Features & More Before Updating!
    iOS 12 vs 11 Speed Test: ru-clip.net/video/PEKoeOE34nE/video.html
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 6 635

  • Kore
    Kore Month ago +1

    Whos here after ios13 release?

  • chicken nugget gaming
    chicken nugget gaming Month ago +1

    1:46 I see trench
    ||-//

  • Aydin Khan
    Aydin Khan Month ago +2

    IOS 10 is not even old iOS 10 is new
    Like if ya agree

    • Riaad Khan
      Riaad Khan Month ago

      Aydin Khan yeah it’s new because iPhone 5 is up to iOS 10

  • Trip Trigger
    Trip Trigger 2 months ago

    ru-clip.net/video/znWvdHriYWg/video.html

  • Sam
    Sam 2 months ago

    lol

  • ASTONE L
    ASTONE L 3 months ago

    I

  • OverlandTT
    OverlandTT 5 months ago

    My 6s is still on 10.3.1, the iPad air2 is 9.3.2 - I'll tell you why... after apple ruined my iPad 1 to 5.1.1 years ago which bricked it. Before that the iPad 1 was always faster than the iPad 2 we had. Have apple stopped the nonsense of slowing down or releasing brick updates yet?

  • Super Sexy
    Super Sexy 5 months ago

    Typing Lyircs In Music Does Not Work On iPods

  • Ali
    Ali 6 months ago

    iOS12 is rubbish. It keeps crashing my apps on iPhone 7. Tried everything. It’s totally outrageous.

  • OH YEAH YEAH
    OH YEAH YEAH 6 months ago +5

    EVERY MINUTE MY BATTERY DROPS NOT EVEN EXAGGERATING

  • Sher Ali Gardezi
    Sher Ali Gardezi 6 months ago

    I've been watching EverythingApplePro since 2009

  • Deadpool
    Deadpool 7 months ago

    LOL no boy no. iOS 12 is not faster. Try side by side comparison of iPhone SE with original iOS 9 and iOS 12. Naive boy, you should know by now because you are a tech reviewer.

  • Ahmad Tech
    Ahmad Tech 7 months ago +4

    Nice Video !
    You can Turn your android device into IOS 12 by clicking here
    #turnanyandroidintoios12

  • geministar
    geministar 8 months ago

    I'm still on iOS 11.2.1 (iPhone 6+)

  • YourGamesGuide Official

    Which device this guy is using in this video? Xr or xs or xs max?

  • Bunly Heng
    Bunly Heng 8 months ago

    What if i update my iPhone 8+ to iOS 12, will it scan my face?

  • xordux
    xordux 8 months ago

    Hey Apple did it again! I updated my iPhone 7 plus from ios 10 to ios 12 and bamn!! Now my perfectly working phone is now super slow...I guess I will have to buy new iPhone X now.

  • Shredded Beast Motivation

    www.quora.com/unanswered/What-are-the-new-apps-introduced-with-iOS-12

  • George Haislip Jr
    George Haislip Jr 8 months ago

    What’s the best iOS 12 version to be on for a jailbreak?

  • Gurri
    Gurri 8 months ago

  • Info Era
    Info Era 8 months ago

    For more details call on toll free number +1-866-213-3111

  • Kisha Ann
    Kisha Ann 8 months ago

    Who else is annoyed due to iphone’ s siri get started frequently while he saying 'hey siri' while watching on ipad??

  • John Ward
    John Ward 8 months ago

    Wonder when this fudge packer will admit he likes guys....

  • Vick Sosaa
    Vick Sosaa 9 months ago

    Who else watching this on a iphone 😂😂

  • Daormen Odrallag
    Daormen Odrallag 9 months ago

    Sounds like SQUIDWARD!😒

  • Emdadur Ruhuman
    Emdadur Ruhuman 9 months ago

    nice App

  • Josh Sharpe
    Josh Sharpe 9 months ago

    Hey guys send your suggestions to Apple here www.apple.com/feedback

  • Choi Ja
    Choi Ja 9 months ago

    guys help! My phone is still on ios 10 now i wanted to update it to 11 but everytime i go to software update it just shows ios 12, can i not update to ios 11 anymore?

    • We Worlder
      We Worlder 9 months ago

      Which iphone you have

    • Choi Ja
      Choi Ja 9 months ago +1

      taegguk kim yeah i can't guess i should go for ios 12 then

    • yoona
      yoona 9 months ago

      i think no..

  • HumaYun Sakib
    HumaYun Sakib 9 months ago

    ios 12 have the worst ibook ever...

    • Steff
      Steff 9 months ago

      But who uses iBook lmao

  • RealDaJuan
    RealDaJuan 9 months ago +1

    I'm a faithful android Note 9 user but I love watching apple products and software 😍 pure to the eyes as ios is very legendary 👊

  • Macintosh Fan
    Macintosh Fan 9 months ago

    Samsung fan? 8:38

  • #JPCovers 050901
    #JPCovers 050901 9 months ago

    Im still at ios 9 in my 3 year old iphone 5s. Should I update or not? I need an advice please?

  • Austin Rhymes
    Austin Rhymes 9 months ago

    Will it drain my battery on a 8+ to upgrade to a 12?

  • Vince Dichoso
    Vince Dichoso 9 months ago

    Those features are already on the previous iOS version🙄🙄

  • Vortex Falcon
    Vortex Falcon 9 months ago

    I accidentally updated iOS 12 at night

  • metty 214
    metty 214 9 months ago

    how did you get the iphone xs max before it was reasled. and also how do you get iphones before there annouced

  • Jerand Macapagal
    Jerand Macapagal 9 months ago

    Play JoonGo and win a Razer Headset this new year! download here: bit.ly/joongo2

  • Mohd Shahab
    Mohd Shahab 9 months ago

    My iPhone is out of country so i can update new version any prblm ? Rply plz

  • Whocadikar Wallamos
    Whocadikar Wallamos 10 months ago

    I have a question everythingapplepro why is the time different on your iPhone X and IPhone 8

  • Sharpei Soberano
    Sharpei Soberano 10 months ago

    Im using 5s should i update it???

  • FuckCroydonJunkies
    FuckCroydonJunkies 10 months ago

    Hahah I love these vids

  • Harvey Lee
    Harvey Lee 10 months ago

    When turn off wifi using short cut, it will turn on automaticly in the next day, so annoying.

  • Elene Thelander
    Elene Thelander 10 months ago

    I am kinda thankful that they have the screen time, cause I really need it 😂

  • MrAir
    MrAir 10 months ago

    4:49 old iOS 11

  • YOunG ThUG
    YOunG ThUG 10 months ago

    I was shook that he watches nick eh 30 🤗🤗

  • Typical Arien
    Typical Arien 10 months ago

    does the latest ios version work on ipad air 1

  • Luis Albani
    Luis Albani 10 months ago

    Can I download it not using data reply asap

  • Krystell Angeel
    Krystell Angeel 10 months ago

    Should I update to IOS 12????? Pls answer!?

  • Jose Vargas
    Jose Vargas 10 months ago

    Nick eh 30 bruh

  • Jaseem Muneer
    Jaseem Muneer 10 months ago

    Apple shoud also provide manual camera

  • BuilttoSuffer
    BuilttoSuffer 10 months ago

    Wassup apple people, I have iPhone 5s, should I update ??
    Please lmk, reason I’m here is two reason 1: battery drainage
    2: iCloud space

  • Shyra_vlogz 11905
    Shyra_vlogz 11905 10 months ago

    Can I have one of your iPhone?

  • DEATH_GG
    DEATH_GG 10 months ago

    I have an iPhone 5s

  • Raju Saha
    Raju Saha 11 months ago

    DELETE FOLDER ABSENT,,,, IT SHOULD BE

  • Kerim Kerimov
    Kerim Kerimov 11 months ago

    No point in buying the x any more 😂 this just like when the skull trooper was re dropped 😂

  • slackovs 101
    slackovs 101 11 months ago +1

    but can it run crysis?

  • dopee viralz
    dopee viralz 11 months ago

    Im still On Ios 11.0.3 😂🤔 hmm

  • its_apple Head
    its_apple Head 11 months ago

    epiiiiiic

  • ramari cover
    ramari cover 11 months ago

    That podcast feature is fuckin clutch 🔥

  • Minecraft Master
    Minecraft Master 11 months ago

    How do you publish a video on RU-clip with iOS 12