Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Review: The Favorite Child!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Aug 22, 2019
  • Galaxy Note is a family now, and the 10+ is the favorite child.
    Galaxy Note 10+: amzn.to/31WBJz9
    Galaxy Note 10 skins: dbrand.com/note-10
    MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com
    Video Gear I use: kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom...
    Tech I'm using right now: www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD
    Intro Track: Jordyn Edmonds smarturl.it/jordynedmonds
    Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: goo.gl/B3AWV5
    ~
    MKBHD
    MKBHD
    MKBHD
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 11 392

  • Mike Nichols
    Mike Nichols 4 hours ago

    Should note for all of us who have the note10+ or similar, a huge security hole related to the camera was discovered. Samsung pushed out an update this morning. it doesn't auto update so go into your settings and manually check and install asap.

  • Nate DS
    Nate DS 15 hours ago

    Am I the only one who literally never thinks about the 60hz until marques brings it up?

  • Dusan Popovic
    Dusan Popovic Day ago

    Marques, have you ever accidentally dropped a phone down dose stairs?

  • Jiheem Vohor
    Jiheem Vohor Day ago

    Same statement I been making for years, if it's not the best display than what is....not a oled or Samsung fanboy

  • Srigor 0
    Srigor 0 Day ago

    but if you’re taking selfies from 100+ yards away and don’t wanna run yo ass off, you can use the s pen lmao

  • Yb Heatcheck
    Yb Heatcheck Day ago

    Sooo he buys phones for a living...

  • MoNo K
    MoNo K Day ago +1

    Absolutely a great phone!!!
    All you got to do is get a headphone Jack connector just like iPhone.

  • Isaac Steiner
    Isaac Steiner 2 days ago

    Wallpaper link please!

  • imGermn
    imGermn 2 days ago

    I just checked the Samsung website and this phone is 649 bucks. Pretty much half the price since it dropped. My question is should I get this phone or wait until all phones are 5G

  • Bitch Tits1977
    Bitch Tits1977 2 days ago

    Love my note!!!

  • G.P. Kim
    G.P. Kim 2 days ago

    Apple:*remove headphone jack”
    Samsung:Hahahaha thats so stupid fucking decision hahahaha
    Samsung:
    Samsung:We removed it too

  • V.Peter Tanacs
    V.Peter Tanacs 2 days ago

    4-5 hours on screen time?My Xiaomi mi 9T can 6-7.Good luck.

  • Joel Grosschmidt
    Joel Grosschmidt 3 days ago +1

    Hey Marques, where did you get that shirt brother? I need it :D

  • vexas
    vexas 3 days ago

    Once you see 90hz can't go back to 60hz. If never seen it you will be fine.
    Skipping this year's note 10 plus due to that reason.
    At $1100 there shouldn't be compromises as big as screen from the king of the screen makers Samsung

  • Ben Hamann
    Ben Hamann 4 days ago

    Is the gross rainbow finish the only option?

  • Jeff Duda
    Jeff Duda 4 days ago

    What wallpaper app do you use? You always have the best wallpapers

  • Google User
    Google User 5 days ago +1

    Wtf I couldn't watch this without an 18 second ad this is bullshit

  • Wall-e
    Wall-e 5 days ago +1

    "What's up guys MKTHKLTNBHD here"

  • 3choBlast3r
    3choBlast3r 5 days ago

    Yo .. YOOOOO ... WHAT THE FUCK samsung... They removed GearVR support!!!! Man I was so excited for this fucking phone.

  • Robert LaFountaine
    Robert LaFountaine 5 days ago

    Refresh rate is within the settings. It’s the window animation scale setting which should be set at 1.5 if I’m not mistaken. It compensates for the slower refresh rate. It’s fast as lightning. The 3 three options are 0.5, 1.0 and 1.5.

  • 22mugwuffin
    22mugwuffin 5 days ago

    I absolutely fucking love your unbiased reviews. Subscribed

  • Coping Doomer
    Coping Doomer 5 days ago

    Damn that phone is sexy

  • Ali Mumtaz
    Ali Mumtaz 6 days ago +4

    Nobody:
    Literally Nobody:
    MKBHD: I'm literally nitpicking at this point 😅

  • Ahmad's vlogs
    Ahmad's vlogs 6 days ago +1

    Fam ur a fan of Apple we understand but the Samsung Note10+ is also amazing stop saying negative things about it .

  • Red_Queen_of_Shadow-Hunters And_Crows

    I think I'd buy a clear phone case for the note 10+ if I got it in Aura glow cause I still wanna look at that psychedelic unicorn vomit pixie fantasy madness.

  • Cedrick's Channel
    Cedrick's Channel 7 days ago +2

    The advantage of having a tech uncle or auntie or even a cousin: they can give you a free phone😂😂😂

  • El Salvador
    El Salvador 7 days ago +1

    Twirling the s pen could be excellent for a harry potter game

  • basdfgwe
    basdfgwe 7 days ago

    Would love to see a parody vid of youtubers doing a Samsung phone review as if it were an apple product review.

  • Technium
    Technium 8 days ago +18

    Samsung: *removes the headphone jack*
    Everyone: *holy music stops*

  • Mohammed Faisal
    Mohammed Faisal 8 days ago +1

    At least the finger print scanner works while the screen is off unlike the oneplus

  • Edvin Kumbaric
    Edvin Kumbaric 8 days ago

    Someone help please but what is this wallpaper and where do I get it ?!?!?

  • Nachuak
    Nachuak 8 days ago

    It's like trying to hold onto a slippery catfish. For sure get the OtterBox shockproof case.

  • Victor George
    Victor George 8 days ago

    What is the particular skin that he put on the phone..I know it's dbrand but not sure which particular material..Someone help

  • db
    db 8 days ago

    I prefer with the headphone jack. Are u listening samsung

  • Nyle Masoom
    Nyle Masoom 8 days ago

    My LG G2 had that audio zoom thing. It didn't work great, it seemed like it was trying to isolate the sound from the subject and block out what it thought was other noise sources. It usually got it wrong tho

  • Sir Charles
    Sir Charles 8 days ago

    sponsored by samsung

  • Birax James
    Birax James 9 days ago

    You and your title should be thrown out

  • Remy B
    Remy B 9 days ago

    Can someone tell me what Marques's daily driver is rn? Is he using the note 10+? Thanks

  • Hum
    Hum 9 days ago

    I got mine last week. Loved it!

  • TOM GREEN
    TOM GREEN 10 days ago

    My Note 10+ is perfect!

  • Kevin Menjivar
    Kevin Menjivar 10 days ago +1

    Can you make a video of the note 10+ vs OP7P? I’m having a hard time to choose which phone to get next

  • Shobhit Pal
    Shobhit Pal 11 days ago

    Iphone is also 60hz u dumb fuck why dont u nit pick it

  • Somisetty Chaitanya
    Somisetty Chaitanya 12 days ago

    0:53 walpaper link??

  • A.O. Miknell
    A.O. Miknell 12 days ago +7

    4:43
    " So, on the subject of nit picking, the display. No pun intended"
    Like seriously 🙄

  • A.O. Miknell
    A.O. Miknell 12 days ago +1

    1:42
    Why not give them all the colours😂🤣

  • Dear Gill
    Dear Gill 12 days ago

    Secreen On Time is More than 8 Hours... i Think u Have Faulty Unit...

  • Jessica
    Jessica 12 days ago

    I'm thinking about trading my S8 for thr Note 10+. Should I do it? Is the 60 hz display a deal breaker?

  • AvNox
    AvNox 12 days ago

    Can someone tell me what is that background called?Is it default for 10+? Or where you can get it

  • y.
    y. 13 days ago +1

    Why you wearing an illuminati shirt

    • wab faj
      wab faj 12 days ago

      Fax looking for this comment

  • LORD PEWDIEPIE
    LORD PEWDIEPIE 13 days ago

    This is the phone I’m going to get :)

  • Norwegian Guy
    Norwegian Guy 13 days ago

    Which should I get: Note 10 plus or iPhone 11 Pro Max?

  • karl muud
    karl muud 14 days ago +1

    Watching this dude last of the reviews for the n10 plus. As usual his face tells the real story doesn't it. He hates that Samsung has released another monster. A superphone that is the note series.
    He's never liked the note series much.
    9 out of 10 reviewers loved the phone only this guy seems as if death has incurred him! 😂😂😂

  • julie thornborough
    julie thornborough 14 days ago

    📲*00212645752301* *Whatapps*📲
    شـبـاب🙋‍♂️ صــار لــي بــشــوف كــثــيــر مــن الـكـومـنـتـات عـن صـغـر الــقــضــيــب وسـرعـة الـقـذف
    وأحـب أقــولــكــم بـمـعـلـومـة مــفــيــدة😉 أنـي حــصــلــت عــلــى وصـفـة رهـيـبـة مــن الـدكـتـور👨‍⚕️ الــلــي بــيــتــواصــل مـعـاه كــثــيــر مــن الــنــاس
    وبـصـدق اسـتـعـمـلـتـو كـم أســبــوع وصـار لــي قــضــيــب رهــيــب تـتـمـنـاه أي زوجـة😍
    هــذا رقـم الـدكـتـور عــلــى الـواتـس *00212645752301*📲

  • Raghav Garg
    Raghav Garg 14 days ago

    Absolutely THE BEST video of yours in recent time...
    And especially the intro music 👌

  • Jordan
    Jordan 14 days ago

    The intro track is "Blood on your hands by Jordyn Edmonds & Courtney Preis" Be specific Marques!

  • Rashesh panchal
    Rashesh panchal 15 days ago

    Where can i find this note 10 wallpaper ?

  • Qiong Chen
    Qiong Chen 15 days ago

    The wallpaper is great, where could you get it?

  • Dr. Ferry
    Dr. Ferry 15 days ago

    6:10
    Hey Marques! Is that a giant 90 hertz sore on your arm?
    Marques: NO! its a giant note 10...................(sigh)
    Marques: plus... SHUT UP!!!

  • Francis Andes
    Francis Andes 16 days ago

    Ahm.. can I ask a question please? How did you get that wallpaper in your note 10+? That's so dope. Can i get link from that?

  • Shishir Karnik
    Shishir Karnik 16 days ago

    Apple has left the chat