Note 9 review

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Review: The Total Package!
Views 4.3MYear ago
Galaxy Note 9 checks every every damn box for $1000! Is it worth the extra cash? Samsung Galaxy Note 9: amzn.to/2OT5r1q Note 9 skins: dbrand.com/samsung MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com Video Gear I use: kit.com/MKBHD/vide..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Review: One Year Later
Views 25K18 days ago
The Samsung Galaxy Note 9 still holds its own extremely well after being on the market for almost one year. As the Note 10 comes fast approaching, we thought we'd revisit the Note 9 to see if there are any areas that need to be seriously improved. Ho..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 After The Buzz: Still WORTH It?!
Views 204K25 days ago
Even if most products get forgotten by the media after their review period, there are a few that stand out. Gadgets that people still ask about months later. Some that we even decide to hold on to as daily drivers, and that we get to see age over tim..
Note 9: The Final Review
Views 116K12 days ago
Skullcandy Indy Wireless Earbuds: bit.ly/indyreviewskullcandy-jonrettinger With the next Galaxy Note on the horizon, it is time to take one last look at the Samsung Galaxy Note 9. Let's see how the popular phablet changed over the past year. G..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 - A Long Term User Review
Views 833K9 months ago
After a full three months of being used as primary smartphone, its time to give the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 a proper user review of its camera, battery life and more. There has certainly been some issues but its also a great device. Buy items in th..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 In 2019! (One Year Later!) (Review)
Views 62KMonth ago
Get The Galaxy Note 9 Here ($499): amzn.to/2lgadNc GET SUPER CHEAP PHONES HERE: goo.gl/XDvaQr FREE iPHONE GIVEAWAY! (OPEN) ru-clip.net/video/F4NcWL32SWI/video.html GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: goo.gl/GEQ6z1 || SUB TO MY SECOND CHANNEL! http..
Galaxy Note 9 revisit: 5 months later
Views 436K6 months ago
The first 500 people to sign up via our link will get two FREE months of Skillshare Premium - skl.sh/androidpolice2 This video was sponsored by Skillshare! It's been 5 months since the release of Samsung's Galaxy Note9. There are a handful..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9: One Year Later
Views 51K11 days ago
When Samsung unveiled the Note 9 a year ago, I was surprised by how much I liked it. Sure, it didn't bring many fresh features mostly just refinements in areas where the Note line already excelled. There was more power than before, longer battery ..
Is The Galaxy Note 9 The Best Smartphone of 2018?
Views 4.4MYear ago
Is the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 the best smartphone for 2018 or is it just another Note? One thing's for sure, if you want to Play Fortnite for Android the Note 9 is the place to do it. dbrand - dbrand.com/25off ..
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus vs Note 9
Views 484K6 days ago
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G vs Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Full Comparison including hands-on Size, Design, Display, Cameras, Battery & Price. ►►►SUBSCRIBE for more: ru-clip.net/user/SuperSafTV The Samsung Galaxy No..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Review with Pros & Cons - Almost Perfect?
Views 268K11 months ago
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Review with it's with Pros & Cons after using it for a couple of weeks I talk about the battery life, generally usage stuff I have also included some camera samples that I took with the Galaxy Note 9 in this video review. Check..
Review Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Indonesia!
Views 1.2M11 months ago
Kemahalan? Instagram GadgetIn: instagram.com/gadgetins/ Twitter GadgetIn: twitter.com/DGadgetIn Facebook GadgetIn: facebook.com/DgadgetIn Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88@gmail.com
Our full Samsung Galaxy Note 9 review
Views 363K11 months ago
ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Note 9's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality in a short and sweet video. ▶ To learn more, read our detailed text review over at www.gsmarena.com/samsun..
Galaxy Note 9 Long Term Review: The Best Forgotten Smartphone!
Views 365K3 months ago
It’s been 7 months now since the release of the Galaxy Note 9. So much has been going on at Samsung lately that this phone seems to have been forgotten in the RU-clip space. Is this the best forgotten phone in recent history? Let’s find out. Sub..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 "Real Review"
Views 466K11 months ago
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 "Real Review" Check out my Daughter's Video, ru-clip.net/video/tDP4eUMEYlw/video.html Join the Notification Squad: notificationsquad.net Wanna buy some of my gadgets - amzn.to/1zZ2y4P Want a T-Shirt - www.flossycarter..
Should You Buy The Galaxy Note 9 In 2019?
Views 4.4K7 days ago
The Galaxy Note 9 was released in 2018 but despite it being over a year old it's still an incredible device. Sure, the Note 10 and Note 10 Plus have been announced but the Galaxy Note 9 has some features we may never see again like a headphone jack, ..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 vs Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus - Full Comparison
Views 887K5 months ago
In today's video, we will do a full comparison between the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 vs Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus. A lot of people are wondering whether to not they should upgrade from the Note 9 to the Galaxy S10 Plus, or if they are first time shoppers, ..
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Review: All The Note 9’s Problems Fixed
Views 54K2 days ago
#note10 #Samsung Samsung’s Galaxy Note 10 Plus is a big jump over the Galaxy Note 9.
Note 9 | Is it Still Worth Buying?
Views 130K4 months ago
Now that the price of the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 has fallen a fair bit and some new phones like the S10 lineup have entered the market, should you buy the Note 9 here in 2019? Let’s talk about that. Buy the Note 9 on Amazon: geni.us/samsung..
Galaxy S10+ vs Note9: Does Samsung's flagship still stack up?
Views 291K3 months ago
Thanks to dbrand for supporting the channel: dbrand.com/AP Want to sponsor the next Android Police video? Get in touch: videosponsor@androidpolice.com. ▶ Visit us at www.androidpolice.com ▶ Circle us on Google plus.goo..
Galaxy Note 10 vs Note 9.. is it even better? 🤔
Views 125K9 days ago
Read the full post: andauth.co/Note10vsNote9 Check it out at Samsung: andauth.co/NsTLbR Is the Note 10 even better than the Note 9? We break down all the differences. Check out our favorite stuff on Amazon: andauth.co/Amazon Do..
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Vs Samsung Galaxy Note 9! (Quick Comparison)
Views 8K10 days ago
GET SUPER CHEAP PHONES HERE: goo.gl/XDvaQr GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: goo.gl/GEQ6z1 || SUB TO MY SECOND CHANNEL! goo.gl/bG2KBz || MY MUSIC: soundcloud.com/SimpleAlpaca SUB TO MY SECOND CHANNEL! goo.gl/bG2KBz ..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Review
Views 136KYear ago
The smartphone landscape is constantly changing! And with smartphone prices continually increasing, the stage light is heavily focused on the Note 9’s value. Upgrades are always expected with any successive device, but it’s going to take a lot mo..
The Note 9 is Better Than the Note 10, here's why:
Views 19KMonth ago
It's been almost a full year since the launch of the Note 9, a device people either felt was most worth it's thousand dollar price tag or they though it was a boring upgrade. I fell into the category of seeing both points of views, although it wasnt ..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 - Long Term Review!
Views 27K2 months ago
A detailed long term review of the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 that is still a beast flagship from 2018! Buy Note 9 from: 1. Midnight Black: amzn.to/2Xj6dtc 2. Ocean Blue: amzn.to/2XgoEyF 3. Metallic Copper: amzn.to/2QB06Os Buy S1..
Is The Galaxy Note 9 Still Worth It In 2019
Views 4.2K3 days ago
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Review after 1 year. Is the Galaxy Note 9 Still Worth It in 2019. With the new Samsung galaxy note 10 recently released, how has the Samsung galaxy note 9 faired over the past year? Here is the link to the wallpaper: shorturl.a..
Why Samsung Note 9 !
Views 670K11 months ago
This is the samsung galaxy Note 9 ! A one of a kind series from samsung. This year it comes with a new S pen & a near perfect flagship spec ! Hopefully it wont blast & here's why you will buy it ! Keep supporting ATC android ToTo Company Price - Of..
Note 9 Better Than Note 10 and Note 10 Plus? 9 Reasons To Stick With the Samsung Galaxy Note 9
Views 8KDay ago
So the Note 10 and Note 10 Plus are here and initially I am not all that impressed with it’s new offerings over the Note 9. If you are considering the Note 10 / Note 10 Plus as your next smartphone, I would encourage you to consider these 9 reasons..
Galaxy Note 9 - ALMOST Perfect..
Views 2.5M11 months ago
Click here to download PUBG MOBILE for free and join the 100 million players currently playing: bit.ly/2Pn8XlM Sponsored by PUBG MOBILE. The Note 9 isn't perfect.. but I can't find much that's wrong with it.. Buy Samsung Galaxy Note 9 on Am..
Galaxy Note 9 review: worth the price?
Views 486KYear ago
Samsung's Galaxy Note line of phones is all about more: more specs, more power, more battery, more speed, more screen. The new Note 9 has more of everything, it's the most packed Note phone yet. But at the same time, it's the most expensive and bigge..
Samsung Galaxy Note9 vs Note10 vs Note10+ Spec & Feature Comparison
Views 48K8 days ago
The Samsung Galaxy Note10 & Note10 are finally here! Is it worth the upgrade or is the Note9 still the phone for you? Find out in this spec battle between the latest Note devices. Products in this video: Note9: geni.us/bO2wQf Note10: https:..
Galaxy Note 9 - 6 Months Later
Views 200K6 months ago
Galaxy Note 9 - 6 Months Later! Hello all and welcome to my Samsung Galaxy Note 9 6 months later update video. In this video I do not review the Galaxy Note 9 but I share with you my experience over the past 6 months as a heavy user of the device! Sa..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Review!
Views 297K11 months ago
After using the new Samsung Galaxy Note 9 extensively, here is my full review! See if the full featured Galaxy Note 9 lives up to the $1000 price tag! Subscribe for more: goo.gl/mKv8aM Note 9 RhinoShield Cases (TimSchofield = 20% off): http:..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Full Review | بعد ثلاث أشهر من الاستخدام !!
Views 593K9 months ago
المراجعة الكاملة لسامسونج جالكسي نوت ٩ بعد ثلاثة اشهر من الاستخدام المطول يمكنك شراء الهاتف من خلال الروابط التالية souq.link/2zRkzXj FaceBook..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 After 6 Months Review (with One UI)
Views 125K6 months ago
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Review after 6 months of launch now the Note 9 has got the Android P update and also runs on this new One UI and I share my experience what I feel about the Galaxy Note 9 now and divide this review between pros & cons. Samsung ..
Galaxy Note 9 Review: One Month Later (Part 1)
Views 346K11 months ago
I used the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 for over a month. Here are 5 reasons I find the Note 9 worth buying. This is part 1. Part 2: ru-clip.net/video/qpO3FbDy6jY/video.html 1. Intro: (0:04) 2. The display specs & thoughts (1:09) 3. Display measurements ..
Samsung Galaxy Note9 Review: Is it worth the upgrade from the Note8?
Views 16KYear ago
Read our full review here www.yugatech.com/mobile/samsung-galaxy-note-9-review/ Leave a thumbs up because that helps us a lot. Don't forget to subscribe to our RU-clip channel for more content! MORE VIDEO FROM YUGATECH OPPO Find X Hands..
Unboxing $1,400 Note 9: 512GB vs 128GB
Views 225K11 months ago
Stay tuned for the review coming next week! This 512GB Samsung Galaxy Note 9 cost me almost $1,400 after tax! Is the $250 increase in price worth it over the 128GB model? I am starting to have a peek at their differences. Note 9 Solid Suit Case: http..
Resmi Ganti Hape! | Review Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Setelah 30 Hari!
Views 395K10 months ago
Akhirnya beralih total ke Samsung Galaxy Note 9. Selamat tinggal Galaxy Note 8. Mau beli? Cek link di bawah. 128GB/ 6GB: goo.gl/CgdbMG 512GB/ 8GB: goo.gl/qnDc1Q Skin by Exacoat: www.exacoat.com Video Note 8: youtu.be/R..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Vs Samsung Galaxy S10+! (Comparison) (Review)
Views 19K22 days ago
Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here ($799): amzn.to/2YlleKO Get The Galaxy Note 9 Here Galaxy Note 9 ($489): amzn.to/2Y5RWj8 GET SUPER CHEAP PHONES HERE: goo.gl/XDvaQr FREE iPHONE GIVEAWAY! (OPEN) ru-clip.net/video/F4NcWL32SWI/video.html GEA..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 : Is it worth the money?
Views 59K11 months ago
▶ Check out my gear on Kit: kit.com/reanthort Find me on Facebook: facebook.com/reanthort #reanthort #reanvlog #ពូជ្រួញ photography note9 samsung glaxy note9 khmer review note 9 camera s9 first look note 9 battery
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Vs OnePlus 7 Pro! (Comparison) (Review)
Views 1.9K4 days ago
Get The Galaxy Note 9 Here ($489): amzn.to/2Y5RWj8 Get The OnePlus 7 Pro Here ($635): amzn.to/2Z7Ortm GET SUPER CHEAP PHONES HERE: goo.gl/XDvaQr GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: goo.gl/GEQ6z1 || SUB TO MY SECOND CHANNEL! htt..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Unboxing | Samsung Ka Cheeta!!
Views 288KYear ago
In this video i will unbox samsung galaxy note 9 hope you will like it ! goo.gl/maps/HgVmWBC4r8B2 Fan Mail : BilalMotors near Hotel Grand Hockey Stadium Faisalabad Website:www.videowalisarkar.com !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Follow Me On So..
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Unboxing & First Look - The Beast!!! 🔥🔥🔥
Views 4.3MYear ago
Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Samsung Galaxy Note 9 ke baare mein baat ki hai, humne kiya hai unbox Galaxy Note 9 ko aur dekha hai isi phone aur detail mein jaha aapko milta hai 6.4" ka QHD Super AMOLED Display, Dual 12MP Camera variabl..
A Galaxy Note 9 Has Allegedly Exploded...
Views 3.6M11 months ago
The first case of an exploding Samsung Galaxy Note 9 has been reported. Should you be concerned? WATCH SOME MORE VIDEOS... The iPhone XR Is Depressing... ru-clip.net/video/rpeFbaf6XkM/video.html..
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 vs Galaxy Note 9: Worth the upgrade?
Views 128K10 days ago
After relatively minor internal upgrades going from Note 8 to Note 9 in 2018, the Galaxy Note 10 brings some major changes not least two sizes, three cameras, a hole-punch selfie shooter and a bigger (or smaller?) battery! Here's how the Samsung G..
Galaxy Note 10 Plus vs Galaxy Note 9: Should you UPGRADE???
Views 36K9 days ago
The Galaxy Note 10 Plus presents some striking differences to last years Galaxy Note 9. The big difference here is should you upgrade and is the Note 10 Plus worth getting? If you want to see more videos like this including an unboxing, review & more..
Galaxy Note9 review: This is the one to get
Views 143K11 months ago
Thanks to dbrand for supporting the channel: dbrand.com/AP As of right now, I feel the Galaxy Note9 is the best smartphone on the market. Sure, it's $1,000, but it's actually worth it. If you're looking for a phone that does everything, look ..
The Problem With The Galaxy Note 9.
Views 494K11 months ago
The Note 9 is a terrific phone. You probably shouldn't buy one. Our original Samsung Galaxy Note 9 review: ru-clip.net/video/sH7D_SYj91M/video.html The $300 Pocophone F1: ru-clip.net/video/-687Zbwt2Aw/video.html Subscribe! www.youtube.c..
Review | รีวิว Galaxy Note 9 ตอบครบทุกเรื่องในคลิปเดียว
Views 708K11 months ago
หลังจากเปิดตัวมาจนวันนี้ก็เดือนนึงพอดิบพอดี เลยจับพี่ภัทรที่ใช้ Galaxy Note 9 เป็นเครื่องหลักอ..