MFBTY _ Buckubucku(부끄부끄) (Feat. EE, Rap Monster Of 방탄소년단, Dino-J) ‘WondaLand’ Preview Video

Share
Embed
  • Published on Mar 16, 2015
  • MFBTY (Yoonmirae(윤미래), Tiger(타이거) JK, Bizzy) _ Buckubucku(부끄부끄) (Feat. EE, Rap Monster Of 방탄소년단, Dino-J) ‘WondaLand’ Preview Video
    Artist : MFBTY (Yoonmirae(윤미래), Tiger(타이거) JK, Bizzy)
    *****
    [K-POP Rare Clip] introduces various videos from artists in diverse genres including pop, indie, hip-hop, R&B, jazz.
    You can also meet a lot of contents like behind-the-scenes, special performances, and new releases.
    Unfortunately we don’t provide translation services for all of [K-POP Rare Clip] videos,
    1theK will endeavor to introduce more various K-POP contents through [K-POP Rare Clip].
    [K-POP Rare Clip]은 가요, 인디, 힙합, R&B, 재즈 등 다양한 아티스트들의 영상을 소개합니다.
    스타들의 무대 뒷모습부터 특별한 라이브, 음반 발매 소식까지 다양한 컨텐츠도 만나볼 수 있습니다.
    아쉽게도 [K-POP Rare Clip]의 모든 영상에 대한 자막을 제공할 수는 없지만,
    1theK는 [K-POP Rare Clip]을 통해 더욱 다양한 K-POP 컨텐츠를 소개하기 위해 노력하겠습니다.
    *****
    ▶1theK FB : facebook.com/1theK
    ▶1theK TW : twitter.com/1theK
    ▶1theK G+ : plus.google.com/+1theK
  • MusicMusic

Comments • 3 069

  • Cass Kl
    Cass Kl 13 minutes ago +1

    K creisi jsjs ❤️

  • Edward Perez
    Edward Perez 5 days ago

    2k19 and this still knocks!!!!

  • MaryDy Moonlight
    MaryDy Moonlight 6 days ago

    Drunker Tiger and Namjoon in the same video are one of the best combination

  • Tae with a little suga

    i cant take Namjoon serious cuz of his dimple

  • køya Møya
    køya Møya 11 days ago

    12/04/2019 ;)

  • Girl K-Poper
    Girl K-Poper 12 days ago

    HERMOSOOOOOOOO

  • Girl K-Poper
    Girl K-Poper 12 days ago

    NAMJOON TE AMO

  • nanny_11th
    nanny_11th 14 days ago

    💜

  • im fine
    im fine 14 days ago

    yass yoonmirae !! the kween is on fire

  • imyourhoff btsjh
    imyourhoff btsjh 15 days ago

    what ? why have I never seen or heard about this 😭

  • La Vincci
    La Vincci 15 days ago

    Hey,why everyone just talks about Yoonminrae and TigerJK and not include Bizzy?I mean,I love Yoonminrae and TigerJK,but I like Bizzy too and I wonder why no one talk about him...

  • KING NAMJOON
    KING NAMJOON 17 days ago

    Come here again after binge-watching Timeless and other joon songs~~

  • kookie_ shila
    kookie_ shila 18 days ago

    Rapmonnieee.....💜💜💜💜💜

  • Utkarsha Bora
    Utkarsha Bora 20 days ago +1

    am i the only person who finds Bizzy's gestures really cool and addictive? I've watched the video nearly ten times, now it's getting out of hand.

    get that? HAND.

  • Jimin-ssi Bangtan's mind

    😍

  • Kim Mono
    Kim Mono 23 days ago

    This is my jam for 5days now

  • navis jaichitra
    navis jaichitra 25 days ago

    2019???

  • Piggy Back
    Piggy Back 27 days ago

    Yeettt

  • Summer McAlister
    Summer McAlister 28 days ago +2

    4 years later... Still one of the best songs ive EVER heard 100%

    • e v a
      e v a 27 days ago

      Honestly

  • Feh Namjoon
    Feh Namjoon Month ago

    QUASE MORRI PRA ACHAR ESSA MÚSICA

  • Isadore Weiss
    Isadore Weiss Month ago

    with all the people in the comments creaming their pants over rapmon, you'd swear nobody else was on the song 😒

  • MIDNIGHT Brushes
    MIDNIGHT Brushes Month ago

    GOSH! This song deserves a lot more attention!!! WHY ARE WE NOT STREAMING THIS!!? WHY NOT BRING IT BACK! C'MON!

  • agust diccc
    agust diccc Month ago

    4 years ago

  • Kyoko
    Kyoko Month ago

    WHAT? ...when I listened this I didnt know he was THE rapmonster!? @_@

  • Lizzy Boo
    Lizzy Boo Month ago

    Namjoon’s attitude omg I’m living😂😍🤩❤️❤️💜

  • SLAWNYMETTEAO
    SLAWNYMETTEAO Month ago

    2019?

  • Ela Chan
    Ela Chan Month ago

    wow

  • Kerone Harrison
    Kerone Harrison Month ago

    One of the teachers (we're both armys) at my school showed me this song one day and I love it 😍

  • Dilara Celebi
    Dilara Celebi Month ago +1

    RAP MONSTERRR!!!!

  • FJkhushbu
    FJkhushbu Month ago +1

    off topic: Yoonmirae is so Beautiful.

  • Azucena Valencia
    Azucena Valencia Month ago

    2019 🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

  • Engiie Gonzalez
    Engiie Gonzalez Month ago

    Alguien me puede decir el nombre de la tipa de la sudadera porfavor

  • Oh My
    Oh My Month ago

    Dört yıl oldu demek🤧

  • nermin
    nermin Month ago

    ben neden simdi goruyorum bu klipi

  • Deniz Şahin
    Deniz Şahin Month ago +1

    16.03.2019💜💜

  • Kailyn Williams
    Kailyn Williams Month ago

    This song is 👏🏾

  • minmeowh my
    minmeowh my Month ago

    God exists.

  • Jhope wordl
    Jhope wordl Month ago

    2019!!!!!!??

  • ris ssang
    ris ssang Month ago

    This couple will never get old.

  • Fafy Fares
    Fafy Fares Month ago

    🔥☀️🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

  • Kássia Alany
    Kássia Alany Month ago

    4 years since bucku bucku

  • Highkey ARMY
    Highkey ARMY Month ago

    #4YearsWithBuckubucku yesssss

  • •мyѕтιcѕ втѕ arмy•

    Happy 4 years of this song!! 💜

  • Jin’s Forehead
    Jin’s Forehead Month ago +1

    Sick beat! Wish I had found it sooner

  • Vanessa Ch.
    Vanessa Ch. Month ago +1

    LEGENDS 😎👑

  • Daniela Techera
    Daniela Techera Month ago +2

    I'm here every year asking about the follow up, but this time happy about Timeless. 👏👏👏👏👏👏 Buckubucku a timeless bop 😉✊😌

  • jenises
    jenises Month ago +4

    Happy 4th birthday to this bop of a song🥳❤️

  • Nadia Lopez
    Nadia Lopez Month ago

    Streaaaam

  • Ivy Rica Federis
    Ivy Rica Federis Month ago

    Happy 4th buckubucku!

  • wis sem
    wis sem Month ago

    here to celebrate the collabe annivercery

  • namjoon
    namjoon Month ago

    happy 4 years anniversarry with buckubucku

  • gay jin stan
    gay jin stan Month ago

    i have never seen this O . O
    a bop

  • Marián J
    Marián J Month ago

    Nam~ 💕

  • Sunny Shadow
    Sunny Shadow Month ago

    I love this so much

  • Jaylevan La'akulu
    Jaylevan La'akulu Month ago

    2019💜💜👌🏼👌🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

  • stormi reeves
    stormi reeves Month ago

    I forgot how much of a B O P this song is

  • s&kookie
    s&kookie Month ago

    i honestly miss when namjoon used to rap like this.. he doesnt really do it anymore

  • CHOMPOÓ// Thapsiri

    Wooooo NAMJOON!!!🔥🔥

  • Carissa Caca
    Carissa Caca Month ago

    2019 anyone ?

  • YourHolyWater
    YourHolyWater Month ago +2

    People slept on this song too muchಠ_ಠ

  • Angelia Niang
    Angelia Niang Month ago +1

    Why is this song so underrated?!!

  • AllyCat
    AllyCat Month ago

    Also..lot of girl idol rappers always say they the queen but bitch have u heard Yoo Mi Rae?? Spitfire man

  • Bethea Samson
    Bethea Samson Month ago

    Who here in 2019?

  • Ayanna Davis
    Ayanna Davis Month ago +1

    Still listening in 2019?

  • Kim Namjoon
    Kim Namjoon Month ago

    My shit smells like jasmine

  • cloudyxsuga
    cloudyxsuga Month ago

    :0000000

  • Cally mears
    Cally mears Month ago +1

    Sad I didn't know about this song sooner it should have blown. Up

  • Precious JIN /0T7army/2014

    I miss RapMonster. He was really a monster whenever it comes to raping ya'll

  • carol espayos
    carol espayos Month ago

    2019? NAMJOON BABYY NAILED IT

  • Debora Da Costa
    Debora Da Costa Month ago

    Namjoon😻🖤

  • BTS BEING BTS
    BTS BEING BTS Month ago

    Still 🔥🔥

  • kim July
    kim July Month ago +2

    ¿2019? 😻😻👀

  • D A N I E L A
    D A N I E L A Month ago +1

    ART🔥

  • Yoya Gutierrez
    Yoya Gutierrez Month ago

    0:43 Como olvidar cuando el Tío Aoki salió en este MV❤️🤭

  • Pierina Isabel
    Pierina Isabel Month ago

    2019?👐

  • shesalya
    shesalya Month ago +1

    Namjoon ssiiiii yuppppp im excited 🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

  • Kim
    Kim Month ago +1

    *RM's Part comes on*
    Me: *is sent to hong kong* '_'

  • Rifa Rafifah
    Rifa Rafifah Month ago +1

    Buku buku buku buku buku

  • Monika Devi
    Monika Devi Month ago

    I really like The way Namjoon Raps here n his looks too. Wish he is more of this now

  • moon child
    moon child Month ago +1

    Joon's verse absolutely SLAPS

  • Givaldira Conceicao
    Givaldira Conceicao Month ago +1

    2019????…

  • Zam Patrice Sioson Santos

    Sexy Namjoonie 💕

  • Anika Sarah
    Anika Sarah Month ago +1

    KIM NAMJOOOON

  • Liiis c:
    Liiis c: Month ago +1

    NamJoon💞

  • Millie Cabrera
    Millie Cabrera Month ago +3

    This song deserve so much more views omg

  • Shinley Cane Sosas
    Shinley Cane Sosas Month ago +1

    I'm here for my baby namjoon❤

  • Moon Child
    Moon Child Month ago +1

    I screamed 🙊

  • Dunam 1994
    Dunam 1994 2 months ago

    Olha o amor da minha vida olha.

  • Dunam 1994
    Dunam 1994 2 months ago

    Olha o hino olha.

  • Mica florv3
    Mica florv3 2 months ago

    Woow is ART lpm💜

  • jjjii yooee
    jjjii yooee 2 months ago +4

    2019?

  • Fafy Fares
    Fafy Fares 2 months ago

    Soooooooo gooooooooodddddd

  • janhavi gorle
    janhavi gorle 2 months ago +4

    I can't believe I discovered this just now....this song is a total bop

  • Fia Dimples
    Fia Dimples 2 months ago

    *The flow and attitude bro. I'm living with it.* 🔥🔥💞

  • Someone
    Someone 2 months ago +1

    Ok this SLAPS how come didn't know it before

  • BTS vkook shipper
    BTS vkook shipper 2 months ago +2

    ENSERIO TENGO UN GRAN RETRASO COMO PARA NO HABER ENCONTRADO ESTA CANCION ANTES 737

  • tekshii bangtan and i stan 7seouls

    I finally found it bruhhs

  • ʍıи ıи вʟʌcᴋ
    ʍıи ıи вʟʌcᴋ 2 months ago +2

    Joonnie!!! 💜💜💜

  • xfi i
    xfi i 2 months ago

    wonder if the title was inspired by mos def mathematics

  • ARMY BTS for ever
    ARMY BTS for ever 2 months ago

    ياقلبي نامجون